• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

oyster omelette...Super Craving!!!

uncleyap

Here for SG's hungry men & women boys & girls.... Yum Yum? Cook it ASAP!

http://www.gddeqing.com/thread-7108-1-1.html

[h=1]鴨蛋煎蠔仔餅 [复制链接][/h]

<tbody>
</tbody>

look338

论坛元老

star_level3.gif
star_level1.gif

<dl class="pil cl"><dt>最后登录</dt><dd>2011-12-12 </dd><dt>金钱</dt><dd>5594 </dd><dt>注册时间</dt><dd>2011-2-21 </dd><dt>积分</dt><dd>8871 </dd><dt>主题</dt><dd>301 </dd><dt>精华</dt><dd>0 </dd><dt>帖子</dt><dd>3274 </dd></dl>
楼主
online_member.gif
发表于 2011-6-20 19:28 |只看该作者 |倒序浏览 |打印

鴨蛋煎蠔仔餅

3735439420100414161416037_640.jpg

用鴨蛋煎蠔仔餅是正宗做法,比起用雞蛋煎出來香口鬆化好幾倍,吃時蘸上魚露或豆瓣醬,風味十足。
材料
蠔仔 200克、番薯粉 75克、自發粉 30克、鴨蛋 2隻、鹽 1/4茶匙、五香粉/胡椒粉各少許、葱花.芫荽碎各適量

份量: 4人

做法
3735439420100414161059033_640.jpg

1.將蠔仔洗淨,揀走殼碎,瀝乾水,下鹽、葱花、胡椒粉及五香粉拌勻。
3735439420100414161120043_640.jpg

2.將自發粉和番薯粉拌勻,倒入蠔仔中拌勻,邊攪邊加入 1隻鴨蛋拌勻。
3735439420100414161144025_640.jpg

3.開中火燒熱鑊下油,下(2)煎成餅形,沿餅邊倒入 1隻鴨蛋漿,反轉煎另一面,待兩面金黃即可上碟,放上芫荽碎做裝飾即成。

<tbody>
</tbody>

<tbody>
</tbody>

http://baike.baidu.com/view/5014256.html?fromTaglist

蚝仔煎鸭蛋 <fieldset class="text_dir nslog-area" data-nslog-type="1016" data-subindex="0" id="catalog-0"> 目录
<dl class="holder1" id="catalog-holder-0"><dd>制作材料:</dd><dd>蚝仔煎鸭蛋的特色:</dd><dd>制作方法:</dd></dl> </fieldset>   菜系及功效:家常菜谱   工艺:煎
制作材料:
  主料:生蚝(鲜蚝肉)250克。   辅料:鲜鸭蛋2个,白薯粉(或用茨粉)125克,小葱花15克,香菜叶少许。   调料:绍酒5克,鱼露3克,味精5克,胡椒粉0.05克,熟猪油适量。

蚝仔煎鸭蛋的特色:
 鲜香浓郁,味厚咸纯。

制作方法:
 将鲜蚝肉洗净,沥尽水分,加入小葱花、绍酒、鱼露、味精、胡椒粉,调匀,加入白薯粉,调拌均匀成稠浆状。将鸭蛋液入碗打散,加鱼露少许调匀。将锅炙好, 下入熟猪油适量,将鲜蚝肉与薯粉等调拌成稠浆,下入锅内摊开成圆形,中间留空隙;将鸭蛋液下入,摊成一个大圆饼,待蚝肉蛋底面定型煎至金黄色时,用铲子辅 助翻锅,淋入少许猪油煎另一面,待煎熟后入盘,撒上香菜叶即成。与鱼露、胡椒粉各一碟一同上桌。   小帖士-食物相克:   1.如无白薯粉,也可用茨粉。如无鲜鸭蛋,可用鸡蛋(鸭蛋从味土讲,比鸡蛋鲜度要高)。此菜又 称"煎蚝仔烙",以此法还可制作"潮式银鱼煎蛋"等。2.鲜蚝肉在用前,一般可加入干淀粉适量,经搓揉后(用力不要过大),用清水将泥沙和黏液冲洗干净, 沥去水分待用。3.制作蚝仔煎蛋时,有些地区还加入鲜大蒜茸或韭菜段。

http://www.ttmeishi.com/CaiPu/067bccc08d169bd6.htm

蚝仔煎鸭蛋的做法详细介绍
菜系及功效:
家常菜谱
工艺:
蚝仔煎鸭蛋的制作材料:
主料:生蚝(鲜蚝肉)250克。
辅料:鲜鸭蛋2个,白薯粉(或用茨粉)125克,小葱花15克,香菜叶少许。
调料:绍酒5克,鱼露3克,味精5克,胡椒粉0.05克,熟猪油适量。

