• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Queenstown Today

good thing about sg is that during cny there's still hawker food from the indian and malay communities. cunt go hungry.

no minah wants to fuck you lah. one look at your flaccid ranjiao and they scatter like headless chickens.

OUTCH-LOGO.jpg

555 Thanks for the video. Same same but no same.

Saw number of familiar faces and sad to know the botak with the walking stick crossing the road kenna stroke (from the way he walk). Was still ok 2 years ago when I was back for a short visit.

Happy New Year from Tanglin Halt

Today is 初二 a few Chinese stalls open. Breakfast here

IMG_20180217_075135.jpg

IMG_20180217_075316.jpg

IMG_20180217_075209.jpg

IMG_20180217_075433.jpg

IMG_20180217_075810.jpg

Below my expectation despite the Makansutra writeup, the 大弟 stall in the market and 老夫子 stall in the hawker centre is better especially their chili sauces and noodle texture.

Truth_Hurts

Today is 初二 a few Chinese stalls open. Breakfast here

View attachment 39019

View attachment 39021

View attachment 39020

View attachment 39022

View attachment 39023

Below my expectation despite the Makansutra writeup, the 大弟 stall in the market and 老夫子 stall in the hawker centre is better especially their chili sauces and noodle texture.
2nd day of CNY they open? Their biz that bad that they must cash in on such an occasion? N CNY got soo much makan at home..why go eat bak Chor meet?

Because I back to Singapore only 3 days if got chance to eat hawker for breakfast I will.

Tis morning queue at the famous vegetarian stall quite long

IMG_20180224_074609.jpg

IMG_20180224_075226.jpg

IMG_20180224_075456.jpg

Breakfast
IMG_20180224_075918.jpg

IMG_20180224_075927.jpg

This is chai-tau-kway from another coffeeshop
IMG_20180224_075933.jpg

yinyang

88DE362D-CD04-4C95-A9C3-6F11B2B1E9AF.jpeg
F6D0D06B-AE5A-45BD-A005-8D3D09B5C8D9.jpeg
Easy home dinner last evening, pad kapow with shiok onions (less of the herb taste which I can’t tahan) and fluffy duck omelette

View attachment 39179

View attachment 39180

View attachment 39184

Breakfast
View attachment 39181

View attachment 39182

View attachment 39183

View attachment 39179

View attachment 39180

View attachment 39184

Breakfast
View attachment 39181

View attachment 39182

View attachment 39183
dabao!

hahahahahaha so nice every time come back Singapore must eat for breakfast this is today

IMG_20180318_075048.jpg