• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pennis Low - WHO IS SHE?

dunbluffme

Dun play play hor..her contacts and networking skills super good one ok. She also damn good in her public speeches hor. She always travels oversea to meet angmo friends. She has more friends than us ok.

Often surrounded by many rich and famous. Every businessman wants to be linked to her. Her best friends are Street 77th lady boss.

Her aide is an old lady who is a FT/PR from Hong Kong.

Her was in the news many many years back when she advocated Procreation during Parliamentary Debate and kena flamed by many many people because she is not married.

Favourite pastime: Go KBOX sing songs

She is (in my view) actually a bad public speaker, based on the GE2011 speech she gave when with Teo Ser Luck.
Yes, she IS a good speaker if compared with Teo Ser Luck. Otherwise, she is like some fishmonger in the market.
She was shouting and screaming nonsense during her speech.