• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

People here are very knowledgeable can talk 外太空 to 内子宮!!!

hahaha u are forced into this mess...haha...good luck again...
prepare for the battle...it will last long long...wait until the other alligators come in....that Pcb and that Lcb and the snake head Choncb

FUCK YOUR MOTHER !!! :oIo:

There is another place where people are knowlegeable - Changi International Prison.

I am not that free to battle with some of them... Will MIA when I am busy with my work... PAP and WP will not fund my loan when I am out of job!!!:D

Yingge, you kena hoot until so jiaklat ah? Any idea who hoot you or it's self inflicted?

You got a job ah? So good. How does it feels like to be employed?
I unemployed for a very long time liao.....

I see a lot of people here can be Minister without portfolio???

1. Army Defense ministry they know.
2. Education they know.
3. Transport also know.
4. Police work also can.
5. Investment also bu lek.
6. Labor ministry pun bu lek.
7. Politic lagi talk gong.

Since you guys are so knowledgeable, you guys should be some rich or big shot in the country!!!

Why so free come here and fuck people???

Again wait... I apply KY First!!! CHEERS!!!

Why you so kind to them?
Did they give you KY to apply?

USE AXLE GREASE
EITHER WAY, YOU KEEP YOUR HEAD LOW LOW AND ARSEHOLE UP HIGH HIGH FOR THEM TO SCREW UNTIL THEY SHIOK

Ha..ha... This forum have a hidden hands??? I was zap twice from 27 rep points to 200 reps points???:D

I am not a points collector... So long I can post normally I happy laio!!!

Yingge, you kena hoot until so jiaklat ah? Any idea who hoot you or it's self inflicted?

You got a job ah? So good. How does it feels like to be employed?
I unemployed for a very long time liao.....

Bro, I do not know whatever you said is true bo... But to be unemployed for very long time is quite jia lak... Unless you already rich enough to retired... Wish you luck... I do agree that living in Singapore without a job is hell... Here everything is money... Cheers!!!

Bro, really lah. I unemployed very long liao. Nobody dares to employ me. 2 sentences nia, Na beh Chee Bye come out liao.
Steady lah, now your points up by 200 liao. :D

many here are retired, just trolling along and passing time till it's ripe to hand over their ic to garmen. There are also those that invite you to co-partner them in their investment schemes, whilst living on borrowed money and borrowed time, again till the lorry comes for them. Also includes run-roaders but who want to keep a pulse on issues back home, esp on rental and family matters but have interesting stuff to divulge about their temporary abodes.

>>please add shit talk. i'm supposed to be very good at that.<<

the majority belongs to the above category, me included, altho relieving stress and injecting some humour are a bonus to alleviate the sinkie suffering syndrome to some degree. Thenkyu you hor :p

Bro, really lah. I unemployed very long liao. Nobody dares to employ me. 2 sentences nia, Na beh Chee Bye come out liao.
Steady lah, now your points up by 200 liao. :D

Bro, you can try the construction supervisor... There is lot of Blanca out there, quite a number of them need you to educate them with your na beh chee bye...

Today there is new thread coming up like the CPIB case... You can go there to ba beh chee bye with them...:D Keep yourself and us entertain...:D

many here are retired, just trolling along and passing time till it's ripe to hand over their ic to garmen. There are also those that invite you to co-partner them in their investment schemes, whilst living on borrowed money and borrowed time, again till the lorry comes for them. Also includes run-roaders but who want to keep a pulse on issues back home, esp on rental and family matters but have interesting stuff to divulge about their temporary abodes.

>>please add shit talk. i'm supposed to be very good at that.<<

the majority belongs to the above category, me included, altho relieving stress and injecting some humour are a bonus to alleviate the sinkie suffering syndrome to some degree. Thenkyu you hor :p

Bro, noted... Can see that you at lease hold a master degree in la ti sai aka stir pig shit!!!:D

Bro, you can try the construction supervisor... There is lot of Blanca out there, quite a number of them need you to educate them with your na beh chee bye...

Today there is new thread coming up like the CPIB case... You can go there to ba beh chee bye with them...:D Keep yourself and us entertain...:D

Construction Supervisor? Pay how much ah? I heard very Siong leh, working hours long or not? Singapore weather hot leh, got aircon job to recommend or not?
I can only work maybe 2-3 days per week, cos i need to go RWS and Turf Club. Timing acceptable or not? :D

Construction Supervisor? Pay how much ah? I heard very Siong leh, working hours long or not? Singapore weather hot leh, got aircon job to recommend or not?
I can only work maybe 2-3 days per week, cos i need to go RWS and Turf Club. Timing acceptable or not? :D

You make my day bro... You can come be here and kan a lot of people with your expert experience... When you need to go RWS and Turf club to collect your salary cum allowance there... After that login and kan those people here again!!! You have one of the best job in Singapore no need to search liao!!! Cheers!!!:D

Interested to join me boh? :D

FUCK YOUR MOTHER !!! :oIo:

I am in a very forgiving mood today
I forgive IHP
I forgive you LCB

Forgiveness is a virtue worth cultivating and worth developing ..tioboh???

I wish IHP LUCK in his full time job at RWS and MBS and Kranji....I hope he makes enough money to buy over the whole of Singapore
so that he can do whatever he likes and says whatever he likes...Majulah Singapura!!! Majulah IHP!!!

I am in a very forgiving mood today
I forgive IHP
I forgive you LCB

Forgiveness is a virtue worth cultivating and worth developing ..tioboh???

I wish IHP LUCK in his full time job at RWS and MBS and Kranji....I hope he makes enough money to buy over the whole of Singapore
so that he can do whatever he likes and says whatever he likes...Majulah Singapura!!! Majulah IHP!!!

Kopiuncle is the best! :D

In reality, the nation have been providing welfare state benefits (juz because of one party rule system) to leeches aka papees leeching on the system. These leeches aka papees wasting nation's time and resources and etc every single second of the Mother Earth's day. By some unfortunate default, we as a nation have to put food on table and tonnes of $$$ for these leeches...

The country needs the government (employees of the public) to work for the country.
Can these leeches aka papees become self reliant? Get a job and be prepared to work hard
at least for once in a lifetime. Stop Leeching on the system.

FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP.........
MAY PAPEES, CRONIES N FAMILIES BURN ETERNALLY IN HELLS.........
MAJULLAH SINGAPURA.........
GOD BLESS SINGAPORE..............
REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

do yrself, yr forefathers and yr generations to come, a favor, a service and a long-awaited justice

;););):D:D:D;););)

iamhere says a lot about this:"The democracy shall cease to exist when you take away from those who are willing to work and give to those LEECHES who would not.”