• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

parents is secretly happy dat she is dead now...

BusNo64

pls lah...dont come and bedek to us lah.... in public cry father cry mother..pretend to be veri sad....very good acting hor....but in pte, they r actually veri relieve and happy that their disable little girl is killed by the maid, so no more burden to look after their daughther till kingdom come...no more paying for expensive medical cost...now they can go for long vacation without having their disable daughter tagging along..no more burden.. in front of the press talk until so sad...but they must be celebrating and holding parties in their home now after todays funeral... :mad:

pic23.jpg
]
pic24.jpg

This is the sickest the most fuxking insensitive comment that I've heard in recent years!!

You are still single right? You never understand a parent's love for their children. No matter how much of a burden any child is to the parents, they will still love the child and wish for the best for the child.

Maybe on day when you become a parent yourself, you will then understand.

:mad::mad:

I agree. But no need to understand this by having a child of our own. Even as a child of our parents, we would understand and be thankful to the opportunties given to us to take care and bring happiness to our parents. Most will not be able to treasure it until it it lost.

To the TS, pui!!!!:oIo:

This is the sickest the most fuxking insensitive comment that I've heard in recent years!!

You are still single right? You never understand a parent's love for their children. No matter how much of a burden any child is to the parents, they will still love the child and wish for the best for the child.

BusNo64:

I curse your parents die infront of you hit by the bus....yes slow dead...takes half hour.

I curse that when you have your own children, they are all disabled and wife has full blow AIDS.

I f%(k you. I myself has a disabled daughter and I love her dearly. You mother f*(ker I curse you to slow death.

The internet brings out the worst in Sinkie sheep :(

Bus No 64 ...
You really one bloody FUCKER CIBAI kia !!!
:oIo::oIo::oIo:

KNNBCCB !! :oIo::oIo::oIo:

hurhurhurhur... all these fake indignant here..big wayang........ and while u all kpkb here expressing your fake indignant at me...i am sure the parents are checkin out the various tour agencies for a good holiday... :rolleyes::D :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

sad?.. MY ASS!

Insensitive, baseless n cruel remark! U are qualified to join the Talibans!

Her grandmother seems to be relieved and happy during the interview at the voiddeck. I believe many tv viewers agree with me on what they saw on the screen.

pls lah...dont come and bedek to us lah.... in public cry father cry mother..pretend to be veri sad....very good acting hor....but in pte, they r actually veri relieve and happy that their disable little girl is killed by the maid, so no more burden to look after their daughther till kingdom come...no more paying for expensive medical cost...now they can go for long vacation without having their disable daughter tagging along..no more burden.. in front of the press talk until so sad...but they must be celebrating and holding parties in their home now after todays funeral... :mad:

pic23.jpg
]
pic24.jpg

I cant believe you wrote that...r u human?

Stop watching Taiwanese drama serials. They are causing your brain to degenerate.

pic23.jpg
]
pic24.jpg

A well thought and analytical look at the whole situation. Deserves 5 stars. They don't have to worry about who is going to take care of their daughter when they eventually die anymore. It must be a heavy load off their mind. The dad can also go out and hunt for some PRC mei meis' instead of facing that old hag daily:D

The answer lies with the parents of the late child?, surely in ths space & age, the gnae would have recommended amniocetesis http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Amniocentesis.

Either they could not afford the test, some will say, they leave it to providence!!, doing the test could have prevented future sufferings.

There were reports that, the maid have to look after a pet (?), look after the disabled child, clean the house, do chores.

Then there were smattering reports that, they are struggling to pay bills...

Would they have a better life & would not have come and faced grief, if they had done the tests, when the wife conceived.

Doesn't sound nice to comment, but their sorrows come with relief too for they no longer have to contend with a disabled child, but their grief will have no end!

The answer lies with the parents of the late child?, surely in ths space & age, the gnae would have recommended amniocetesis http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Amniocentesis.

Either they could not afford the test, some will say, they leave it to providence!!, doing the test could have prevented future sufferings.

There were reports that, the maid have to look after a pet (?), look after the disabled child, clean the house, do chores.

Then there were smattering reports that, they are struggling to pay bills...

Would they have a better life & would not have come and faced grief, if they had done the tests, when the wife conceived.

Doesn't sound nice to comment, but their sorrows come with relief too for they no longer have to contend with a disabled child, but their grief will have no end!

This is the only post from you that I agree with. You are right, the parents indeed do look poor, stupid and uneducated.

I'd have to agree with you too, at least to technical extents. Poor is alright, live within your means. Stupid is alright, live within your brains. The combination of both is lethal.

You are stupid not to be able to complete your A levels or get a diploma. God knows how many Cs you got for your N levels :D

Does grades really matters?...I have a collection of "E"'s that place me the dunce class :D