• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Photo of Downtown east gangster

†††††

pdvd000z.png

OCD.png

OdB.png

LoveSingFade

Super Fucking YaYa Face look still not regret yet. The Pig Brain is full of shit.

Hope they Kenna jialut jialut, :mad:

vamjok

a life is lost just like that hai...a few portion of 19 years of rice gone to waste

LoveSingFade

a life is lost just like that hai...a few portion of 19 years of rice gone to waste

They have killed the only son of the family, I feel deeply sorry for the parents, it is very painful for elderly to lost their young one.

I hate the cold blooded and foolish killer.

Muachee

all no "ang kong" leh, news paper said the incident start when both gang "siong" at each other "ang kong".. wrong person caught ar??

They have killed the only son of the family, I feel deeply sorry for the parents, it is very painful for elderly to lost their young one.

I hate the cold blooded and foolish killer.

A bloody lesson for all parents out there. Take care of your sons, not just look after as Goh Meng Seng puts it. Make sure no bad company, no bad behaviour. If you spare the rod, others won't spare the blade.

alvin36

frankly speaking, i dun believe if you tell me Ng is not a gangster

if you read today NEW PAPER. they already hinted this.

NG's friends has police records for rioting too.
And when reporters visit the wake, his father was civil. But his friends are rude to the reporters.

KNNBCCB

three in a gang,
gentlemen in red,
free ride in a van ,
to the wild dogs den !

Happy feeding time !

soIsee

A bloody lesson for all parents out there. Take care of your sons, not just look after as Goh Meng Seng puts it. Make sure no bad company, no bad behaviour. If you spare the rod, others won't spare the blade.

Spare the blade?

Here not Saudi Arabia leh.

Over there, they behead these fuckers.

For sure.

Over here, they just give these fuckers a few whacks on their butts and all is forgiven!

No wonder future youngsters don't get the message! :biggrin:

prince123456

the last pic ..wow.. look like gonna be biggest gangster in sg liao in making.

he better put to rest or else habis

another case of youth robbing a store... walau . wat these teens thinking.... sg=us of a

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
all no "ang kong" leh, news paper said the incident start when both gang "siong" at each other "ang kong".. wrong person caught ar??
Bro,your nick is very interesting..it is the nickname of one of the popular gangster in the..******* gang..he has been in n out of changi resort several times..in his 50s now very fearless is always ready for another one when call upon.
dun tell me they are from

Ang Soon Tong
Ang Meng Tong
洪门

They are from a fraction of the 369 gang call koon tong...these pea brains youngters know nothing about the rules or how the echelon of the secret society work..all they know is...."kua si mi..buay song si bor".:rolleyes:

myo539

More than 90% of Sporeans wear spectacles. Why they no wear one? Contact lenses? Lasik?

soIsee

Bro,your nick is very interesting..it is the nickname of one of the popular gangster in the..******* gang..he has been in n out of changi resort several times..in his 50s now very fearless is always ready for another one when call upon.

They are from a fraction of the 369 gang call koon tong...these pea brains youngters know nothing about the rules or how the echelon of the secret society work..all they know is...."kua si mi..buay song si bor".:rolleyes:

369 also got fraction one is it?

Like terrorist network like that?

Secret society got rules one meh?

All must wear sama sama color?

Post like you know.

For what?

Know all these bo liao, 'eat rice also wasted' type of ppl, who create their bo liao rules ,to live a bo liao life! :biggrin:

†††††

369 also got fraction one is it?

Originally Posted by ecclesiastes the teacher View Post

They are from a fraction of the 369 gang call koon tong...these pea brains youngters know nothing about the rules or how the echelon of the secret society work..all they know is...."kua si mi..buay song si bor"

Like terrorist network like that?

Secret society got rules one meh?

All must wear sama sama color?

Post like you know.

For what?

Know all these bo liao, 'eat rice also wasted' type of ppl, who create their bo liao rules ,to live a bo liao life! :biggrin:

3 6 9 actually mean
3 + 6 + 9 = 18 Xiao Kun Tong