• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Photo] - Can someone identify this particular dish from halal restaurant New REZKI @ Bedok?

kong jiao wei.... .tweet. tweet.

Continue keh keh poor I find my uncle go Belarus without you then you know... KNN :biggrin:

K.N.N.

Me no passport.

ChongKong by CID Commercial Affairs due to me and nephew launder more than USD$69 Trilliions from all our banks here.

Cannot leave Sgp.
Still under investigation
by Fbi, Interpol, US Treasury Dept,
etc.

K.N.N.

Poor man still got single malt to drink..

Me and nephew have to use pet bottles to fill up tap water
to drink from public toilets.
KNN, that one is a different thread lah. I have multiple personality disorder, hence different thread got different personality.:biggrin: Anyway, drinking water is always good, so well done to you and your nephew (@sweetiepie correct?)

K.N.N.

Me no passport.

ChongKong by CID Commercial Affairs due to me and nephew launder more than USD$69 Trilliions from all our banks here.

Cannot leave Sgp.
Still under investigation
by Fbi, Interpol, US Treasury Dept,
etc.
that is more believable to me than no money.... :laugh: :thumbsup:

Spot On,
Usually, people who have money, will be humble and modest, and
lie that they have no money ,
(most probably, in case you want to borrow from them).

On the contrary, people who have no money,
will like to boast and show off.

So, we now know @glockman and @tanahcow are actually very rich.!!

Oh dear. Why were you eating dim sum? :eek:

1595674999755.png

Spot On,
Usually, people who have money, will be humble and modest, and
lie that they have no money ,
(most probably, in case you want to borrow from them).

On the contrary, people who have no money,
will like to boast and show off.

So, we now know @glockman and @tanahcow are actually very rich.!!
But I am stating the truth! I am really a poor man. I can't and don't lie because I am a pastor.:smile: