• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

prc ktv whore jump 12 storey still can survive...

BusNo64

fuckin prc whores...all troublemakers....fuckin life veri long...jump 12 floor still can survive...knn...landlord try to tell her to fuck off becos of visa and rent neber pay...she go climb balconey and then drop 12 floor....why is such prc whore allowed to work illegally in ktv? what is the mata doing? :mad::oIo:

与房东吵架被禁锢 女郎图爬窗逃 12楼坠落不死

20101211_yuxin_12_storey_fall_img_main.jpg

一名KTV陪酒女郎声称,她和房东吵架后被禁锢,她爬出阳台,试图逃出该单位,结果从12楼坠落,掉进公寓的泳池里,奇迹生还。

这起罕见的坠楼事故发生在昨天早上11时20分左右,地点是在马里士他路一带、惹兰拿督的一座公寓。

侥幸捡回一条命的是来自中国山东的女郎周紫慧(26岁),她在本地一家卡拉OK酒廊工作。

她在接受《海峡时报》访问时透露,她是因为和房东吵架,要逃出事发单位才会出事。

她声称,事发时,男房东因为她的签证和房租问题,与她起争执,不让她离开事发单位。

“我只是想爬到楼下去,没想过要自杀。”

wahlaneh

wahlaneh...
prc china meimei always practising jump springboard in asia games 12 floor boh lasah one lah.:biggrin:

lifeafter41

Is this the type of FTs that is being allowed into Singapore?. The best part is attempting to move out of the condo by climbing because of rent and visa problem.

80% of Singaporeans stays in HDB and these so call Talents is in, staying in a condo?.

How's that for the FTs policy??

and i wonder whether she has money to pay for her hospital bills, will be foot by taxpayers again :(

Is this the type of FTs that is being allowed into Singapore?. The best part is attempting to move out of the condo by climbing because of rent and visa problem.

80% of Singaporeans stays in HDB and these so call Talents is in, staying in a condo?.

remember , she is a KTV whore , of course she can afford to stay in condo ...her money comes from singaporean customers :wink: . if you want to stay in condo too...you can become her pimp ...

fuckin prc whores...all troublemakers....fuckin life veri long...jump 12 floor still can survive...knn...landlord try to tell her to fuck off becos of visa and rent neber pay...she go climb balconey and then drop 12 floor....why is such prc whore allowed to work illegally in ktv? what is the mata doing? :mad::oIo:

与房东吵架被禁锢 女郎图爬窗逃 12楼坠落不死

Equalisation stopped helping Siow Tien pay rent! :eek:

knn...landlord try to tell her to fuck off becos of visa and rent neber pay

was told by a Ktv "insider" that alot of china Ktv girls are not working anymore. Nowadays, they prefer to go to the casinos to gamble instead of working.

more and more china ktv girls will get into trouble because of the casino. just wait and see.

borom

If you look around, most of the lower end condos have lots of Filipinos(nurses, sales staff) ,Indians from India (IT,medical staff) and PRC's (doing everything).

The higher end condos mostly Indonesian Chinese, Europeans,Americans, Taiwanese,Japs,Koreans.Many of these Indonesians profitted from corruption while the vast majority of their countrymen live in poverty.Whats so great about being the centre of dirty money of the region?Whats the big deal of being a so called least corrupt country while inviting corrupt people from around the region to invest and stay here.The facilitator of corrupt money flow is no different from being a drug dealer .

It is sad that Singaporeans are being marginalised in their own country and most are struggling to pay off their 3 rooms HDB (castle as MBT calls them).

How a Filipina nurse can stay in a condo while a local nurse struggle to stay in a HDB 3 room-go figure.

Is it retribution for their parents voting for the PAP year after year despite all the danger signs being there long ago.

Vote wisely and do not sell away your children's future for short term gains (eg cheaper foreign labour now but no jobs for our kids in future, more expensive HDB valuations now but unafforable flats for next generation).

was told by a Ktv "insider" that alot of china Ktv girls are not working anymore. Nowadays, they prefer to go to the casinos to gamble instead of working.

more and more china ktv girls will get into trouble because of the casino. just wait and see.

When China meimeis get into trouble, they will look for their S'porean "Robert" to bail them out. That is standard SOP. Usually they succeed. Why do you think S'pore remains an attractive option compared to M'sia and Indonesia? We are kind and soft-hearted men when face-to-face with meimeis from China.

KuanTi01

They are not called FTs for nothing! They have a fearless and ruthless attitude to life unlike locals. Jump 12 storeys also cannot die. There's nothing more for her to fear anymore, not even her landlord!:rolleyes:

boring

If you look around, most of the lower end condos have lots of Filipinos(nurses, sales staff) ,Indians from India (IT,medical staff) and PRC's (doing everything).

The higher end condos mostly Indonesian Chinese, Europeans,Americans, Taiwanese,Japs,Koreans.Many of these Indonesians profitted from corruption while the vast majority of their countrymen live in poverty.Whats so great about being the centre of dirty money of the region?Whats the big deal of being a so called least corrupt country while inviting corrupt people from around the region to invest and stay here.The facilitator of corrupt money flow is no different from being a drug dealer .

It is sad that Singaporeans are being marginalised in their own country and most are struggling to pay off their 3 rooms HDB (castle as MBT calls them).

How a Filipina nurse can stay in a condo while a local nurse struggle to stay in a HDB 3 room-go figure.

Is it retribution for their parents voting for the PAP year after year despite all the danger signs being there long ago.

Vote wisely and do not sell away your children's future for short term gains (eg cheaper foreign labour now but no jobs for our kids in future, more expensive HDB valuations now but unafforable flats for next generation).

说得好!!!very well said!! but too bad sinkies will still continue to sell out thier soul to the pappies.....

X

Xiahou Yuan

"You all kua simi lancheow?!
Luckily i neber die or else i will haunt you all!!
"

"I am the resurrection and the life; he who believes in Me shall live even if he dies, and everyone who lives and believes in Me shall never die. Do you believe this?"

PRC whore or not....she believes!!!!:wink:

Wah, power man! She believes that's why jump also cannot die. She should try jumping from MBS. If also can't die, I also believe man!