• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Punishment for Punngol East Starts...

lianbeng

lianbeng noted now those MIWs are taking back everything that was promised n proposed during BE campaign liao. :biggrin: PE residents want to upgrade anything bun bun tan hor or else ask bogay tuaneh ahlian lah!

kiwibird7

The PA is a group of useful idiots (a.k.a 'grassroots volunteers') for the PAP.

I thought this should be common knowledge by now.

226505_162284430497349_2864758_n.jpg

225546_162284220497370_1976814_n.jpg

222280_162521463806979_8253715_n.jpg

P.S: People who have a PAssion card are also contributing to this problem.

The above fulfill the role of 'COMFORT' women for PAP men.

Good point bro,,,the thing is I hope those oppo wards remember what happen to Potong Pasir,,wat happens after PAP takes back the constituency,,, and also Lina Chiam would have just followed CST policies,,so wont kena tekan,,but now,,,PAPs vengeance is swift and merciless,,,does those oppo wards want it to happen to them?? even more they should vote for oppos if oppos are doing a good job managing the constituency

Actually its also a good thing that those Pappie Scums are behaving this way..

This will make Punggol residents loathe the PAP even more.. WP should highlight this issue for their 2016 GE campaign..

PAP is dishing out the rod to Sporeans who had voted against them.. Nothing new with this tactic by the PAP.. It has happened before in Potong Pasir, Hougang, and Aljunied GRC..

They will then revert back to their 2 faced bastard ways in 2016 by offering many goodies to the residents living in Opposition held wards..

Typical PAP bastards..

Hmmm... so only if you vote for PAP, then you will have childcare centres. Again, we have to ask if we need to pay tax if you are living in Punggol East.

"We must work with parents to bring their children to
more equal starting points for primary school, through good and affordable childcare and kindergartens." PM Lee National Rally 2012

"As for childcare centres, these will be difficult to facilitate as they are no longer the representatives for the area." MP Teo Ser Luck after Punggol East BE.

Talk cock. What difficulty???
Meaning Aljuneid GRC/Huogang dont have childcare center???