so what is this nex 7 camera good for?
You can adjust the shutter speed to capture high speed thrusting photos of your mother and ladyboy wife being thrusted by their clients
you only get nex7 if you want small size, you can get same performance on bigger bodies.
no, it is good, but just that image quality of x-E1 is better.
60mm for food? macro har? no use lah, 24mm f1.8 pancake is versatile liaoi will strongly recommend you to consider x-E1 60mm for food and 18-55 zoom for others, go to shop and try it. 35mm f1.4 for wider photo with lots of bokeh.
but of course NEX 7 is good as well but not as good.
look at this site.
http://rolandlim.wordpress.com/
Im not a sony fan lah, cb Tony anyhow blurted 24mm f1.8, knn, so what is their widest Fs?macro for the close up and bokeh, to make the food stand out.
if you want everything in focus, get a digicam instead. cheap and cheerful.
and for your information sony have no 24mm f1.8 pancake lens only 16mm f2.8 and 20mm f2.8. HELLO!
macro for the close up and bokeh, to make the food stand out.
if you want everything in focus, get a digicam instead. cheap and cheerful.
and for your information sony have no 24mm f1.8 pancake lens only 16mm f2.8 and 20mm f2.8. HELLO!
60mm you have to pan quite far to shoot the whole dish, you siao ahh!!!???
You bring lightings for food travelling? zzzzzuse a stand, use some lights, anything for bokeh.
really what is wrong with 60mm macro on APS for food photo?
BOKEH.........................
You bring lightings for food travelling? zzzzz
he never mention what he want, but you seem to know more, do you know him in person?
well, if it is as you mention, just use the kit lens.
IS > f in this case. Just buy NEX 7 and the kit lens. or sony RX100.
this type of application, just buy any camera you like the feel and looks.
We talk in chatroom lah
OMG.... Sony lenses Fs is a joke.... F1.8 widest? pengz..