Sue your head. If they don't arrest you and throw you in IMH, you're lucky.![]()
He can sue under employment law.
Sue your head. If they don't arrest you and throw you in IMH, you're lucky.![]()
You realzation doesn't mean it can be proven under the law.
Depending on the type of evidences you have, you can sue.
Do you keep copies of the email exchanges and have ex-colleagues supporting your case?
no lah, I better go, this is sinkiepore not States. Btw, where in States are you,can come and join you?
It's hard to get employment in USA now, especially if you didn't graduate from a US school. Most people think Singapore is part of China.
If you want to study in Chicago, let me know. The problem is that the school fees are not cheap.
I suggest you go China. If you know how to talk cock (in chinese), you can start your own business in IT.
Or contact Queen and go Taiwan.
thinking of looking for francis seow in vancouver...![]()
He's in Massachusetts
Still under Harvard payroll I think
I think you will like California better
He can sue under employment law.
Employment law your head. Go read it. It's to protect employers, not employees, especially not unemployeds.
facing a lot of argument recently, can't stop thinking of the problems I am facing! WTF, just feel like going away once and for all.:(
when I quarrel with family members, I tend to use hurting words, is there something wrong with me?
Cunt,
I think your personal problem is that you are suffering from delusion.
ya,talking about this, sometimes, i find that articles in Straits Times and CNA carry insinuation content. I believe some forummers also kanna before. I hope this is not my delusion,dick head!![]()
Can one lah
But I doubt Krafty wants to dig up all that shit.
His problems can be solved if we ...... Give the man a Tiger .....![]()
Legal brothel Krafty can afford meh? You lend him money ah?
Nowadays you work for APB promoting Tiger beer is it?
Can go 4 fish tank Thai chicks what? Only $40. Dun tell me he dun even have that.