• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

People here are very knowledgeable can talk 外太空 to 内子宮!!!

Wednesday insanity has just started
but in good mood today
let the filth drain itself
silly post of leeches....mnuak!!!

iamhere

Wednesday insanity has just started
but in good mood today
let the filth drain itself
silly post of leeches....mnuak!!!

insanity started approximately 48yrs ago when the LEECHES managed to hoodwink the masses

FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP.........
MAY PAPEES, CRONIES N FAMILIES BURN ETERNALLY IN HELLS.........
MAJULLAH SINGAPURA.........
GOD BLESS SINGAPORE..............
REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

do yrself, yr forefathers and yr generations to come, a favor, a service and a long-awaited justice

:wink::wink::wink::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::wink::wink::wink:

iamhere says a lot about this:"The democracy shall cease to exist when you take away from those who are willing to work and give to those
LEECHES who would not.”

48 years of leeching will turn this place into a swampland
but look around you
it's UTOPIA !!! Majulah Singapura!!!
btw Leeches are good
they suck black blood and cleanse your bodies! Majulah Singapura!!!

Yingge

Siao liao lar!!! the hole loose loose kopiuncle also reporting here liao!!! Sure a lot of people here come here to Bai roti him!!!:eek:

iamhere

FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP.........
MAY PAPEES, CRONIES N FAMILIES BURN ETERNALLY IN HELLS.........
MAJULLAH SINGAPURA.........
GOD BLESS SINGAPORE..............
REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

do yrself, yr forefathers and yr generations to come, a favor, a service and a long-awaited justice

:wink::wink::wink::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::wink::wink::wink:

iamhere says a lot about this:"The democracy shall cease to exist when you take away from those who are willing to work and give to those
LEECHES who would not.”

Fishypie

TS is spot on!..This Narong Sarong & ScrewBaLL seemed Like a Mr Know-aLL in this Forum...:cool:

Siao liao lar!!! the hole loose loose kopiuncle also reporting here liao!!! Sure a lot of people here come here to Bai roti him!!!:eek:

hello brother
no scared lah
i good mood
those Phuacbs will not touch you lah
i will not har u lah
i will take them on myself
i already kana zapped liao
no scared ok
i know you got very powderful backers
you no pretend pretend ok
i good mood now...no fighting no battles no wars....just lim my thick black kopi o :smile:

TS is spot on!..This Narong Sarong & ScrewBaLL seemed Like a Mr Know-aLL in this Forum...:cool:

hello brother
you are spot on!
the narong sarong is an expert in everything
screwball is a very serious intellectual - always got insight information

spotter542

hello brother
no scared lah
i good mood
those Phuacbs will not touch you lah
i will not har u lah
i will take them on myself
i already kana zapped liao
no scared ok
i know you got very powderful backers
you no pretend pretend ok
i good mood now...no fighting no battles no wars....just lim my thick black kopi o :smile:

Towkay Sam did not let you suck his dick today ? :rolleyes:
PM tonychat , maybe his Thai ladyboy wife can anal-fuck the both of you today :biggrin:
Do not suck his Thai ladyboy wife's dick , it's tonychat's job
:eek:

Towkay Sam did not let you suck his dick today ? :rolleyes:
PM tonychat , maybe his Thai ladyboy wife can anal-fuck the both of you today :biggrin:
Do not suck his Thai ladyboy wife's dick , it's tonychat's job
:eek:

i catch no balls on this - sorry : too much kopi o