[Really??] Sinkapore's Airforce and Navy set up by Taiwanese?

correct. must credit you for this when credit is due although ckshit was almost half dead in 1973 and it was his son and successor cckock who obliged sending advisors over.
Yes, correct, In fact Old Fart had a longer relationship with CCK, CCK actually chose his mistress in Taiwan for him. The inner circle joke is whether he got try her out first before recommending to Old Fart. LOL

Old Fart also stashed a lot of familee ill gotten gains there?

yes use of proxies and client states to do one’s bidding.
it also reinforce my belief of PAP story line from fishing village to metrpolis city is simply a fucken spin so as to speak

the British Raj rightly chose their choke point ...better than the Dutch and Spain or Portugal could ..Raffles was mostly based in Bencoolen of Sumatra ...and the only choke point the British held than was Penang...but the British wanted something more against the Dutch who held the entire Nusantara at their disposal ..so the choice was either the Karimun Island or Sinkieland and Raffles made that choice...in fact there is a lot of bullshit here that the British were and are still hiding historically ...namely Sinkieland was claimed by the colonial Dutch with legal rights p and that the Singapore stone supposedly to have been mistakenly blown up is actually a marker written in ancient sanskrit claiming SG belonging to either Majapahit or Sri Vijaya kingdom ..which tantamount to Singapore belonging to Indonesia at all times and wrongly purchased from a Temonggong who had no legal authority to sell

Had the Indonesian laid their claim to Sinkieland and got it than you can imagine how this region would turn into another Suez canal...entirely dependent on Malays to trade between East and West.

Uncle Sam ,I imagine don't want that to happen...the very reason why they intervened through proxies to build our muscles

just guessing and speculating...heard established militaries wouldn't want to be seen developing SAF because of the political price to be paid...hence i suppose we tango with political pariahs like Israel and Taiwan

but i don't really buy into this thingy both Taiwan and Isreal helped because for friendship sake and etc.Not because of LKY skillful negotiatins either .Both these countries were heavily dependent on Uncle Sam for armament and others

Hence I speculate Taiwan and Isreal moved to help SG at the urging of Uncle Sam...in that way Uncle Sam can have the cake and eat it too.

U are partially right. The reason for Israel to help Sinkieland was many. These fucking Jews don't do anything for free. Throughout the years, we are their biggest weapons customer, and they have sold us billions $ of crap we don't need. This is the price they exacted from us. Also in fact, the Brits could have trained our army up even after they left, and we did have a treaty with them for defence for a few years and even until today under the 5 power agreement. So, we actually did have a defence umbrella over our heads, but Old Fart was a paranoid bastard. The main reason I think was that the Jews have a successful NS program. The Brits had one too, but it was a big cock up and they canceled it. NS wanted NS more for nation building then for actual defence, hence, the Jews got involved. For the Jews, they conned Old Fart into thinking its for friendship but actually later, it was for money.

For the Taiwanese, they were willing to do it because they desperately needed international recognition. Also, money is involved. many idiots think the Taiwanese give us free camps in Kaoshiung, and Hukou for our infantry and armour units. We pay for everything. We pay them money to allow us to use their training area and their camps. Then we had to build and upgrade some facilities for them too, within their camps. Same for our air force training there. Not to mention how much kopi money we gave to KMT politicians over the years. The ROC military also was ok with the arrangement because our Air Force unit play OPFOR for their air force during training exercises.

correct. must credit you for this when credit is due although ckshit was almost half dead in 1973 and it was his son and successor cckock who obliged sending advisors over.
Yes, and if ISD ever find out who I am, I am fucked. LOL

it's ok for SG Air Force and Navy chiefs to be foreigners back then ? any other countries examples ?

Of course its not ok. That is why the whole SAF is wayang. No one in the world takes them seriously.

Yes, and if ISD ever find out who I am, I am fucked. LOL
very hard to hide these days with the internet and caching. eventually they can connect the dots if they dig deep enough. by now info is so old and some already leaked to pubic domain for so long that it shouldn’t be classified anymore. for example, liu’s wife in hillsborough introduces herself as mrs. liu, and her hubby must have earned sexceptionally well from sg gov to park their wealth in one of the most sexpensive towns south of sf. their home is now worth at least $16.9m. like that how to hide?

liu’s and khoo’s respective appointments are also mentioned here in this article. at that time diplomatic circles including foreign embassies couldn’t miss these important appointments as rsaf and rsn were first formed. entries in wikipedia however deliberately miss these 2 appointments in the history section.
https://www.todayonline.com/commentary/teachable-moments-hks-seizure-saf-vehicles

The tw officers did trained sinkie forces in the past
They were issue citizenship and now reside in sg but dunno mati or not
The tw officer must be very old by now

Of course its not ok. That is why the whole SAF is wayang. No one in the world takes them seriously.

the TW military advisors and other personnel not enough, something was lacking, must have them as chiefs ?

very hard to hide these days with the internet and caching. eventually they can connect the dots if they dig deep enough. by now info is so old and some already leaked to pubic domain for so long that it shouldn’t be classified anymore. for example, liu’s wife in hillsborough introduces herself as mrs. liu, and her hubby must have earned sexceptionally well from sg gov to park their wealth in one of the most sexpensive towns south of sf. their home is now worth at least $16.9m. like that how to hide?

liu’s and khoo’s respective appointments are also mentioned here in this article. at that time diplomatic circles including foreign embassies couldn’t miss these important appointments as rsaf and rsn were first formed. entries in wikipedia however deliberately miss these 2 appointments in the history section.
https://www.todayonline.com/commentary/teachable-moments-hks-seizure-saf-vehicles
One of the retired SAF Col rank only, farmers migrated to Vancouver donkey years ago. He had so much money he could afford to buy a house in British Properties, a rich suburb, at one time only white people could live there. Old Fart also has a property in British Properties. Just imagine, Col rank only already so much money in the SAF. Chief of Air Force and Chief of Navy must be lagi more money. And San Fran and Vancouver is two of the most expensive cities in North America.

can consider them sexpensive mercenaries. lol!

While we’re on the topic. Police also had foreign commanders right? The AMDK? Similar to HK pre 97.....only that these angmos stayed here after independence

i know him personally ...not as a kopi kaki but a person i had seen many times...know his wife too..both lived in katong just like me...those days Zypher was the army car for officers who were major and above anf had seen drivers wearing uniform use to pick him up ...wife was working for st Patrick school...Eurasians

He Ang Moh or Eurasian?

Eurasian lah ,the fairer type...katong had full of eurasisns and baba chinese those days.

he don't look military type....short and bit chubby ..mostly wearing a smile ...only much later i came to know what a big shot he was ..katong had a lot of big shots we don't know or realised who they were..

ask Sam,rckon from past posts he too from there

can consider them sexpensive mercenaries. lol!
Don't know whether they are mercenaries or not. Singapore does not really need a navy, we have no territorial waters to speak off. Small air force is ok. DOn't know why these fuckers were needed in singapore to begin with. Fucking Old Fart never explain this.

Yes, they are Eurasians, only a fucktard like Stuffycunt think they are angmo. His wife's brother was Terence Aeria, who succeeded him as Principal of St stephen's school after Campbell retired from the SAF. Katong area is where all these grago live. We know the Aeria family quite well. One of the niece was a real slut when she was at KC. hehehhehehe. But this Terence Aeria was a piece of shit. Other Aerias are quite nice. He migrated to Australia later in live and died there, Campbell that is.