chia luck. bro drifter no believe in any god. always fucking xtians and muslims. if he in trouble then don't know pray to who.
dun worry, Thio Su Mien will pray for him...
chia luck. bro drifter no believe in any god. always fucking xtians and muslims. if he in trouble then don't know pray to who.
sorry my mistake. thio su mien is the super prayer 1. thio li ann is her daughter.
u dun like a turtle's botak head, meh? ...I don't understand why got people pray to turtle head ?![]()
I don't understand why got people pray to turtle head ?![]()
u dun like a turtle's botak head, meh? ...![]()
You the smelly keling ftrash is pissed because the OA rated this thread opposite your way.Remember what Henry Kissinger said about soldiers you dumb creatures.
ur power many leh.. can upz me bor ?![]()
but, let me tell something, po2wq , your power 103, my previous power is 194 , if you have upz me , i should have got 297 , instead i only got 208 , which means, your initial power is 14 . and not 103 .
(
I didn't know it works like that...![]()
Can't even start a new topic, want power for what?![]()
![]()
Go to the sex forum and you will often see newbies and even old birds complaining about being zapped. Points to samsters there are like their bank accounts. :pCan't even start a new topic, want power for what?![]()
![]()
Wah, you trying very hard to get people to go over to your website hor.
Go to the sex forum and you will often see newbies and even old birds complaining about being zapped. Points to samsters there are like their bank accounts. :p
Finally managed to log in! Was logged out last week, keep getting the "exceeding login attempts" error message.
WTF, someone trying to hack into my account?
Finally managed to log in! Was logged out last week, keep getting the "exceeding login attempts" error message.
WTF, someone trying to hack into my account?
You remove the Sam Leong road signage, the Bangla and PRC workers will be walking up and down the road, wondering where the pros are.Sue Sam Leong! Alternatively, remove the Sam Leong road signage and/or vandalise Sam Leong apartments.
You remove the Sam Leong road signage, the Bangla and PRC workers will be walking up and down the road, wondering where the pros are.![]()
obviously, dat fella not me la ... tink twas sum1 whose nick n's wif a ...... but, let me tell something, po2wq , your power 103, my previous power is 194 , if you have upz me , i should have got 297 , instead i only got 208 , which means, your initial power is 14 . and not 103 .
So I concluded that , the power which you saw on your dashboard , is not the real power . Sam must have change that already , or the points are all cock-up wan...:(