• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

parents is secretly happy dat she is dead now...

Does grades really matters?...I have a collection of "E"'s that place me the dunce class :D

Grades and education matter if you do not have $$$$ or social status.

Ramseth is a retired constable with little $$$ and low social status.

If he wants to be believed, he better have at least an university degree.

You are stupid not to be able to complete your A levels or get a diploma. God knows how many Cs you got for your N levels :D

O and A levels I know, what's N level? Care to enlighten?

pls lah...dont come and bedek to us lah.... in public cry father cry mother..pretend to be veri sad....very good acting hor....but in pte, they r actually veri relieve and happy that their disable little girl is killed by the maid, so no more burden to look after their daughther till kingdom come...no more paying for expensive medical cost...now they can go for long vacation without having their disable daughter tagging along..no more burden.. in front of the press talk until so sad...but they must be celebrating and holding parties in their home now after todays funeral... :mad:
[/IMG]

dude, you are seriously FUCKED in the head. You are a beast, and I am appalled that you even started this thread. Shame on you.

hurhurhurhur... all these fake indignant here..big wayang........ and while u all kpkb here expressing your fake indignant at me...i am sure the parents are checkin out the various tour agencies for a good holiday... :rolleyes::D :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

sad?.. MY ASS!

heh you bloody fXXXker , you dare to come out meet us anot?name one place and time, i am sure every one of us here would like to meet you.you got balls anot?got balls come out meet!!!! u no balls, knnb go and be a dog!!! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

The answer lies with the parents of the late child?, surely in ths space & age, the gnae would have recommended amniocetesis http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Amniocentesis.

Either they could not afford the test, some will say, they leave it to providence!!, doing the test could have prevented future sufferings.

Would they have a better life & would not have come and faced grief, if they had done the tests, when the wife conceived.

Doesn't sound nice to comment, but their sorrows come with relief too for they no longer have to contend with a disabled child, but their grief will have no end!
Even our smart alec pm 4gotten to take counter-measure. That's why all of us know that his bloodline can be traced all the way up to the Himalayans-the curse of the Abominable Snowman! Too many bad deeds can't make it Right! Haha...

heh you bloody fXXXker , you dare to come out meet us anot?name one place and time, i am sure every one of us here would like to meet you.you got balls anot?got balls come out meet!!!! u no balls, knnb go and be a dog!!! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:
Chill, chill...bro! Dun let your emotion run feverish high that might burst the thermometer!

You retarded gay dog:oIo:

You are just another cowardly ball-less keyboard warrior talking big while hiding inside your mummy's pussy. You better fuck back inside. :oIo:
You dumb FUCK, your father didn't even give you the balls to type the word FUCKER.

pls lah...dont come and bedek to us lah.... in public cry father cry mother..pretend to be veri sad....very good acting hor....but in pte, they r actually veri relieve and happy that their disable little girl is killed by the maid, so no more burden to look after their daughther till kingdom come...no more paying for expensive medical cost...now they can go for long vacation without having their disable daughter tagging along..no more burden.. in front of the press talk until so sad...but they must be celebrating and holding parties in their home now after todays funeral... :mad:

pic23.jpg
]
pic24.jpg

You are really fucking heartle3ss to say al the above.

You are really not human.

You are really fucking heartle3ss to say al the above.

You are really not human.

He was trained by the system that you support without question. Cover your ass first, laugh at others misery and exaggerate your contribution. Why are you surprised? I would not expect him to answer otherwise. This is what he is. There are worse ones than him like the female teacher who hates students and scolds them cheebye while writing on the blackboard and actually wrote it on the blog. We also have Mr. Darren Ng, product of our system. So expect more to surface. They just have not vocalized and actualized their scary thoughts.

Firstly I do not support this "system" you are talking about.

Secondly, everything must be seen from a case to case basis and not board cover everything just because you dont know what else to do. laughing at the grief of the parents of a murdered child is something not humanly acceptable.

Are you saying his action hence is correct?

Thridly, Darren Ng? that idiot is a product of his ego and stupidty.

If things were to surface, and they will, its nomal as things happen from time to time. You want perfect peace and nothing nasty to happen? then go live in greenland all by yourself. Nothing of your notice will happen.

Even our smart alec pm 4gotten to take counter-measure. That's why all of us know that his bloodline can be traced all the way up to the Himalayans-the curse of the Abominable Snowman! Too many bad deeds can't make it Right! Haha...

I get your point. But what I feel is amio.. is a procedure that the gynae would recommend, but up to the copule to decide. Either thry do not have the funds to do that, or they continue the pregnancy despite knowing the status of the child. That we really do not know.

Bringing up an ab normal child is a herculean task..

wahlaneh...
disappointed with ur insensitive words lah!
how can say like that?

This is the sickest the most fuxking insensitive comment that I've heard in recent years!!

You are still single right? You never understand a parent's love for their children. No matter how much of a burden any child is to the parents, they will still love the child and wish for the best for the child.

Maybe on day when you become a parent yourself, you will then understand.

:mad::mad:

Agree. All his allegations not substantiated. Btw, no need to wait for the day he becomes a parent. No female of sound mind would want to marry a chap like him, even the very real desperate ones.

There is something seriously wrong with him. I just pity his parents. If I happen to be his father and know that one fine day he will utter nonsense like he just did, I would have thrown him to the sea once he learns his ABC.

Sad that she is Murdered! But I belive that short pain is better then long term sufferring...

===

Bro..i was always neutral to your posts..until this.

I dunno if you have kids or not...if you do, thank god that they are normal..if you don't please bear in mind karma....pls, if one can choose, who want a child who is not normal?

I hope u dun genuinely feel like this when u write this post....really, u need to be a parent to understand the love that a parent have for the child...not so much from a father - but very very much from a mother.

to say that they are now relived and happy is really uncalled for. Thats why there are parents who choose to deliver babies with defects / abnormal and many of these are not poor or those who cannot afford scans...come on, how much is a scan only? You think they never think of the costs - both financially and emotionally? And yet, they decide to continue with it - why?

wahlaneh...
i still remember someone said this: "never say im so good so healthy dun have this problem or that problem, just say thank God it has not come to me yet."

1. i guess no parents would like to see their child go this way, murdered.
2. yes, it is plain painful.
3. honest, some comments and opinions here are pretty sharp and shocked.