• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Racist/Professionalcist Jokes

SneeringTree

Q: What do you call a [insert favourite race or occupation] buried up to the neck with sand?

A: Not enough sand

Q: Why is it wrong to drive a van off a cliff with four [insert favourite race or occupation] in it?

A: Because you can at least stuff three more in the van.

Q: You are trapped in a manhole with a revolver, a [insert favourite race or occupation] and five poisonous snakes. What do you do?

A: Shoot the [insert favourite race or occupation] six times.

KNNBCCB

Q: What do you call AH NEH buried up to the neck with sand?

A: Not enough sand

Q: Why is it wrong to drive a van off a cliff with four AH NEHS in it?

A: Because you can at least stuff three more in the van.

Q: You are trapped in a manhole with a revolver, an AH NEH and five poisonous snakes. What do you do?

A: Shoot the AH NEH six times.

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Which ex-Minister in Singapore had 4 profession?

Answer: Minister Dr Ahmad Mattar!

:smile:

KuanTi01

.....Doctor

.....Driver (Ahmad)

......Police Officer (Mattar)

Last but not least, he was Minister of the Environment! Tio bo?:biggrin::biggrin:

.....Doctor

.....Driver (Ahmad)

......Police Officer (Mattar)

Last but not least, he was Minister of the Environment! Tio bo?:biggrin::biggrin:

Tio lah. Tomorrow I up you 3 points!!

:biggrin::biggrin:

†††††

Q. what do you call an Ah Neh with white teeth?
A: Darkie toothpaste

Q. Why must we separate ah neh during working hours?
A. bec they will start talking nonstop

Q. What happen when an ah neh copy Ang Mo bake bread?
A. They invented roti prata

Q. Why was belly dancing so popular with Ah neh?
A. bec almost all ah neh have belly

Q. Why was Ah neh so crazy over chinese woman
A. bec they can see the chinese face clearly

EssaiveE

A: Darkie toothpaste

A. bec they will start talking nonstop

A. They invented roti prata

A. bec almost all ah neh have belly

A. bec they can see the chinese face clearly

here's an alternate version

A: floating teeth in a dark room

A. because they will open a prata stall in the office

A. they will start a new dish and claim it originated from India in the 18th century

A. bec almost all ah neh have belly (some hairy)

A. because they got nicer legs with no facial hair.

Muachee

Ah Neh Hell

An Ah Neh dies and goes to hell. There he finds that there is a different hell for each country. He goes first to the German hell and asks "What do they do here?" He is told "First they put you in an electric chair for an hour. Then they lay you on a bed of nails for another hour. Then the German devil comes in and whips you for the rest of the day."

The man does not like the sound of that at all, so he moves on. He checks out the USA hell as well as the Russian hell and many more. He discovers that they are all more or less the same as the German hell.

Then he comes to the Indian hell and finds that there is a very long line of people waiting to get in. Amazed he asks "What do they do here?"

He is told "First they put you in an electric chair for an hour.Then they lay you on a bed of nails for another hour. Then the Indian devil comes in and whips you for the rest of the day."

But that is exactly the same as all the other hells - why are there so many people waiting to get in? "Because maintenance is so bad >that>>the electric chair does not work, someone has stolen all the nails from the bed, and the devil is a former Govt servant, so he comes in, signs the register and then goes to the cafeteria..."

Boliao

And that is why they need a "Full Stop" at their forehead ! :biggrin:

Why do Ah Neh tilt their heads left to right when talking to each other?

A: Their language is so crap that they inserted infra red in their forehead. They are trying to line up the infra red for transfer.

OK Chinese folks, let's laugh at ourselves for a change. :biggrin:

Q: What do you call a Chinese buried up to the neck with sand?

A: [Insert your favourite Chinese emperor or dictator] ran out of sand.

Q: Why is it wrong to drive a van off a cliff with four Chinese in it?

A: What a waste of the van.

Q: You are trapped in a manhole with a revolver, Chinese and five poisonous snakes. What do you do?

A: Give your revolver to him and he'll cook the snakes.

Three men on a small boat. One is chinese, one is m&d, one is ah neh.

A big wave capsized the boat. Sharks came and devoured the chinese and the m&d. Left the ah neh only. Why?

Because the sharks thought the ah neh was a piece of whale shit.

OK Chinese folks, let's laugh at ourselves for a change. :biggrin:

Q: What do you call a Chinese buried up to the neck with sand?

A: [Insert your favourite Chinese emperor or dictator] ran out of sand.

Q: Why is it wrong to drive a van off a cliff with four Chinese in it?

A: What a waste of the van.

Q: You are trapped in a manhole with a revolver, Chinese and five poisonous snakes. What do you do?

A: Give your revolver to him and he'll cook the snakes.

Basket knew it would be you. Nowadays we don't need goflykite or yellow_ppl. You are better than them.