• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Regulars Report In!

chia luck. bro drifter no believe in any god. always fucking xtians and muslims. if he in trouble then don't know pray to who.

dun worry, Thio Su Mien will pray for him...

penis_festival.jpg

I don't understand why got people pray to turtle head ? :confused::confused:

ur power many leh.. can upz me bor ?:D

po2wq , if you have upz me, thank you.

Still cant log in to user CP to see who upz me ,

but, let me tell something, po2wq , your power 103, my previous power is 194 , if you have upz me , i should have got 297 , instead i only got 208 , which means, your initial power is 14 . and not 103 .

So I concluded that , the power which you saw on your dashboard , is not the real power . Sam must have change that already , or the points are all cock-up wan... :rolleyes::(

but, let me tell something, po2wq , your power 103, my previous power is 194 , if you have upz me , i should have got 297 , instead i only got 208 , which means, your initial power is 14 . and not 103 .

(

I didn't know it works like that... :confused:

Can't even start a new topic, want power for what? :confused: :mad:
Go to the sex forum and you will often see newbies and even old birds complaining about being zapped. Points to samsters there are like their bank accounts. :p

Wah, you trying very hard to get people to go over to your website hor.

Delphi is an internationally iconic site run by a corporate team with interest in posting occasional paid ads only, not a single person at wimps and fancies. It has been stable for more than a decade. So I think I trust it better, at least as a backup for all the friends we've made here to keep in touch when this goes down, whether temporarily or permanently.

Go to the sex forum and you will often see newbies and even old birds complaining about being zapped. Points to samsters there are like their bank accounts. :p

I don't go to any sex site, sorry. I first came here when this was mentioned in a newspaper article. I came to have a look and have my say.

Finally managed to log in! Was logged out last week, keep getting the "exceeding login attempts" error message.

WTF, someone trying to hack into my account?

Finally managed to log in! Was logged out last week, keep getting the "exceeding login attempts" error message.

WTF, someone trying to hack into my account?

Sue Sam Leong! Alternatively, remove the Sam Leong road signage and/or vandalise Sam Leong apartments.

You remove the Sam Leong road signage, the Bangla and PRC workers will be walking up and down the road, wondering where the pros are. :D

Who knows, the pros there could give me an "SOS award" for sparing them from smelly ah nehs and ah tiongs.

... but, let me tell something, po2wq , your power 103, my previous power is 194 , if you have upz me , i should have got 297 , instead i only got 208 , which means, your initial power is 14 . and not 103 .

So I concluded that , the power which you saw on your dashboard , is not the real power . Sam must have change that already , or the points are all cock-up wan... :rolleyes::(
obviously, dat fella not me la ... tink twas sum1 whose nick n's wif a ...

u want so many pts 4 wat? ... 2molo wen u wake up, dunno whether stil got tis kopitiam anot ... :rolleyes: :o

dat samburger dun like ppl suka-suka upz 1 ... if he noes, he deduct back all ze points 1, hor! ... :rolleyes: