S'pore billionaire heiress Kim Lim says personal assistant used company card for host clubs, allegedly stole money & luxury goods

She's a billionaire heiress. She's an entrepreneur. She's twice divorced. She loves a creampie. Women would kill to live a life like hers.
Men will kill to have life like hers. Her brother is in the executive board director of Thomson Medical Group. Think @supreme and his fellow specialist doctors and his so esteemed Por-fessor won’t dare to pick on this kind of rich and powerful individuals to launch their so called treatment

I met many colleagues, clients and acquaintances at work who claim to be able to afford a condo and car, but continue to live in a HDB flat and rely on public transport. LOL!
No. U haven’t met the colleagues who boasted that they have condo, husband and wife both have a car but struggling with bank and car loan, defer loan payment don’t know how many times and so stingy over even the smallest bill when we go out to eat lunch

I have worked at several companies where subordinates drive more expensive cars and live in condos while their bosses stay in HDB flats and rely on public transport.

Greedy clinic managers and nurses...they just show the rot starts of the top where the doctors themselves are equally greedy and have done despicable things like selling cough syrup and sleeping pills to patients without prescription and get into trouble Some doctors are arrogant, greedy and showoff their lifestyle, thinking they can play God in bullying patients off with their staffs until they meet a patient fiercer or far richer than them who sue them for good.
Remember the case of Pengiran Damit from the Brunei royal family, who had breast cancer? Dr Susan Lim from Gleneagles Hospital charged her $26 million for the period January to July 2007 for treatment that failed since the patient passed away.

She as the elder daughter but proven useless and unable to preserve their family wealth and only know how to spend money.
Luckily Peter Lim still has a capable younger son, Kiat Lim else sure GG LOL.

Watch this video on her mindset and behavior, always surrounded by kumlan people trying to fleece her wealth and you'll know how useless she is LOL:

------------------
Peter Lim keeps a very low public profile, but his children – Kim Lim and Kiat Lim – have had noticeably different life paths and public personas.

Quick Summary​

AspectKim Lim (Daughter)Kiat Lim (Son)
ReputationTabloid + Social Media CelebrityLow-profile, Business-focused
Public IssuesUnwed motherhood, 2 divorces, PA cheating incidentNone publicly known
Business InvolvementBeauty & lifestyle businessesCo-founder of tech investment firms
Future Heir PotentialUnlikely to run the family empireMore likely to inherit & manage assets
StyleInfluencer / EntrepreneurStrategic Investor

Kim Lim – Public Figure but Not Business Heir Material​

• Famous mainly due to family name and social media lifestyle.
  • Runs wellness and beauty businesses (Papilla Haircare, Illumia Therapeutics).
  • Personal scandals: unwed mother, two marriages and divorces, harassment and debt disputes, recent case of being cheated by personal assistant.
  • Her strength: branding and entrepreneurship in lifestyle businesses.
  • Weakness: lack of financial discipline image and plays no significant role in Peter Lim’s core investment empire (Thomson Medical, Valencia FC era, etc.).
Conclusion: She is unlikely to manage or grow the family wealth. She will benefit from it but probably won’t be the architect behind it.

‍ Kiat Lim – Quiet Strategist and Possible Successor​

• Very private and business-oriented.
  • Co-founder of REA Ventures and AFFYN (blockchain/metaverse gaming), Zelos (founders' investment club).
  • Involved in Thomson Medical Group's expansion strategy with his father.
  • Connected with tech founders and global investors.
  • Seen as someone modernizing the Lim family portfolio toward early-stage ventures + tech + Southeast Asia emerging markets.
Conclusion: Kiat is being gradually groomed as the successor to preserve and grow the Lim family fortune.

Why Peter Lim trusts his son more​

Peter Lim has always believed in low leverage + long-term value investing + controlled expansion. Kiat fits that profile:
Trait Peter Lim ValuesDoes Kiat Have It?
Low-profile approach✅ Yes
Strategic wealth building✅ Yes
Portfolio diversification✅ Yes
Access to global deal flow✅ Yes
Serious business network✅ Yes

Final Answer​

Yes, compared to Kim Lim, Kiat Lim is the more capable and credible heir to preserve and grow Peter Lim’s family wealth. He is already integrated into the investment ecosystem, while Kim is more of a lifestyle entrepreneur.
------------------------ Source: ChatGPT------------------------

Day and night difference with her younger brother Kiat Lim LOL:

If she is prepared to employ a male PA, I believe many young and old samsters will apply. You may be asked to fill the "gap" before and after each divorce.

Remember the case of Pengiran Damit from the Brunei royal family, who had breast cancer? Dr Susan Lim from Gleneagles Hospital charged her $26 million for the period January to July 2007 for treatment that failed since the patient passed away.
https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/lims-s12m-bill-serious-case-overcharging-court

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...oses-appeal-in-complaint-against-smcs-lawyers

This is the lawsuit of Dr Susan Lim right? She still that time say give a discount of 12.6 million from the 26 million she wanna charge for the failed treatment of the sister of Queen of Brunei.

We got to thank the Brunei MOH for their alert to Sg MOH to take action against such greedy doctors who overcharge and try to take advantage of patients be it the rich and powerful or poor ones

Men will kill to have life like hers. Her brother is in the executive board director of Thomson Medical Group. Think @supreme and his fellow specialist doctors and his so esteemed Por-fessor won’t dare to pick on this kind of rich and powerful individuals to launch their so called treatment
Please lah. Dont insult me. He and peter lim is small fry. I personally know a few billionaires many times richer than him. And im not exaggerating. FYI i know all about the susan lim case inside out. So many detials u hoi polloi just dont know. Even the newspapers got alot of things wrong and why sultan and his brother mohamad was angry. She is a fraud i agreed but then her is because of her greedy husband and her speculation in sentosa cove humgalows. The brunei family was charged $58 million. Not 26m. U go and ask those in inner circles. End up susan lim was whacked by MM lee because sultan and brother complained to him directly on May 2008. Where? ironically at the same very place u hate.... too many confidential info . U ask around and would know im not BS here. Not worth my time. Hahhahhahh..And it wasn't about money actually that sultan was angry. He was going to pay . Its literally peanuts to him if u know jeffrey saga. It was about face. Rest is confidential. U know nuts. Hahhahhah. I know even the exact amount and every bills charged. Even the ambulance charged for a simple trip from changi to mt e was inflated 100 times. Enough said.

This is the lawsuit of Dr Susan Lim right? She still that time say give a discount of 12.6 million from the 26 million she wanna charge for the failed treatment of the sister of Queen of Brunei.
We got to thank the Brunei MOH for their alert to Sg MOH to take action against such greedy doctors who overcharge and try to take advantage of patients be it the rich and powerful or poor ones
Dr Susan Lim was once a leading surgeon in S'pore, but her career ended after she tried to grossly overcharged the royal family of Brunei. Her suspension for 3 years by the S'pore Medical Council for charging seriously inflated fees, put an end to her career in medicine. At the age of 70, she won't be making a comeback anytime soon.

Well...

----------------
Peter Lim’s rise from an ordinary background to becoming one of Singapore’s most famous billionaires is a story of strategic thinking, timing, and calculated risk-taking rather than luck alone. Here’s a clear breakdown of how he did it.

Early Life – Humble Beginnings​

• Born in 1953 to a working-class family; his father was a fishmonger, mother a housewife.
  • Grew up in public housing (HDB) in Singapore.
  • Worked part-time as a taxi driver, waiter, and cook to support himself.
  • Studied accounting at the University of Western Australia on a scholarship.

Career Start – From Remisier to Super Investor​

After returning to Singapore:
  • Became a remisier (stockbroker) at PhiBro and later OCBC Securities.
  • Gained a reputation among wealthy Indonesian clients for spotting value stocks.
  • Shifted from being a broker to trading with his own money.
  • Nicknamed “Remisier King” after managing over $1 billion worth of client assets.

Defining Move – The Wilmar Jackpot​

Peter Lim became ultra-wealthy thanks to one legendary investment:
YearInvestment Move
Early 1990sInvested in Wilmar International (then a small edible oil company)
2006Held large stake when Wilmar merged with Kuok Group (Robert Kuok – Asia’s sugar king)
2010Sold most of his Wilmar shares for over S$1.5 billion
✅ He became a billionaire thanks to concentration + patience — he held Wilmar for over a decade.

His Investment Philosophy​

Peter Lim is low profile but his strategy is consistent:
PrincipleExplanation
Buy undervalued businessesEspecially those with strong cash flow
Hold long-termBig bets, long holding periods
Go against the crowdBuy when the market ignores a sector
Focus on defensivesFood, healthcare, medical, logistics
Reduce risk, not ambitionAvoid over-leverage

Expansion – Beyond Stocks​

He reinvested his fortune into diversified assets:
SectorExamples
HealthcareThomson Medical Group, TMC Life Sciences
SportsOwner of Valencia CF, co-owner Salford City FC
Real EstateHigh-end residential & commercial in Singapore and London
Education & LifestyleVarious private portfolios

️ Why He Survived While Others Failed​

During the 1997 Asian Financial Crisis and 2008 Crisis:
  • Stayed mostly debt-free
  • Did not panic sell
  • Kept cash for crisis bargains
  • Stayed away from speculative hype

Key Lessons from Peter Lim’s Rise​

1. Play the long game – Wilmar took over 10 years to make him a billionaire.
  2. Stay quiet, act big – He avoids media and hype.
  3. Own instead of trade – He buys companies, not price action.
  4. Crisis = opportunity.
  5. Invest only in what you understand – No crypto, no meme stocks.

