Questions to Buddhists

Kid Stuff Again ? OMG !

your kindergarden teacher teach you snake can talk ? looks like you need to go back kindergarden too ;) whahahahahahahah...angmo no good never mind ...if brain no good then jilat liao ;) whahahahahahaah

Goo ! Ah Goo Goo ! You ghin na huh ? People who don't often use their brain to analyse stuff, will never use it at all in future.

Nothing serious. Sigh ! :eek::rolleyes:

brainless.jpg

Re: Kid Stuff Again ? OMG !

Goo ! Ah Goo Goo ! You ghin na huh ? People who don't often use their brain to analyse stuff, will never use it at all in future.

Nothing serious. Sigh ! :eek::rolleyes:

brainless.jpg

wheres you and your family in this photo , mai paiseh ;) ? if this body language is not consider siao ...i dont know what is ;)
whahahahahaahhaha....

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.jpg

Re: Well

The Truth u r seeking is clear but blinded by yr low iq n high stupidity=retardation. I see u.....miss Kinana. U probably don't a clue what I've told u in the other threads. I stated example for u, feed u but u didn't hv a clue. I hv shown u but....yr level of intelligence has went down to level of dimwit in red. Save yourself, repent quick, ask yr GOD to help.....I can give u HIS number but u promise 2 keep a secret, miss Kinana?

Miss Kinana, r u here? Need u 2 respond..., do u want His number? We chat quite often, do u want? Miss Kinana?!?! I sense yr presence...u don't sleep well last night.....delusional, angry....keep asking why? Why, why?!?!!.....I see u again.........u wanted HIS number very much but afraid to ask............come to me, my little princess, u should be loved long ago....