• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

parents is secretly happy dat she is dead now...

pls lah u all moral fakes...no need to wayang here lah...use ur head to think instead of ur ass lah....

if a kid like dat, it is still managable if parents are young, working and can afford to feed her and employ maid to look after her. But when she grows up become adult and her parents grow old liao, cannot work, got health problem and bedridden...now who is goin to take care of all of them? walao 2 elderly couple with their disable adult kid...somemore not rich family...so who goin to feed the 3 of them? who is goin to continue to bath, feed her without maid around?? ask help from welfare org or govt? relatives? u think they will help ah? worse is when both parents die..leaving her behind, then how? U think govt will take care of her?? PLS LAH WAKE UP UR IDEA AND BE PRAGMATIC LAH!

so the parents outwardly may be sad, but inside their heart, they secretly are glad dat she is no longer here to suffer the long road ahead...so i say like dat wrong meh? :oIo:

i say the maid shld be acquitted for MERCY KILLING.

if a kid like dat, it is still managable if parents are young, working and can afford to feed her and employ maid to look after her. But when she grows up become adult and her parents grow old liao, cannot work, got health problem and bedridden...now who is goin to take care of all of them? walao 2 elderly couple with their disable adult kid...somemore not rich family...so who goin to feed the 3 of them? who is goin to continue to bath, feed her without maid around?? ask help from welfare org or govt? relatives? u think they will help ah?

Apply to MCYS and CDC for social assistance and Medifund. There're billions of dollars stashed there waiting to help helpless people, so they say.

pls lah u all moral fakes...no need to wayang here lah...use ur head to think instead of ur ass lah....

if a kid like dat, it is still managable if parents are young, working and can afford to feed her and employ maid to look after her. But when she grows up become adult and her parents grow old liao, cannot work, got health problem and bedridden...now who is goin to take care of all of them? walao 2 elderly couple with their disable adult kid...somemore not rich family...so who goin to feed the 3 of them? who is goin to continue to bath, feed her without maid around?? ask help from welfare org or govt? relatives? u think they will help ah? worse is when both parents die..leaving her behind, then how? U think govt will take care of her?? PLS LAH WAKE UP UR IDEA AND BE PRAGMATIC LAH!

so the parents outwardly may be sad, but inside their heart, they secretly are glad dat she is no longer here to suffer the long road ahead...so i say like dat wrong meh? :oIo:

Agree. We should petition for the death sentence to be imposed on all children of families with household income less than 1000/month. :rolleyes:

"The cynic knows the price of everything and the value of nothing." - Oscar Wilde

Apply to MCYS and CDC for social assistance and Medifund. There're billions of dollars stashed there waiting to help helpless people, so they say.

pls lah....u shld know better lah...they will be very kiam to spend money on the poor lah....they will purposely make those who seek help look like beggars...:mad:
but money is just one of the major prob...who is physically goin to take care of two elderly couple and a disable adult? damn jialat one...u dont believe speak to social workers...there are some family like dat one....damn jiaklat one becos mcys or cdc also fuck care....only have to depend on kind neighbours goodwill to taobao food for them and give them groceries....damn sad one...:(

so u all just knoe how to kpkb ...but neber think properly...TYPICAL SINKIE MENTALLY... :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Agree. We should petition for the death sentence to be imposed on all children of families with household income less than 1000/month. :rolleyes:

"The cynic knows the price of everything and the value of nothing." - Oscar Wilde

mercy killin is not a crime in some country..;)

==

pls, what gives the maid the right to decide whether the girl should live or not? Her job is to look after the girl not to kill her !

If disabled person is to be killed - then Stephen Hawking must be killed long time ago is it? Superman must be gassed the moment he had that accident?

Not even as parents, they have the right to kill off their children.

You wanna be pragmatic? Then don't even give birth to kids, don't even exist.

I hope you wrote something like that to grab attention - and not seriously a reflection of your thoughts....

It is not mercy killing if the victim did not ask to be killed.

There's no country with law to allow anyone asking to be killed when the person still has the ability to ask. There're some countries that allow "living will," i.e. put in writing in legalised form and medical terms that in case that person is in coma and unrevivable, unplug and let the person die instead of sustaining life in coma for longer but without possibility for revival. That's to save the burden of medical costs for the benefit of the person's family as spending financially crippling sums to keep an unrevivable vegetable on bed is very expensive and meaningless.

Hello Bus No64

Yes, what you have said make prefect sense in term of numbers, money and "logic". What you say is true when you use "numbers", "money" and "logic" to measure the loss a this disabled girl!!

