• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Petition to make Scroobal a moderator

bob also claimed to have found money left at an atm machine and joetys claimed he once forgot to take 1k sgd from the atm machine he withdrew. Maybe bob stole money from joetys.

I also faintly recall reading about Bob stealing a handphone and saying the handphone 'waved' at him.

my italian gf looks like her - another monica bertulocci, an italian actress.

was really excited that i got an email out of the blue from my italian gf, monica who had left sgp quite many years ago.

To: [email protected]

My dear Bob,

I'm just back fron Indocina, where I'm been for my job.

You know my writing english is not so well, but I would like tell you how happy I'm to have news from you.

In few months I'll will change my home, and I will send to you my new address.

I divorced from Paolo, and now I'm very happy.

I meet a old friend and with him, my life is improve a lot. Is realy a nice man.

I miss you very much and will be so nice to see each others again or in Singapore ( that is alwais in my mind) or here in

Torino )

Now I send to you and your family,a big kiss, and a very happy new year!!!!

With love

Monica
Posted by leetahsar at 7:24 PM 0 comments Links to this post
Tuesday, June 09, 2009

Holy fuck..!!! Bob got a hot Italiano girlfriend..???? :eek:

44511.jpg

A wedding worth waiting for

It was a wedding worth waiting for as newspaper columnist and editor Sumiko Tan married her junior-college crush Quek Suan Shiau.

how come suddenly talk about Bob Sim, it's the Screw's thread. the attention-seeker Screw will be angry if you guys talk about someone else.

all usual suspects and cronies are jumping in to turn this into a leetahbar thread. when the heat is on, send in the hit squad.

Thats why i said his cronies coming in throwing smoke bombs liao, LOL

Whether its true or not, I dun care, I just having fun, whahaha

How I know? LOL

Drifter, he started to insult me 1st leh, I never do anything to him before that
When he talks about rep points, he never fails to mention me,

That fucker _|_

i know that ...you can fuck him in cyber space also mah ...dont play until so big and out of cyber lah ;)

Aiyah except for Ramseth, the rest in this thread are posting in anonymity under a moniker. If i want to mislead you all i just need to use a new clone. :D

i know that ...you can fuck him in cyber space also mah ...dont play until so big and out of cyber lah ;)
Aiyah, i no time to exposed him lah, let other people do it, I just watching for fun. But he deserved it, LOL

Thats why i said his cronies coming in throwing smoke bombs liao, LOL

Whether its true or not, I dun care, I just having fun, whahaha

just be careful, he displays traits of a stalker and will stalk you till you're chalk. afterall, he's been stalking sumi all these years.

Mr K Shanmugam (Minister for Foreign Affairs & Minister for Law) is looking for Scroobal through his attorney. Any helpful soul want to help him?

http://yawningbread.files.wordpress.com/2012/02/pic_201202_07.pdf

3. The allegations against our client that you have referred to in the Blog Comments have been put up primarily by a person who calls himself “scroobal’ on the internet. The allegations are false and scurrilous.

4. Our client has instructed us to try and trace “scroobal’ in order to sue him. But the internet being what it is. “scroobal’ has been untraceable so far.

Minister for Foreign Affairs and Minister for Law
(Nee Soon*) K SHANMUGAM
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Tanglin
Singapore 248163

Ministry of Law
100 High Street #08-02
The Treasury
Singapore 179434

63328810 [email protected]

Comon if you want to see a show, u need to show us some proof. You claimed to know him well, but it has been a few hours already and yet we are still unable to ascertain what you said.

All in good time, there's another day tomorrow....hopefully.