• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Poly student seen crying outside club before death fall

RonRon

20111223.171708_polystudent.jpg

He had gone out with a few friends to a Thai disco. But the night out wasn't a happy one for Ngee Ann Polytechnic student Ng Chong Huat.

The 19-year-old left the nightspot drunk and in tears.

Shortly after that, he fell from the fourth storey of the carpark next to Club Ratchada at Cairnhill Place, off Orchard Road.

At 4am on Saturday, he was found with multiple fractures all over his body and rushed to Tan Tock Seng Hospital in a semi-conscious state.

He died of his injuries at 6.55am on Wednesday, four days after his fall.

A security guard who was on duty told Shin Min Daily News that she saw the teen enter the club accompanied by three friends at around 2am.

She said that Mr Ng, who appeared very drunk, walked out of the nightspot sometime later with a few friends.

The security guard noticed the young man as his behaviour was out of the ordinary.

"He had already been crying loudly outside the entrance of the club.

It was odd to see a young man crying like that," she told Lianhe Wanbao.

The group went to the toilet in the carpark.

"But after that, he didn't go back into the club with his friends.

Instead, he ran up to the carpark on level 4A, crying as he ran," she said.

This article was first published in The New Paper.

Ditched by Thai coyote 'girlfriend' working in the club.

Can't be la. According to Tonychat the experienced and worldly forummer who dishes out life changing advice and over 10k posts, thai working ladies are sibei goot! take care of their man. More should listen to him. His postings should be mantra to all especially the young.

Then again, if you're looking in nightspots for a steady GF or wife, you must be a moron.

Unfortunately, (assuming this poly guy was really dumped), at the age of 19, he probably didn't have much experience with women, and got too emotionally invested, not unlike that Aaron Tan beng. No woman is worth risking or ending your life for, and no woman is worth raising your blood pressure for.

Poor retarded Singaporean peasants with inferior genes seemed to love going to Thai discos for their cheap Thai ladybody prostitutes and they usually end up dead.

But not to worry, we have a lot of talented Foreigners waiting in the wings to replaced these pesky peasants!

Then again, if you're looking in nightspots for a steady GF or wife, you must be a moron.

Unfortunately, (assuming this poly guy was really dumped), at the age of 19, he probably didn't have much experience with women, and got too emotionally invested, not unlike that Aaron Tan beng. No woman is worth risking or ending your life for, and no woman is worth raising your blood pressure for.

I read that he wanted to marry her.

Nothing wrong with looking for a life partner in clubs and nightspots. Lots of sinkie woman are either willingly or unwillingly drag there to widen out their options as well. I'm sure you know of fairytale marriages that do begin from such spots.

but know this. Thai dancers or whatever you call them are there for 1 reason. Money. Chemistry can go off. that i must admit. But some sinkies just don't understand they are at the right side of the equation here. Why did they give up sinkie women in the first place?

If you really can't help yourself and still want to play the game. then at least know that You are at the right side of the equation and Act like it.

the problem starts when sinkies start picking up their language, travel to thailand to visit them, pamper them with iphones and bills. Your old man will tell you one of your foot is already in the fire.

Just remember when you step into a thai disco, you are surrounded by foxes. you will be led round and round in circles and sadly not only by the thai woman.
If you can play the game, go ahead and have fun. But just know some of your friends might not be that lucky.

the above case is just darn pity. Young man mixed with wrong company. Friends can't even take 1 hr to send the chap home safely else a live could have been saved.

agree, the sinkie education system can only produce this type of emotionally retarded youths.....perhaps also due to the lack of parental love at home....a result of stressful lifestyle of sinkies.

You are right. Then again, I've seen similar behaviour coming from men at age 39 or 49 when they are supposed to be more ... streetsmart?.

Problem with such men is they don't have wide social net so they tend to think that the woman you meet at the brothel or night club is the right one for you. Typically these are introverted creatures, very closeted views of themselves and the world, not many friends, socially inept, etc.

typical sinkie men are labbelled as many things......streetsmart is definitely not one of the traits.

You are right. Then again, I've seen similar behaviour coming from men at age 39 or 49 when they are supposed to be more ... streetsmart?.

Problem with such men is they don't have wide social net so they tend to think that the woman you meet at the brothel or night club is the right one for you. Typically these are introverted creatures, very closeted views of themselves and the world, not many friends, socially inept, etc.

Men will always be men. Two reasons they are likely to mati - $ and/or women.

I was at a HFJ quite recently. Because of this particular singer, an old man in his 60s (phien mng), known as a big customer, reportedly worth at least 10 million, lost his temper when he spotted this singer leaning on a young man. Knna, yet to have a relationship and already got jealous. For all his money, absolutely no need to sia suay himself.

Poor retarded Singaporean peasants with inferior genes seemed to love going to Thai discos for their cheap Thai ladybody prostitutes and they usually end up dead.

But not to worry, we have a lot of talented Foreigners waiting in the wings to replaced these pesky peasants!

1. You
2. Retarded
3. Gay
4. Dog
5. When are you going to log in to your clone Cruxx to show off your lousy football predictions?
6. :D