ramseth and which clone?
Ramseth is madly in love with himself
ramseth and which clone?
Sun Quan = Scroobal
Sun Quan's cronies: TFBH, Rogue Trader, Debonerman and Kingrant
Wei
Cao Cao = Leongsam
Cao Cao's cronies: Singveld, Myo, Tonychat, RonRon, Beshitted, GMS
GMS has already set up another fiefdom with Kinana and Sadist. 桃园三结义。Who wants to volunteer as 诸葛亮?He'll knock on your door three times.
Why don't you create a clone to be zhuge liang? Just choose a male nick for once.
Guess they still can't get over you, LOLI don't do cloning. Please look for other surgeons specialising in cloning.
Guess they still can't get over you, LOL
........................I can only say, I'm the best. I don't know what else to say.
No matter how much m&d thrown on you, you will never feel it, cox your skin is as thick as a Badak, lolNow you know a little about the art of howlian. But the basic is still, it must be based on truth, otherwise, could face a fall with face muddy ground.
No matter how much m&d thrown on you, you will never feel it, cox your skin is as thick as a Badak, lol
I'm always only 2nd best Holland as could get, never could beat GMS Germany.
Why don't you create a clone to be zhuge liang? Just choose a male nick for once.
what kind of BS is this? why you put my name next to ron ron and beshitted?
LOL, i dunno why you guys hate Singveld, he ok lah, hahaha.....Ha ha, so you are proud to be next to tonychat, the Sinkie idiot![]()
Ha ha, so you are proud to be next to tonychat, the Sinkie idiot![]()
LOL, i dunno why you guys hate Singveld, he ok lah, hahaha.....
Alamak.... we all talk cock here 1 mah, hahaha......It's like me telling alamaking, "you go batam massage ah? Sorry, I don't go batam this sort of prostitute aplenty island, the lousiest place I go is Maldives for my spa session"
The word is humble. Why do you think most people have no issues with Wuqi and Jw5?
Ha ha, so you are proud to be next to tonychat, the Sinkie idiot![]()