• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Police report lodged against forummer Buikia

Extremist

cindyeg.jpg

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?137347-Laura-Ong-s-Sister-Cindy-Ong

Buikia we sarpok you!
Come la who scare who?
Knn dun use police come threaten hor!
SBF free speech!

Are we looking at forummer alamaking as the next inline ?..:confused:

It's official. Displaying a lack of intelligence is a punishable offence.

Uncle Sam is right all along. :D

Why no sound from the LOUD Bros here, after seeing the Police report ?..:cool:

I think the most polis will ask to remove whatever fuck pics and thats it. case close

do be careful lah
don't anyhow whack
surely kena tangkap one
this old dog tell your all
so long ago
don't anyhow whack....