• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

prc ktv whore jump 12 storey still can survive...

Remember that 369 idiot jumped into a pool from a 3-storey chalet and broke his head. This PRC gal jumped (or fell) from 12-storey. Now you all know why PRC wins most of the Olympic diving medals.

Now you all know why PRC wins most of the Olympic diving medals.

then how u explain this case?

360855.jpg

wahlaneh

then how u explain this case?

360855.jpg

wahlaneh...
is this the sentosa murder case?:eek:
all ended up in water but different story hor.
this is a murder case the corpse dumped into pool to bluff she committed suicide but the current case fell off her condo while running away from landlord chasing rental both different cases leh.
that guy jumped at downtown east due to police chase kanchiong anyhow jump mah.

Soul_Reaper

How a Filipina nurse can stay in a condo while a local nurse struggle to stay in a HDB 3 room-go figure.

After work, the local nurse goes home to watch mediacorp shows while the filipina nurse changes into her sexy outfit and earn extra money from the horny singkie men. :p ...... no prizes for guessing who has the means to live in a condo. :rolleyes:

The need the heights to save themselves. Otherwise sure drowned.

haha yeah. they need the height to perform a triple somersault and half twist before entry in water.

actually your explanation is not so far fetched. Once read in a book that there was a study done on pet cats which survived falls from apartments in the US. it seemed that cats which fell from above a certain floor (5th or 7th) have a higher chance of survival than those who fall below it. Animal physicists found that the extra height allowed cats to turn and "glide" to a softer landing.

looks like this theory also applies to Prc pussies in singapore. :biggrin:

After work, the local nurse goes home to watch mediacorp shows while the filipina nurse changes into her sexy outfit and earn extra money from the horny singkie men. :p ...... no prizes for guessing who has the means to live in a condo. :rolleyes:

sinkie nurses need to save money and feed their family and pay off for their flats. pinoy nurses only need to save less cos their Sgd remittance amount is enough for a piece of land and a house back home for retirement in pesos.

Well, as they say, if you can't kill them, u might as well fuck them. I knew these PRC 'hos cheebye tough as hell and last forever, I didn't realise the rest of their body is also indestructible. Why dun we just hire all of them for the SAF? In war, they can't be killed even after multiple shots.

like the saying goes... if they can survive 1 million fucks, they can survive 1 jump.

ivebert

was told by a Ktv "insider" that alot of china Ktv girls are not working anymore. Nowadays, they prefer to go to the casinos to gamble instead of working.

more and more china ktv girls will get into trouble because of the casino. just wait and see.

This is why the PAP government is so smart

Instead of allowing these whores send their money to the chinese villages, their money go into our casinos and Sinkapore get a share through taxes.

Remember, trashes like whores have very low immunity/resistance to the lure of gambling

cheowyonglee

If you look around, most of the lower end condos have lots of Filipinos(nurses, sales staff) ,Indians from India (IT,medical staff) and PRC's (doing everything).

The higher end condos mostly Indonesian Chinese, Europeans,Americans, Taiwanese,Japs,Koreans.Many of these Indonesians profitted from corruption while the vast majority of their countrymen live in poverty.Whats so great about being the centre of dirty money of the region?Whats the big deal of being a so called least corrupt country while inviting corrupt people from around the region to invest and stay here.The facilitator of corrupt money flow is no different from being a drug dealer .

It is sad that Singaporeans are being marginalised in their own country and most are struggling to pay off their 3 rooms HDB (castle as MBT calls them).

How a Filipina nurse can stay in a condo while a local nurse struggle to stay in a HDB 3 room-go figure.

Is it retribution for their parents voting for the PAP year after year despite all the danger signs being there long ago.

Vote wisely and do not sell away your children's future for short term gains (eg cheaper foreign labour now but no jobs for our kids in future, more expensive HDB valuations now but unafforable flats for next generation).

this i agree.well, alot of dirty things are happening inside our political circle, but just that as an outsider, we really dunno what is happening inside the political enviroment in Singapore.Last time , one of my previous army offical once told us before, once you got power, you will only think of yourself but not others.and i think this is quite true in everywhere and not only here!!!

ivebert

this i agree.well, alot of dirty things are happening inside our political circle, but just that as an outsider, we really dunno what is happening inside the political enviroment in Singapore.One thing, one of my previous army offical once told me before, once you got power, you will only think of yourself but not others.and i think this is quite true in everywhere and not only here!!!

that's why you have MM and SM keeping those fuckers in check

Now you understand why we pay the old guards $3 million a year? :rolleyes:

chinese women not very good with winning swimming medals unless on steroids.

Chinese women divers (and other athletes) are alright. Can tell. If you want to tell steroid usage by appearance, look at East German woman athletes in the 70s.

chinese women not very good with winning swimming medals unless on steroids.

Our Tao Li doing ok without steroids. Wonder what's the verdict of the coroner wrt the drowning case. Must have been an embarassment for Chua Tian Poh, highly respected clan leader and multi-millionaire developer (Ho Bee) and also grassroot leader from Bishan. The death took place at his son's bungalow. Son ran away to Japan immediately after the death of meimei.

most likely too much alcohol in too much water.