• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Preggy SPG Fired by Sinkie Employer using Covid19 Excuse Despite 10 Years Tenure

nayr69sg

Staff member
No, so called “doctors” who work on the basis of giving patients “what they want” are at best nothing more than glorified pharmacy dispensers and in reality nothing more than crooks in green robes. Jardine was a ship’s surgeon who found that smuggling opium (or cannabis) was more in line with his true character. It won’t be long before you’re hauled up to face an ethics committee.

Aiyah of course have to work within the rules lah.

There are guidelines and there are risks and dangers in medicine. Just like when you trade. Of course my risk is much lower and clear cut very easy to read.

Opioid addict wants opioids? Of course need to be careful. I have done the course and I do have the clearance from the college to prescribe opioid agonist therapy. The way it works is we help keep the drug addicts off the street and away from possible adulterated street drugs by giving them methadone or suboxone daily observed consumption. I dont practice this at the moment but have colleagues who do.

Obviously any doctor who gives patients what they want to the point it endangers the patients or puts them at risk is doing a very bad thing and should be disciplined.

But in most cases we are not dealing with dangerous medicine or addictive medicines. I have been asked to explain why I didnt agree to prescribe 300 tablets of sleeping pills to a hongkie who complained to college. I explained. College cleared me.

I am the doctor that will listen to you, do what you want that will help you not kill you or endanger you. I will also listen to you on what you dont want to have done but of course the inaction cannot kill you or endanger you either. I am not the doctor that will tell you to do something just because I am rhe doctor and you are the patient. Patient first all the way! Limit is if what you ask is totally illegal, might kill or hurt you, or ethically unacceptable. One example is patients asking me to write false insurance claims or lying on letters. Cannot lah.

Sorry I am being too argumentative to be a "good" "doctor" in your eyes. Good thing you will never be my patient and I never will be your doctor. Lol!

Anyway you are loaded no need waste time see family doctor lah. Just see specialists. Australia has private arm right? Some practices require you to pay a sum while they still bill the state.

Asterix

Aiyah of course have to work within the rules lah.

There are guidelines and there are risks and dangers in medicine. Just like when you trade. Of course my risk is much lower and clear cut very easy to read.

Opioid addict wants opioids? Of course need to be careful. I have done the course and I do have the clearance from the college to prescribe opioid agonist therapy. The way it works is we help keep the drug addicts off the street and away from possible adulterated street drugs by giving them methadone or suboxone daily observed consumption. I dont practice this at the moment but have colleagues who do.

Obviously any doctor who gives patients what they want to the point it endangers the patients or puts them at risk is doing a very bad thing and should be disciplined.

But in most cases we are not dealing with dangerous medicine or addictive medicines. I have been asked to explain why I didnt agree to prescribe 300 tablets of sleeping pills to a hongkie who complained to college. I explained. College cleared me.

I am the doctor that will listen to you, do what you want that will help you not kill you or endanger you. I will also listen to you on what you dont want to have done but of course the inaction cannot kill you or endanger you either. I am not the doctor that will tell you to do something just because I am rhe doctor and you are the patient. Patient first all the way! Limit is if what you ask is totally illegal, might kill or hurt you, or ethically unacceptable. One example is patients asking me to write false insurance claims or lying on letters. Cannot lah.

Sorry I am being too argumentative to be a "good" "doctor" in your eyes. Good thing you will never be my patient and I never will be your doctor. Lol!

Anyway you are loaded no need waste time see family doctor lah. Just see specialists. Australia has private arm right? Some practices require you to pay a sum while they still bill the state.

