Serious PM Lee To Offer A Substantial Hongbao To Singapore's Merdeka Generation!! Huat Ah!

This shows how kind and thoughtful the PAP is. LHL really cares for us. I feel it in my bones.

Thank goodness my bone don’t feel it, one soft bone is enough for me.

oh-oh, something's brewing. Brace yourselves! :biggrin:

economics-101-no-such-thing-as-a-free-lunch-300x264.jpg
1549162252337.jpeg

Securing votes with money. Smart move by the PAP. No wonder it accumulated so much wealth but had been stingy to sinkies. Sinkies should pray for elections every year so freebies will keep on coming. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhhh

I extort a dollar and then I give you back 10 cents and you're ecstatic.

But don't forget that Ah Bock, which is their Ace Player, may join hands with LHY (and some say Inderjit as well) in AMK. Oppie Dogs are already calling for Sinkies to "HANG ON, HANG ON". So, how? How to disappoint these dogs?

I don't understand your posting.

If you can come to JB to suck my cock and managed to make me cum. I may consider to apologize.

But don't forget that Ah Bock, which is their Ace Player, may join hands with LHY (and some say Inderjit as well) in AMK. Oppie Dogs are already calling for Sinkies to "HANG ON, HANG ON". So, how? How to disappoint these dogs?
No dog here

Who is going to pay for these " goodies"..?
After election will come the good part-increase in utilities prices, ERP , transportation charges, , maid levy, school fees, medical cost ect2-

Lanjiao loong aka condom talks big and charitable as if he is giving away his own money as hong baos. Turned out he is giving back the peasants' money collected in some other way just like cpf monies.

It a tried and tested strategy that had yield dividends last GE. No reason for pap not to resort to do the same this time.

You mean each and every single election since the 1980s when the PAP first went rogue.

it's impossible for oppies to win majority of votes if sinkies can easily be swayed by a $696 ang pow. and yes, sinkies can easily be swayed. the problem doesn't lie with the swayer. it rests entirely on the swayed.
well, he who pays the piper calls the tune and "as long" (read; "arse loong") as those musically-challenged audience are paid to sway to the tune, you can bet your last dorrar that they'll make a song and dance about it :sneaky: