• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pressure is Mounting on the CPF Issue - Continue and Don't Relent

McDonaldsKid

Singaporeans have never voted for a PM directly. PMs can be removed as a leader from their party. Do not confuse our president who is directly elected by the people. Do not oversimplify something that is already simple. We vote for MPs. The MPs vote for their leaders.

Your argument is as simple as saying that because PAP have more MPs and their committee dictate policies then that means that all Singaporeans love all of their policies. The case is clear. PAP MPs and cadres voted for Transgender Loong. Singaporeans voted for PAP MPs. There is sufficient separation there to not obsfucate the matter.

You dont think the people voted for the PM, and I think they do based on proxy. If they didnt want LHL to be PM they could have not voted their MPs in. Like I said we have to agree to disagree.

A majority of us are educated citizens thanks to PAP, we are therefore capable of making our own decisions and chart our own destiny. We are unlike most of our parents uneducated or ignorant. Come on PAP, return us our hard earned money and stop treating us like kids. Many if us understands about investments and buying insurance for a rainy day so why the hell you still treating us like kids? We demand our CPF to be release at 55 period no fucking around with all sorts of policies like retirement and insurance or medical shits. Free our CPF we dand of you if not we will find someone else who will honour his commitment.

To all Singaporeans it is time for us to demand what back what is truly ours there is no shame to do that. Pap has been lying to is year after year about our CPF and their greatest lie is the promise of returning us our CPF at 55. Look at what is happening they are now lying to us generation after generation and this has to stop. Return us our money at 55.

escher

Yep...this CPF issue cuts across all Sinkies whether you support PAP or Opposition.
Everyone's money is stucked with a government that is NON TRANSPARENT with what happens with the Money.
Plus - why the interest rate so low ...

This is the most touchy issue for this PAP government.

HANG ALL THOSE PAPs FROM LAMP POSTS THAT THEY CAN DANCE UNDER
GIVE THEM NECKLACES OF BURNING CAR TYRES

GET RID OF THE POISON IN SINGAPORE
HANG ALL THOSE FUCKING PAPs AND THEIR COLLABORATORS
BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

AND SINGAPORE CAN BE AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER THAN SWITZERLAND

OR REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED BY THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES

Kill them all PAPs
Let GOD sort out the good from the really bad ones
The good PAPs can then eat joss sticks and candle wax from time to time
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever
get time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.

Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.

Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.

AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.

https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

ChaoPappyPoodle

You dont think the people voted for the PM, and I think they do based on proxy. If they didnt want LHL to be PM they could have not voted their MPs in. Like I said we have to agree to disagree.

There is no such thing as proxy voting based on the premise you have proposed. I ask you simply. Did you directly vote for a president? Did you directly vote for a prime minister? Who directly voted for the prime minister? You are making spurious and dangerous aspersions based on illogical deduction. There is indeed a connection between voting for an MP and a PM but that link is indirect and not not in the hands of the MPs that they voted for - we should of course safely assume that not all PAP MPs voted for Transgender Loong. You have made a grave error to assume that all PAP MPs that were voted in by their respective voters voted for Transgender Loong. If you then argue that at least the majority of PAP MPs that were elected into parliament voted for Transgender Loong then you have indeed proved yourself wrong by saying that Singaporeans voted for Transgender Loong when they voted PAP MPs.

aerobwala

In finance world, this called leveraged earnings. Only big guys able to do it, issue mid-term notes program and invest in viable business, earn a return on the difference.

PAP pays u crap interest for Pension Fund! Fucking swallow all the excess monies made instead of returning the monies to the fund...FUCK PAP!

It is not just the CPF but also the price of public housing, which are closely linked. We are talking about a political party that has deliberately placed a very large majority of its citizens in life-long indebtedness by making huge profits from public housing. All they had to do was to price housing at costs. It was as simple and as humane as that. But no, they had to earn a huge profit at the expense of its own citizens and at the expense of the citizens' retirement savings which had to be dipped into long before retirement so that citizens could afford the mortgages for public housing.

If this single act is not seen as greed or as part of a system to enslave an entire citizenry then nothing else will change the minds of Singaporeans and they will continue to be ruled by the fascist PAP political party.

So with such great profits PAP milked from the people who voted them in what did they with with it? Rescue failing economies and businesses? Spend on foreign talents? Why not invest in Singapore and Singaporeans?

