Transmodified from hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/political-service-not/797494.html
PEASANTPORE: Still Acting Peasantpore Minion Tan CJ said that gaining political favour is not an easy task when Familee is concerned. Given a chance, he will ask Ya Sor why the stingy Little Jew Kee Chiew manage to make it despite his numerous gabra and penny pinching ways.
Minion Tan, who will give up his appointment as Senior Minion of Regime for National Propoganda on Sunday, made his comments in a Facebook post.
He said: "Thanks hor, many ask me to learn from chiongsters, who manage many KTV gals in a single night. Also got a few say I obviously better than that Little Jew Kee Chiew but still outranked by him. Must be Ruler Loong not happy the way I sarpok Peasants during the Biddari Grave Incident lor, say I too soft on dissenting peasants."
"If you are Ruler Loong, of course you pick Kee Chiew. Read Mario Puzo's Godfather....that Kee Chiew was an impoverished peasant and is grateful to Ruler Loong's scholarship. Of course, he will serve his master well. Remember King Louis XIV also like nameless peasants as they pose lesser political threats and can be removed at a moment's notice.
What to do, I too garang and sarpok the Jane Austen influenced peasants who oppose the grave exhumation for profits lah, next time I see how the wind blow and make sure Ruler Loong's interests are protected before the peasants."
PEASANTPORE: Still Acting Peasantpore Minion Tan CJ said that gaining political favour is not an easy task when Familee is concerned. Given a chance, he will ask Ya Sor why the stingy Little Jew Kee Chiew manage to make it despite his numerous gabra and penny pinching ways.
Minion Tan, who will give up his appointment as Senior Minion of Regime for National Propoganda on Sunday, made his comments in a Facebook post.
He said: "Thanks hor, many ask me to learn from chiongsters, who manage many KTV gals in a single night. Also got a few say I obviously better than that Little Jew Kee Chiew but still outranked by him. Must be Ruler Loong not happy the way I sarpok Peasants during the Biddari Grave Incident lor, say I too soft on dissenting peasants."
"If you are Ruler Loong, of course you pick Kee Chiew. Read Mario Puzo's Godfather....that Kee Chiew was an impoverished peasant and is grateful to Ruler Loong's scholarship. Of course, he will serve his master well. Remember King Louis XIV also like nameless peasants as they pose lesser political threats and can be removed at a moment's notice.
What to do, I too garang and sarpok the Jane Austen influenced peasants who oppose the grave exhumation for profits lah, next time I see how the wind blow and make sure Ruler Loong's interests are protected before the peasants."