蚝仔煎鸭蛋的特色:

鲜香浓郁,味厚咸纯。

教您蚝仔煎鸭蛋怎么做,如何做蚝仔煎鸭蛋才好吃
将 鲜蚝肉洗净,沥尽水分,加入小葱花、绍酒、鱼露、味精、胡椒粉,调匀,加入白薯粉,调拌均匀成稠浆状。将鸭蛋液入碗打散,加鱼露少许调匀。将锅炙好,下入 熟猪油适量,将鲜蚝肉与薯粉等调拌成稠浆,下入锅内摊开成圆形,中间留空隙;将鸭蛋液下入,摊成一个大圆饼,待蚝肉蛋底面定型煎至金黄色时,用铲子辅助翻 锅,淋入少许猪油煎另一面,待煎熟后入盘,撒上香菜叶即成。与鱼露、胡椒粉各一碟一同上桌。
小帖士-食物相克:
1. 如无白薯粉,也可用茨粉。如无鲜鸭蛋,可用鸡蛋(鸭蛋从味土讲,比鸡蛋鲜度要高)。此菜又称"煎蚝仔烙",以此法还可制作"潮式银鱼煎蛋"等。2.鲜蚝肉 在用前,一般可加入干淀粉适量,经搓揉后(用力不要过大),用清水将泥沙和黏液冲洗干净,沥去水分待用。3.制作蚝仔煎蛋时,有些地区还加入鲜大蒜茸或韭 菜段。

uncleyap

This is the clear indication that in SG everything are faked and sub-standard. Even Oh-Luak 蚝烙 had substituted chicken eggs for real yummy duck eggs! :*::(

I had asked the egg sellers, not available at stalls. Some said can order a week in advance and price more than double. To farm ducks, ponds are needed and the number of birds per unit space (density) is drastically different.

Taste is very different. If you had eaten in say Taiwan you will know the diff.

dredd

This is the clear indication that in SG everything are faked and sub-standard. Even Oh-Luak 蚝烙 had substituted chicken eggs for real yummy duck eggs! :*::(

I had asked the egg sellers, not available at stalls. Some said can order a week in advance and price more than double. To farm ducks, ponds are needed and the number of birds per unit space (density) is drastically different.

That's an unfair statement. Sure you can have duck's eggs but then the price will be different. Right? That's not to say things are sub standard or faked. All a matter of pricing.

bryanlim1972

I would order a big plate of Oyster Omelette, a plate of Char Kway Teow and few pieces of BBQ chicken wings.. All these satisfying meals cost me only around 10 bucks.. Sometimes eating hawker food beats having dinner in a fancy restaurant..:smile:

hawker food tastes cheap and good because of the massive amounts of seasoning and oil used. your diet is a surefire way on ensuring a heart attack by the time ur 50.

uncleyap

That's an unfair statement. Sure you can have duck's eggs but then the price will be different. Right? That's not to say things are sub standard or faked. All a matter of pricing.

2 things:

1. Standard traditional recipe for hundreds of years, Modified Only in SG to a lower standard, else where they still use duck eggs - including Malaysia.
  2. Cost wise, it even cheaper else where or same as SG depending where. Malaysia lower than SG, Taiwan about the same. And only SG substituted the main ingredient of eggs.
Why? Why SG? Why for worse quality and a bit higher cost?
Why the Singaporeans accepted this? Uniquely SG!

duck eggs taste better than chicken eggs?