OverTheCounter

So with such great profits PAP milked from the people who voted them in what did they with with it? Rescue failing economies and businesses? Spend on foreign talents? Why not invest in Singapore and Singaporeans?

The PAP government sell off our power plants to foreigners, and now look at our utility bills - they gave gone up and up!!

b4 selling off, dat burger raise tariffs 2 ensure dat ze buyers profits from their purchase immediately ...

Yes I agree with this. The high prices of HDB are inexorably linked with the lack of retirement funds in the CPF. Was this GCT's idea to enhance asset, hence leading to an increase in HDB prices?

HDB flats are a bargain. Nowhere else in the world can you get a comfortable 5 room apartment with all the amenities you could ever dream of at your doorstep for less than $400,000 without having to worry about cash flow whatsoever.

In Auckland, young couples are now having to fork out $500,000 for decent accommodation and there is no CPF to help them pay the mortgage. Every cent has to come from their take home pay. The NZ interest rates are 7% and rising. CPF charges 2.6%.

60% of Sporeans don't mind the PAP's policies as long as it affects others & not them. However when it comes to daylight robbery which affects them personally even they buay tahan:rolleyes:
agree ... dose burgers can oni c wat benefits dem ... dey oso cannot tahan 2 c tings benefitting 4 others ... dey shud b made 2 c ze benefits dat dey shud b getting has been used 2 benefit others ...

Merl Haggard

Boh pian lah..... Whore Jinx had to sell away two power plants after she lost about $40b in 2007 - 2009 for buying up Merrill Lynch and City Bank shares at around US$55 a share.

I remember she cut lost ML at about $3.50 after ML was taken over by BAC in early 2009.

Also in 2009 CPF minimum sum was increased by 10.4%; I guess to help foot her hefty losses.

Merl Haggard

HDB flats are a bargain. Nowhere else in the world can you get a comfortable 5 room apartment with all the amenities you could ever dream of at your doorstep for less than $400,000 without having to worry about cash flow whatsoever.

In Auckland, young couples are now having to fork out $500,000 for decent accommodation and there is no CPF to help them pay the mortgage. Every cent has to come from their take home pay. The NZ interest rates are 7% and rising. CPF charges 2.6%.

In Niagara Falls about 50 mins flying time from NY and 11/2 hour driving from Toronto, you can get a double storey bungalow on 10,000 sq ft of freehold land for around $200,000.

A brand new Lexus 350 costs only around $38,000. In Stinkapore the same Lexus will set you back by $330,000!

In Niagara Falls about 50 mins flying time from NY and 11/2 hour driving from Toronto, you can get a double storey bungalow on 10,000 sq ft of freehold land for around $200,000.

A brand new Lexus 350 costs only around $38,000. In Stinkapore the same Lexus will set you back by $330,000!

There is no comparison as Singapore is an up market international metropolis and a city state.

Loeloe8

So singaporean willing take this opportunity for CPF SPRING

its about time to show goverment people power, without people the y means nothing

Hey guys, its not just the CPF issue, now the heartless plunderers are facing the Roy Ngerng issue, the 5 vandals issue, and many many more. The fucking system is breaking up let's not give up to shake and shake them till the big tree fall.

Leepotism

So singaporean willing take this opportunity for CPF SPRING

its about time to show goverment people power, without people the y means nothing

Yes, Let there be a CPF SPRING. Power to the people. Money Return to the People.

soIsee

Easy question.

Everything returned to their coffers. Than take their time to splash EVERYWHERE.

Little returned to the 'rightful' owners of the fund taken from.

Some more detain more of the principal funds from leaving ( Min Sum) and have them pay back accrued interest on their own money they borrowed.

Song bo, Sinkie?

soIsee

Dear Boss

It's relative. Cos if you make the environment so expensive. Pigeon hole appear to be a bargain.

Like Bargain Hen? Cos that fucker claimed he could make more than 2 million buckaroos being a doctor killing his patients, to taking less and have to shoulder peasant's problems instead.

But then is it really a bargain with those housing conditions attached?

It almost like living on a piece of land without peace that they could come round any time years down the road, to tell you have to move to another place and then suddenly you find that your once fully paid up housing became another housing which you have to be on mortgage again.