Let me guess, you are still single and probably your parent's didn't love you much since young?

Your posts lack the most important factors, "love" and "emotion". "Love" in this instance is the parents' love to the children. I guess no matter how much most bros here try to explain to you, you still won't understand and will try to use your "logic" and "numbers" to counter the arguments.

Never mind, just save your posts in your PC. Keep it. Wait till when you became somebody's father and one day your chidren fall sick (not cursing you, cos everyone falls sick), and when you are damn worried and upset, take out your posts and read it again!!

At that point in time, you would have realised that you have been an idiot making such sick and insensitive statements!!

:mad::mad:

There's no country with law to allow anyone asking to be killed when the person still has the ability to ask.

she asked to be killed

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/dpNdMIAnKko?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/dpNdMIAnKko?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

You retarded gay dog:oIo:

You are just another cowardly ball-less keyboard warrior talking big while hiding inside your mummy's pussy. You better fuck back inside. :oIo:
You dumb FUCK, your father didn't even give you the balls to type the word FUCKER.

you bloody :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:!!! i will kick your ass, beat you up, slap your face and hit your balls!!! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

pls lah....u shld know better lah...they will be very kiam to spend money on the poor lah....they will purposely make those who seek help look like beggars...:mad:
but money is just one of the major prob...who is physically goin to take care of two elderly couple and a disable adult? damn jialat one...u dont believe speak to social workers...there are some family like dat one....damn jiaklat one becos mcys or cdc also fuck care....only have to depend on kind neighbours goodwill to taobao food for them and give them groceries....damn sad one...:(

so u all just knoe how to kpkb ...but neber think properly...TYPICAL SINKIE MENTALLY... :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

i bet you don't have any religion at all!!! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:
you got no heart!!! or your heart make of stone!!! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

but certain things also hard to say because it did not happen to us and we don't know how it feel to be like them!!!

pls lah...dont come and bedek to us lah.... in public cry father cry mother..pretend to be veri sad....very good acting hor....but in pte, they r actually veri relieve and happy that their disable little girl is killed by the maid, so no more burden to look after their daughther till kingdom come...no more paying for expensive medical cost...now they can go for long vacation without having their disable daughter tagging along..no more burden.. in front of the press talk until so sad...but they must be celebrating and holding parties in their home now after todays funeral... :mad:

That's really the gutter, even by this forum's low standards. I hope you don't really mean what you've written.

i bet you don't have any religion at all!!! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:
you got no heart!!! or your heart make of stone!!! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

but certain things also hard to say because it did not happen to us and we don't know how it feel to be like them!!!

I'm one of those without any religion whatsoever. What has irreligion got to do with being heartless? :rolleyes:

lolz. you all so goody 2 shoes , have higher moral ground and shit... why don't u donate money to the poor poor parents and make them rich like hua na's criminal ex-con parents.

BusNo64:

I f%(k you. I myself has a disabled daughter and I love her dearly.

You are you great father. Your girl is fortunate to you a great dad like you. Bro, 加油.

I respect you man. In future if you post, regardless of how different our views are, I will not curse or insult you (I think I've not done so to you before)

:D:D

I'd have to agree with you too, at least to technical extents. Poor is alright, live within your means. Stupid is alright, live within your brains. The combination of both is lethal.

Ramseth,

The problem with you is not that you are stupid, but you are not content with being seen for your real level of intellect, and always want to appear smarter than you are. You only want to brag and make yourself larger than life.

Ramseth,

The problem with you is not that you are stupid, but you are not content with being seen for your real level of intellect, and always want to appear smarter than you are. You only want to brag and make yourself larger than life.

There's no way of appearing smarter than one is, but there're many ways for the beholder to mistake and misjudge what appears before the eyes. I've never claimed to smart or smarter than I am or smarter than anyone else is. What you see is what you get and what you imagine is what you feel.

lolz. you all so goody 2 shoes , have higher moral ground and shit... why don't u donate money to the poor poor parents and make them rich like hua na's criminal ex-con parents.

Totally irrelevant to the topic at hand.

The dead and departed girl cannot leave in peace while the surviving parents cannot live in peace! Not forgetting the maid too. She has to pay the price. It's just so sad and sobering. For the critics quite apart from the crudeness and bluntness, they may be right in that there is more than a grain of truth when one thinks of the astronomical costs in raising a disabled child in this country. Only the poor can understand this suffering. The rich ones live in another world altogether!:(