uncleyap

鸡精
look out for this new ingredient below, I highlighted in red.
Yum?:p

http://www.haochi123.com/s_caipu/Data/Detail_Caipu_1772118742.htm

[h=1]海蛎煎蛋 做法及步骤[/h]
分数:
Level_10.gif
Level_05.gif
 成果:1个  评论:12篇  来源:转载 作者:佚名
海蛎煎蛋属于家常菜谱,主要原料是牡蛎鸭蛋,口味是香酥,工艺是,难度属于中级,如果您按此菜谱制作了,欢迎对此菜谱发表你的看法,无论成功还是暂时失败,欢迎晒晒你的成果照片,分享你的经验。

图  片:
Pic17721.jpg

原  料:
牡蛎(鲜)300克。
鸭蛋100克、小麦面粉35克、甘薯粉15克。
盐2克、鸡精2克、胡椒粉1克、小葱25克、甜面酱20克、辣椒酱15克、色拉油50克。[HaoChi123.com]

操  作:
1.将海蛎洗净;2.鸭蛋内,加盐、鸡精、面粉,打散,直到蛋桨起泡;

3.蚝拌、红薯粉、盐、胡椒粉,轻轻抓匀;
4.别把海蛎都弄破了,保护好海蛎的小肚子;
5.烧热平底锅,把油烧到七分热,再倒入蚝;
6.先大火成型,再小火煎至两面金黄的饼状;
7.撒葱粒,小火稍焖一下。(也可以放些韭菜,热性和阴性中和);
8.将蛋液均匀倒在锅里,两面煎熟。(火候可以再大点,更酥脆。)
9.以甜辣酱为沾料,口感更好。[HaoChi123.com]

营养价值:
牡蛎 - 又名生蚝、青蚵、海蛎子、蛎黄、蚝白、牡蛤、蛎蛤。 牡蛎生长在温、热带海洋中,以法国沿海所产最为闻名。牡蛎壳... 详细 所有牡蛎菜谱
鸭蛋 - 又叫鸭子、鸭卵。 鸭蛋中的蛋白质含量和鸡蛋相当,而矿物质总量远胜鸡蛋,尤其铁、钙含量极为丰富,能预防贫血,... 详细 所有鸭蛋菜谱

所属菜系:
家常菜谱 - 家常菜是家庭日常制作食用的菜肴。“一方水土养活一方人”。家常菜因地理位置、物产、生活习惯和饮食爱好的不同,... 详细 所有家常菜谱

dredd

2 things:

1. Standard traditional recipe for hundreds of years, Modified Only in SG to a lower standard, else where they still use duck eggs - including Malaysia.
  2. Cost wise, it even cheaper else where or same as SG depending where. Malaysia lower than SG, Taiwan about the same. And only SG substituted the main ingredient of eggs.
Why? Why SG? Why for worse quality and a bit higher cost?
Why the Singaporeans accepted this? Uniquely SG!

You are really funny!

This reminds me i have not eaten duck rice in a damn long time. The duck meat, rice and egg were all colored brown and they used a sambal type of chilli while chicken rice uses chilli with garlic in it.
sorry to break it to you (pardon the pun) but those braised/stew eggs from the duck rice stall are infact chicken eggs :biggrin:

uncleyap

You are really funny!

It will become Really Funny one day when our Chicken Rice in SG be substituted with Pigeons instead..:eek::eek::*::biggrin:

Just because they are lower cost and widely available. No fucking standard! That's all! Not Yummy!

dredd

Market forces will adjust the demand. Don't worry and no need to be so uptight about chicken, duck, quails or whatever eggs. If you really think Or Luah is yummy with duck eggs, then open a stall selling Or Lua with duck eggs lah! If it is nice, price is right, people will come.

If someone sells chicken rice with pidgeons, let it be. If not nice, then there will not be any pidgeon rice lah. Simple economics of demand and supply mah! Nothing to do with tradition, availability or lower cost, all to do with market demand and supply.

It will become Really Funny one day when our Chicken Rice in SG be substituted with Pigeons instead..:eek::eek::*::biggrin:

Just because they are lower cost and widely available. No fucking standard! That's all! Not Yummy!

How different do pigeons taste compared to chicken?

I've never tried penang style oar luak, but have tried both the typical sinkie style and taiwanese style ones.
Imho, the sinkie style one is better if it's cooked well and crispy with fresh oar.
The taiwan style depends on their sweet sauce, the bad ones will spoil the whole dish.
The floor and eggs also too wet.

Any opinions on these 2 types?