• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Punishment for Punngol East Starts...

Hmmm... so only if you vote for PAP, then you will have childcare centres. Again, we have to ask if we need to pay tax if you are living in Punggol East.

"We must work with parents to bring their children to
more equal starting points for primary school, through good and affordable childcare and kindergartens." PM Lee National Rally 2012

"As for childcare centres, these will be difficult to facilitate as they are no longer the representatives for the area." MP Teo Ser Luck after Punggol East BE.

Yingge

Hmmm... so only if you vote for PAP, then you will have childcare centres. Again, we have to ask if we need to pay tax if you are living in Punggol East.

more equal starting points for primary school, through good and affordable childcare and kindergartens." PM Lee National Rally 2012

"As for childcare centres, these will be difficult to facilitate as they are no longer the representatives for the area." MP Teo Ser Luck after Punggol East BE.

Whats wrong?? LLL of WP will build it.. don't get too worry.:smile:

lianbeng

Hmmm...

lianbeng replies to buikia: now only u know ah? tell u dun play play with ur votes dun believe lah! :biggrin: serves u right! wait they demolish that plaza no need to upgrade liao lah.

kiwibird7

The WP in Ponggol East, Hougang and Aljunied GRC should FIRMLY tell the PA, RC, CCC etc to get the F*** out since their advisors are not representative of the area as well.

r dey doing dose tings 4 free? ... day make huge profits from dem ... now dey say dun gif u ... imagjin how much moni dey lose out ... tis how dey do biz? ... no wonder all their biz fail! ...

That they are not pushing ahead with their proposals is not unexpected. But his choice of words were unfortunate. Translated into one word....REPENT!

Also wondering what happened to the free spectacles and/or free sitting toilet seats which the Lions Club offered to Hougang residents during the heat of the BE.
Anyone knows what is the status?

Kinana

And rightly so. why shld the govt reward people who don't appreciate them?
This happens all over the world, grow up babe.

My estate under WP leh...and I see upgrading within the estate already. They really serve me right.

lianbeng replies to buikia: now only u know ah? tell u dun play play with ur votes dun believe lah! :biggrin: serves u right! wait they demolish that plaza no need to upgrade liao lah.

@rmadill0

Sir Luck already clarified, PAP not closing down their PCF childcare centres. Just that no new one will be built. This is to allow LLL to work on the new ones so that she can fulfill her promise.

And rightly so. why shld the govt reward people who don't appreciate them?
This happens all over the world, grow up babe.

1. yo! bitch/cunt.
2. you cannot even distinguish the difference between the garmen & some political party.
3. an excellent example of dafter sheep!

blur sotong

Old fart said Aljunied GRC will live to repent. :o :(

But did Aljunied repent? NO!! :wink: :smile:

[video=youtube;RLgYohZOH08]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RLgYohZOH08[/video]

He is way past his expiry date. His prophecy did not come true. He should have gone long time ago. :mad: :mad:

If his prophency has not been coming true, those idiot who gives him the info should be sacked!

Old fart said Aljunied GRC will live to repent. :o :(

But did Aljunied repent? NO!! :wink: :smile:

[video=youtube;RLgYohZOH08]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RLgYohZOH08[/video]

He is way past his expiry date. His prophecy did not come true. He should have gone long time ago. :mad: :mad:

woh! looks like these SAF generals lost a war in a certain area and not thinking of getting it back.

The enemy occupied their land and these generals are not figthing to get it back but instead use blockage and sanction to try to destroy the enemies.

What happen to work harder and inflitrate within to win back the war. These are SAF BG quality is a worry.

These PAP are not there to serve, they are there to make use of the people for their self-serving gain and glory.

Real MP who serve do not behave like this.

cheowyonglee

pap say.... u vote for peanuts.. you will get peanuts.
but..... i vote for pap ...my grc still a peanut...

:(

captainxerox

wp should start moving in with their own childcare if pcf moves out of the area. win hearts and minds, with childcare first, private feeder buses next, free dr or sinseh thereafter, tuition also....