• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Police report lodged against forummer Buikia

You think mata so free entertain this?! Just another attention seeking zha por posting pics all over the internet and now kpkb.

No chance. Get a good lawyer maybe got chance.

You think mata so free entertain this?! Just another attention seeking zha por posting pics all over the internet and now kpkb.

No chance. Get a good lawyer maybe got chance.
Brother Buikia should just delete those WRONG photos

How come Ho Ching (the real one and the one rumoured to be her in her younger days) never lodge police report when her photo has been plastered all over this forum? :p
Ho Ching secretly shiok sendiri lah.....
btw I went offline for half a day and no mata come knocking my door......so I think bo taichee........
Buikia I SARPOK YOU AGAIN!

What is cyber bully?
Everyone anonymous here how to bully? Dun take internet persona so seriously.
The person that comes close to being cyber bully is Char Am who got his details leaked here and real ID kena expose in public.
Other than that how does fucking here and there, zapping faceless nicks count as bullying?

And lastly about the PAP lapdogs.....most are beyond hope liao.....cannot convert.....so cull as many as you can.

And your point is?
So even if he is supporting PAP, so?
Is this a OPPOSITION ONLY forum?
Did Sam set the rule that only Oppo supporters allowed?
I am not a PAP supporter. But I dislike people like you who bullies others.
I freaking hate the PAP. Like you say, go check all my posts! Use your blardy eyes too. See long distance and dun be shortsighted.

If you believe that bullying can convert a pap supporter to a oppo supporter, so be it.

What is cyber bully?
Everyone anonymous here how to bully? Dun take internet persona so seriously.
The person that comes close to being cyber bully is Char Am who got his details leaked here and real ID kena expose in public.
Other than that how does fucking here and there, zapping faceless nicks count as bullying?

And lastly about the PAP lapdogs.....most are beyond hope liao.....cannot convert.....so cull as many as you can.

yes, i find those idiots exposing themselves so much on internet and facebook are inviting trouble. the so call cyber bully actually know the victims in real life or on line acquaintance. not people like us only know each other by avatars and nicks. it is those who really know u that can really get you affected emotionally. those virtual characters like a nick or avatar only no need to take them so seriously. we can get a lot of info from the internet, yes. but a lot also bullshit and rumors. be wise and decide for yourself.

IMO, those who trying to take legal action on things that said on internet is stupid. if i reveal my identity on internet and said something regarding a person with a real identity which he might not think is appropriate, he should take action against me. because i am using real identity to accuse him of something that he think is offensive. by using real identity is credential on the accusations i made, so must take action to challenge the accusations or rebuke. But if just a nick like "kopiuncle", knn where got credential? he can said whatever he want and carry no weight. because he is just a cyber identity in a virtual environment. no need to take action because "kopiuncle" got no credential at all.