• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Romance Of Sammyboy Kingdoms

1. Equalisation and Mdm. Tang (bet on which horse...)

2. Kukubird and Tracy Tan (gugu...gugu...)

3. Penetrator and Irene Yeoh (baby...baby...)

4. Alamaking and Alamak Queen (darling...darling...)

5. ...???

AlamakQueen

5. ...???

Ramseth kor kor, don't link me to alamaking liao. Ever since I started in this forum, I get zapped until blur blur...Alamaking supporter base very powerful :(

If you sayang him, he'll also sayang you and give you many points and protect you. He can even take down a moderator. His rank here is Duke. If you hook him, you'll be Duchess. I'm only Baron. Even I got infracted by him and had to keep quiet.

You dun anyhow say hor.... you tio zapped because you are a clone。

关我屁事? :confused::confused::confused:

Raiders

Romance of Sammyboy Kingdom

Wei

Cao Cao = Leongsam
Cao Cao's cronies: Singveld, Myo, Tonychat, RonRon, Beshitted, GMS

Shu

Liu Bei = Alamaking (blur like sotong but still can be king)
Liu Bei's cronies: KNNBCCB, drifter, Raiders, Ramseth, erection2011 <---- 5 tiger generals 五虎将
Zhugeliang = Middaydog (always missing)

Wu

Sun Quan = Scroobal
Sun Quan's cronies: TFBH, Rogue Trader, Debonerman and Kingrant

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
its ok ...i got medicine for blurness...good results guaranteed.

Romance of Sammyboy Kingdom

Wei

Cao Cao = Leongsam
Cao Cao's cronies: Singveld, Myo, Tonychat, RonRon, Beshitted, GMS

Shu

Liu Bei = Alamaking (blur like sotong but still can be king)Liu Bei's cronies: KNNBCCB, drifter, Raiders, Ramseth, erection2011 <---- 5 tiger generals 五虎将
Zhugeliang = Middaydog (always missing)

Thick Face Black Heart

Goh Meng Seng versus the rest (insect ... insect ....)

5. ...???