• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Petition to make Scroobal a moderator

all usual suspects and cronies are jumping in to turn this into a leetahbar thread. when the heat is on, send in the hit squad.

It was me that talked about lts real life fight with another forummer when drifter mentioned about real life happenings then ram brought in more details. I'm definitely not the screw's crony.

Mr K Shanmugam (Minister for Foreign Affairs & Minister for Law) is looking for Scroobal through his attorney. Any helpful soul want to help him?

http://yawningbread.files.wordpress.com/2012/02/pic_201202_07.pdf

3. The allegations against our client that you have referred to in the Blog Comments have been put up primarily by a person who calls himself “scroobal’ on the internet. The allegations are false and scurrilous.

4. Our client has instructed us to try and trace “scroobal’ in order to sue him. But the internet being what it is. “scroobal’ has been untraceable so far.

Minister for Foreign Affairs and Minister for Law
(Nee Soon*) K SHANMUGAM
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Tanglin
Singapore 248163

Ministry of Law
100 High Street #08-02
The Treasury
Singapore 179434

63328810 [email protected]

It was me that talked about lts real life fight with another forummer when drifter mentioned about real life happenings then ram brought in more details. I'm definitely not the screw's crony.

we all know that, 'cept for the noncloney newbies. :D

Hmm...very interesting thread to read...

So SIFU really spot on ah? ;)

I am a newbie in this forum, and I have been following this thread. I do not wish to be disrespectful of anyone with this post.

The thread now has the hallmark of a feeding frenzy. Scroobal has posted some insightful material, as well as some which I found egotistical and sibuay howlan. But this is an online world, we post real or BS stuff because we know we can be anonymous. Insults and praises should be taken with a pinch of salt. Its not personal when we do not know each other in the real world. I think Sam has mentioned about online persona in this virtual world. So, we should try to keep it in this virtual world, don't spill into the real world. Just my 1/2 cent.

live by the sword, die by the sword. it's only fair.

I am a newbie in this forum, and I have been following this thread. I do not wish to be disrespectful of anyone with this post.

Hello joined Sep 2010 is no newbie hor. Maybe you can say non regular or active here. :D

"Anonymity in cyberspace is an illusion. You will remember in 2007, we prosecuted three persons under the Sedition Act because of the blogs they put up which denigrated the religion of one of our communities in Singapore.

"The reason we did that was to send the message that your words have an impact; if need be, we can identify you, and if we have to, we will be prepared to prosecute you." Vivian Balakrishnan Channel NewsAsia, 21 February 2009

Yeah sure this is a forummer that's wanted by a pap minister.

Just like that time bus64 posted about burger king sure it was only an online story but BK took it seriously. FYI there are new laws against cyber harrassment. Anyway someone in here claims the screw to be this person let's watch the story unravel. Btw what's wrong with a feeding frenzy especially a cyber one at that? You claim this is just cyberspace so we shouldn't take anything anyone posts seriously so why are you so concerned about this so called feeding frenzy here?

I dunno why Screwball always gets away with his thread, he always condemn, insult samsters he dun like and say good things to his cronies, Did you guys see me start a thread, por lampaing Ramseth or Joetsy and said how much they have contributed to the forum? As long as you know, I know, can liao, no need to start a thread 1 lah....

Yeah sure this is a forummer that's wanted by a pap minister.

Just like that time bus64 posted about burger king sure it was only an online story but BK took it seriously. FYI there are new laws against cyber harrassment. Anyway someone in here claims the screw to be this person let's watch the story unravel. Btw what's wrong with a feeding frenzy especially a cyber one at that? You claim this is just cyberspace so we shouldn't take anything anyone posts seriously so why are you so concerned about this so called feeding frenzy here?

Nothing wrong when its a feeding frenzy per se. But its quite different when someone's life could be affected in the real world. Like I said, just my 1/2 cent. Yes, lets watch this story unravel.

Those allegiations have not been proven yet. Just watch the story.