Blah, blah, blah ... what kind of “doctor” will spend so time posting on dodgy forum like this. I choose my service providers, whether brokers or doctors, carefully and you don’t make the cut. A medicine dispenser who talks too much cannot hold a candle to a real expert with deep knowledge and experience in diagnosing and treating whatever ails me. There is a very good urologist at Mount Elizabeth @ Novena and I researched him before visiting his clinic instead of wasting my time with a GP. Fees were only SGD450 including ultrasound and medicine which took care of the problem within one week. Worth every cent. Most importantly, I found the doctor myself and did not leave it to the public sick care system to randomly allocate some half baked “doctor” to me. But I still have to pay tax to subsidise the public sick care system which I will never personally use because its low standards, whether in terms of doctors or patients, doesn’t match up to my expectations - HOW DARE THEY. Fortunately, there are many ways to legally avoid paying tax to fund transfer payments to undeserving low SES scums.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Blah, blah, blah ... what kind of “doctor” will spend so time posting on dodgy forum like this. I choose my service providers, whether brokers or doctors, carefully and you don’t make the cut. A medicine dispenser who talks too much cannot hold a candle to a real expert with deep knowledge and experience in diagnosing and treating whatever ails me. There is a very good urologist at Mount Elizabeth @ Novena and I researched him before visiting his clinic instead of wasting my time with a GP. Fees were only SGD450 including ultrasound and medicine which took care of the problem within one week. Worth every cent. Most importantly, I found the doctor myself and did not leave it to the public sick care system to randomly allocate some half baked “doctor” to me. But I still have to pay tax to subsidise the public sick care system which I will never personally use because its low standards, whether in terms of doctors or patients, doesn’t match up to my expectations - HOW DARE THEY. Fortunately, there are many ways to legally avoid paying tax to fund transfer payments to undeserving low SES scums.

eh? I thought you are based in Australia?

Cheh you are a sinkie!!!! LOL!

I was right. You would just go to specialist. How? the urologist did a TURP for you? Or just gave you Flomax and Avodart?

Asterix

eh? I thought you are based in Australia?

Cheh you are a sinkie!!!! LOL!

I was right. You would just go to specialist. How? the urologist did a TURP for you? Or just gave you Flomax and Avodart?

In addition to being argumentative, you are also too fucking gossipy to be a decent human in any kind of setting, reducing the possibility that u are even a real “doc” much less a good one. Go and mind your own fucking business you useless tweet ahem I mean screwed ball. I have no time to waste on egoistic pharmacy dispensers who fancy themselves as something else they are not qualified to be. Ciao!

nayr69sg

Staff member
In addition to being argumentative, you are also too fucking gossipy to be a decent human in any kind of setting, reducing the possibility that u are even a real “doc” much less a good one. Go and mind your own fucking business you useless tweet ahem I mean screwed ball. I have no time to waste on egoistic pharmacy dispensers who fancy themselves as something else they are not qualified to be. Ciao!

Wah you wake up so early!

Gossip about what? I dont go around talking bad about people and cursing them. And I am not whoever that scroobal Mark Andrew Yeo is lah.

You are not jw5 are you? Wah lau this scroobal made so many enemies. Why do people think I am scroobal? Ridiculous!

Ciao! Happy trading! Hope you make tons of money!

I wish you well and dont insult your work and skills. Why must insult me? Whatever did I do to you?

Asterix

Wah you wake up so early!

Gossip about what? I dont go around talking bad about people and cursing them. And I am not whoever that scroobal Mark Andrew Yeo is lah.

You are not jw5 are you? Wah lau this scroobal made so many enemies. Why do people think I am scroobal? Ridiculous!

Ciao! Happy trading! Hope you make tons of trades!

Chopped and confirmed screwed ball or screwed ball like old man. Go and fuck yourself :FU::FU::FU:

nayr69sg

Staff member
Chopped and confirmed screwed ball or screwed ball like old man. Go and fuck yourself :FU::FU::FU:

Eh you ok or not? Having a bad day? Made the wrong trade today? Dont worry lah as you know if keep discipline should be ok. More winning days than losing days.

Take it easy lah.

Don't have to be so angry and fierce lah. It is not good for your health.

What did I do to make you so angry? Is it cos I said you are in Singapore and a sinkie when I thought all this while your were Australian?

Chill man. This type of things small lah.

Asterix

Eh you ok or not? Having a bad day? Made the wrong trade today? Dont worry lah as you know if keep discipline should be ok. More winning days than losing days.

Take it easy lah.

Don't have to be so angry and fierce lah. It is not good for your health.

What did I do to make you so angry? Is it cos I said you are in Singapore and a sinkie when I thought all this while your were Australian?

Chill man. This type of things small lah.

Confirmed and chopped you are pharmacy dispenser who fancies himself a quack ahem doc :poop:

nayr69sg

Staff member
Confirmed and chopped you are pharmacy dispenser who fancies himself a quack ahem doc :poop:

ahem.....how much you willing to bet on your position? That I am a quack. ie I have no licence to practice and am totally run afoul of ethics and good practice?

How much?