• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC gf brought angmoh home, NUS professor jump

mako65

Really dun understand tis smart guy who turned silly at de spur of de moment! 54 fucking year-old n still resort to commit tis stupid act....he must be intoxicated on that day as presumed plus the double-crossing heart breaking news fr his Prc cunt that ended his life! All work but no play makes Jack a dead boy.....Rip to e dead prof!

he know japanese, why dun get japanese wife.
get PRC instead, what a dumb arse.

Any one have photo of the PRC spider spirit?

moolightaffairs

No matter how many accolades, power and status a man can amass in this lifetime, he is, after all, a living being bounded by emotions and feelings. This further confirms an old adage , "英雄难过美人关" . Other than money, woman is the other weapon that can bring a man to his knees, be it a commoner or someone of great accomplishments.

男人应该醉卧美人肩,醒执天下事! 而不是英雄难过美人关! :oIo::oIo::oIo:
chinese new year dont make me scold people!

Originally Posted by Varuna
No matter how many accolades, power and status a man can amass in this lifetime, he is, after all, a living being bounded by emotions and feelings. This further confirms an old adage , "英雄难过美人关" . Other than money, woman is the other weapon that can bring a man to his knees, be it a commoner or someone of great accomplishments.

Can bring a sinkie to his knees lah, a real man dun behave like that, only a sinkie does.

skywalker

The China women just want $$$$$$$ and more $$$$$$, not love. To them love is $$$$$$. No $$$$$$$ no love. You think they will love an old man even though the professor is highly educated and cash rich but he is too old for her. I think the Professor is already old and penniless to her, so she needs to find other bfs to sustain her living. She can get a PR status here in Singapore, she can get more ang mohs so that she can realised her dream to go to USA and get a Green card, why stay in Singapore. Singapore is a stepping stones for all these China Women. Or rather to call them Prostitutes, they here to sell their body for $$$$$, old or ugly men they dont care as long as they can get what they want, they will try all ways and means to get them. They don't care about Karma. Don't understand why the Govt grant these China Chicken PR status or visit pass easily so that they can carry on with their Chicken business in Singapore to con more Singaporean men and break up more marriages!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The govt should be more stringent with approving visit pass and PR status especially to those lowly educated China women to Singapore be it they are here for marriage or not. There are so many fake marriages in Singapore just to get them to stay in Singapore and now the recent poll that "Singaporeans are disgusting people", why we become disgusting people when we have so many China women here polluting our environment with their uncivilised behaviour.

These lowly or non-educated china women are here to be prostitutes and seducing and conning our Singaporean men. Soon we are left with many old uncles and professionals penniless and more social problems.

A professor died because of a China Woman is it worth ??????????

I am sure he can find his love somewhere, there are so many Singaporean women who are worth his love, why get a China Chicken to be his gf????