• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Personal problems

no lah, I better go, this is sinkiepore not States. Btw, where in States are you,can come and join you?

You realzation doesn't mean it can be proven under the law.

Depending on the type of evidences you have, you can sue.

Do you keep copies of the email exchanges and have ex-colleagues supporting your case?

no lah, I better go, this is sinkiepore not States. Btw, where in States are you,can come and join you?

It's hard to get employment in USA now, especially if you didn't graduate from a US school. Most people think Singapore is part of China.

If you want to study in Chicago, let me know. The problem is that the school fees are not cheap.

I suggest you go China. If you know how to talk cock (in chinese), you can start your own business in IT.

Or contact Queen and go Taiwan.

thinking of looking for francis seow in vancouver...:D

It's hard to get employment in USA now, especially if you didn't graduate from a US school. Most people think Singapore is part of China.

If you want to study in Chicago, let me know. The problem is that the school fees are not cheap.

I suggest you go China. If you know how to talk cock (in chinese), you can start your own business in IT.

Or contact Queen and go Taiwan.

is it? I always thought he is in Canada,so he is in states.

I was in Indiana and chicago before, I am thinking of visiting an American friend there. He is a senior guy who taught me lots of things when I was working with him.

Seriously thinking abt it.

He's in Massachusetts

Still under Harvard payroll I think

I think you will like California better

facing a lot of argument recently, can't stop thinking of the problems I am facing! WTF, just feel like going away once and for all.:(

when I quarrel with family members, I tend to use hurting words, is there something wrong with me?

Cunt,

I think your personal problem is that you are suffering from delusion.

ya,talking about this, sometimes, i find that articles in Straits Times and CNA carry insinuation content. I believe some forummers also kanna before. I hope this is not my delusion,dick head!:D

Cunt,

I think your personal problem is that you are suffering from delusion.

ya,talking about this, sometimes, i find that articles in Straits Times and CNA carry insinuation content. I believe some forummers also kanna before. I hope this is not my delusion,dick head!:D

pls go to do something great for the future generations of singaporeans b4 u kill yrself. go assasinate someone expensive and redundant.

thank u. i will give 200 pek kim lui. promise, cross my heart.

After so many years, you still never change. Maybe I should go up and say hi one day.

It's not that I dun want to dig but sometimes you have to see who you are dealing with. But from the incident I experienced, I have doubts about ISD's integrity.

Can one lah

But I doubt Krafty wants to dig up all that shit.

oi... dun side track my thread leh, the authority used to have serious problem with me, what shld I do?:D:confused:

You should fucking die!!!!