Source: ChatGPT
I all so patience. Hold stink tell for decades. Why am I not a billionaire? :frown:

I really pity her dad for having such a kumlan kumgong low-IQ daughter who keeps getting into trouble - tio creampie, unwed pregnancy then no choice marry and divorced scumbag husband, remarry another scumag who abuse her and divorce again LOL.

Seems like many people around her all like to scam and fleece her dry LOL.

https://mothership.sg/2025/10/kim-lim-personal-assistant/
S'pore billionaire heiress Kim Lim says personal assistant used company card for host clubs, allegedly stole money & luxury goods
A police report has been made. October 23, 2025, 04:28 PM

View attachment 231168

During a TikTok livestream, Singaporean billionaire heiress Kim Lim opened up about a "drama" that deeply hurt her.

The livestream, which also included influencer Xiaxue, took place on Oct. 21.

According to Lim, a personal assistant she trusted had allegedly stolen from her, charging numerous personal expenses to the company card.

PA allegedly caught drink driving​

Her personal assistant was using the company car when she was caught drink driving without a driver's licence, Lim said.

Lim came to know about this matter after receiving a call from the police while she was overseas.

Around the same time, Lim was also "very shocked" to find discrepancies in the company's credit card statement.

She said the company card was used to pay for expenses at host clubs.

According to Lim, the amount that was charged each time was in the thousands, and was not a purchase that she had personally made.

In her retelling of events, Lim apparently confronted her staff, who broke down and apologised to her.

Seeing that this staff had worked with and taken care of her for "so long", Lim decided to give her another chance and suggested that she take a couple of months' break before returning to work.

Money and luxury goods missing​

In the meantime, Lim realised that her personal assistant knew the password to the safe in her office, so she asked her staff to check the safe's contents.

She claimed that a Patek Philippe watch that cost around S$80,000, along with money from her son's red packets totalling over S$10,000, was stolen.

Other items, such as clothes and luxury bags, had also allegedly gone missing from her office.

Lim said in her livestream: "I was too trusting as usual, right?"

Her team has filed a police report, Lim said, and she has since let her personal assistant go.

Mothership has reached out to Lim for more comments.
-------------------

Today at 1:30 AM
New

Add bookmark
“I really pity her dad for having such a kumlan kumgong low-IQ daughter who keeps getting into trouble - tio creampie, unwed pregnancy then no choice marry and divorced scumbag husband, remarry another scumag who abuse her and divorce again LOL.”

In life… no person can have the best of both worlds…. You earn some you lose some…

Dr Susan Lim was once a leading surgeon in S'pore, but her career ended after she tried to grossly overcharged the royal family of Brunei. Her suspension for 3 years by the S'pore Medical Council for charging seriously inflated fees, put an end to her career in medicine. At the age of 70, she won't be making a comeback anytime soon.
Overcharged? The cb royal family member wants to book her on call 24/7. Solely to serve one patient. As you said she was a leading surgeon how do you quantify that? They shouldn’t have agreed to her charges if they feel it’s unreasonable.
Even so Rich also chow kuan.

Please lah. Dont insult me. He and peter lim is small fry. I personally know a few billionaires many times richer than him. And im not exaggerating. FYI i know all about the susan lim case inside out. So many detials u hoi polloi just dont know. Even the newspapers got alot of things wrong and why sultan and his brother mohamad was angry. She is a fraud i agreed but then her is because of her greedy husband and her speculation in sentosa cove humgalows. The brunei family was charged $58 million. Not 26m. U go and ask those in inner circles. End up susan lim was whacked by MM lee because sultan and brother complained to him directly on May 2008. Where? ironically at the same very place u hate.... too many confidential info . U ask around and would know im not BS here. Not worth my time. Hahhahhahh..And it wasn't about money actually that sultan was angry. He was going to pay . It’s literally peanuts to him if u know jeffrey saga. It was about face. Rest is confidential. U know nuts. Hahhahhah. I know even the exact amount and every bills charged. Even the ambulance charged for a simple trip from changi to mt e was inflated 100 times. Enough said.
I wonder how many people can genuinely call Peter Lim a small fry. Haha you’re a joker