• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Police report lodged against forummer Buikia

And your point is?
So even if he is supporting PAP, so?
Is this a OPPOSITION ONLY forum?
Did Sam set the rule that only Oppo supporters allowed?
I am not a PAP supporter. But I dislike people like you who bullies others.
I freaking hate the PAP. Like you say, go check all my posts! Use your blardy eyes too. See long distance and dun be shortsighted.

If you believe that bullying can convert a pap supporter to a oppo supporter, so be it.
Then you go embrace him lor, be my guest :D:D:D

But you hate Buikia and wants him to be in prison,who is he?an enemy or a running dog?

i dun hate him, i just want him to go on a diet, diet course are very expensive, changi diet health club is free.
It will do his health a lot of good.

what will happen to buikia?

For his grave crime, BuiKia will spend the rest of his natural life in a maximum security cell with stale bread and water for nourishment, a hole in the ground for defaecation, and a cucumber to stick up his ass when he gets horny

scared_man.jpg

Wa lan eh! Siao liao lah! :oIo:

Well, everyone has a view here. It doesnt mean that if a member doesnt agree with you, you zap him or infract him or worse, set him up. Is there any evidence that he zap you? Its speculating. Why dun you pay 20 bucks and confirm before you make that unwarranted accusation? I am only stating facts and not siding anyone. Comeon, be fair. Dun behave like the fuckup PAP.

Hi Chief, as you have self proclaimed to be one. To be fair to AK, he zapped leaving his nick behind. FP can always retaliate if he is innocent and unhappy about it. As for bullying? His rep point is strong enough to tahan multiple zaps and his power is strong enough to retaliate. Come on, this FP is no angel. See how cocky he became after this police report is presented.

He Red Indian Chief lah, diff culture, let him be, lol

KNN so simple also don't know... disappointed with our Uncle.

i dun hate him, i just want him to go on a diet, diet course are very expensive, changi diet health club is free.
It will do his health a lot of good.
So you his real friend then,you know him in real life and you want him to taste PAP fucking Wong Kang Seng's kitchen food?But frankly I do not believe that he is fat,he wants to be fat,that is all,cheers

How come Ho Ching (the real one and the one rumoured to be her in her younger days) never lodge police report when her photo has been plastered all over this forum? :p

AK jw5 now very garang...scared scared man. serious yah....