What did they put in those dim sum you think?Darling. You have eaten the forbidden?
What did they put in those dim sum you think?
" tanah cow" already explain. Except he spelled "dosas" instead of thosai.
Yep!But I am ending my day. It's been a long day. Sucking on my single malt now, will be heading to bed in a bit.
![]()
kong jiao wei.... .tweet. tweet.K.N.N.
Poor man still got single malt to drink..
Me and nephew have to use pet bottles to fill up tap water
to drink from public toilets.
kong jiao wei.... .tweet. tweet.
Continue keh keh poor I find my uncle go Belarus without you then you know... KNN![]()
KNN, that one is a different thread lah. I have multiple personality disorder, hence different thread got different personality.K.N.N.
Poor man still got single malt to drink..
Me and nephew have to use pet bottles to fill up tap water
to drink from public toilets.
that is more believable to me than no money....K.N.N.
Me no passport.
ChongKong by CID Commercial Affairs due to me and nephew launder more than USD$69 Trilliions from all our banks here.
Cannot leave Sgp.
Still under investigation
by Fbi, Interpol, US Treasury Dept,
etc.
that is more believable to me than no money....![]()
![]()
But I am stating the truth! I am really a poor man. I can't and don't lie because I am a pastor.
are you really a pastor??But I am stating the truth! I am really a poor man. I can't and don't lie because I am a pastor.![]()
I choose not to dignify your question with an answer. Can or not?are you really a pastor??![]()
sure... sure...I choose not to dignify your question with an answer. Can or not?![]()
oi, what's that supposed to mean?sure... sure...
some pastor you turned out to be...
![]()
pastor as in pester? especially when there’s a vagina or virgin in the conversation?oi, what's that supposed to mean?![]()
haha, was going to say only when the chio bus in my congregation play hard to get.pastor as in pester? especially when there’s a vagina or virgin in the conversation?![]()