• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Open letter to Teo Ho Pin re: 8 mth bonus for CDC staff

Royston46

Wow..... kena assed until cannot talk, but still amused hor... now want to get physical......

I am very scare......... only asshole like you will meet and have all out session.......:(

Wahahahahahahaha! Typical coward old fuck hiding behind his PC screen posting shit comments! I already expected this kind of retort from the likes of you!

Go and eat shit and die!!!

:oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

tiulehloumoh

Wahahahahahahaha! Typical coward old fuck hiding behind his PC screen posting shit comments! I already expected this kind of retort from the likes of you!

Go and eat shit and die!!!

Yeah, I post shit comment to asshole and yet asshole get agitated because that cannot stand the true......and start spliting venom and spraying urine like wild dogs.......

That is what I want to see......

I only get physical with your wife and loumoh and Cheng's family..........

Ha ha , telling me to eat shit and die........ be kind to your father lah.......he he he :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Royston46

Yeah, I post shit comment to asshole and yet asshole get agitated because that cannot stand the true......and start spliting venom and spraying urine like wild dogs.......

That is what I want to see......

I only get physical with your wife and loumoh and Cheng's family..........

Ha ha , telling me to eat shit and die........ be kind to your father lah.......he he he :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Hahahaha! You want to be my father? My father already passed on long ago!

You might want to join him there over at the other side? He sure hamtum you until a bloody mess and stuff a durian up your festering asshole!

tiulehloumoh

Hahahaha! You want to be my father? My father already passed on long ago!

You might want to join him there over at the other side? He sure hamtum you until a bloody mess and stuff a durian up your festering asshole!

Oh no, you mother didn't tell you that after your father gone, I already replaced him already......... So step son..... called me father...... ha ha ha.....
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Royston46

Oh no, you mother didn't tell you that after your father gone, I already replaced him already......... So step son..... called me father...... ha ha ha.....
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Delusional old fuck! My mum also already passed on...

You ass who sia? You own mother's dried up old cunt, si bo???

Motherfucker!!!

tiulehloumoh

Motherfucker!!!

If not your mother, then it must be your wife...... don't tell me your wife also gone........ or whole Cheng's family harm kar charm........:biggrin::biggrin:

boring

Motherfucker!!!

this TLLM had been screwed by the pap for yrs but not dare to fight back and come here to tiu people ass... pathetic loser....:cool:

tiulehloumoh

this TLLM had been screwed by the pap for yrs but not dare to fight back and come here to tiu people ass... pathetic loser....:cool:

Another asshole to the rescue.........hey it should be asshole here had been assed by the papy not me..........you are one of the pathetic born loser that had been assed by papy men.....:oIo:

Royston46

If not your mother, then it must be your wife...... don't tell me your wife also gone........ or whole Cheng's family harm kar charm........:biggrin::biggrin:

Hahahahahaha! I am still single lah! Old fuck!

You go buy some durex lubricant for your wife and old mommy's old dried up cunts and fuck lah! Remember to use hor, wait your old dick pain and their old chee byes abrasion. And don't forget your viagra pills also wait cannot even start the session...

I won't be so kind to your ass though, no lubricant, just straight 1 durian up as deep as possible let you shiok until die!

tiulehloumoh

Hahahahahaha! I am still single lah! Old fuck!

You go buy some durex lubricant for your wife and old mommy's old dried up cunts and fuck lah! Remember to use hor, wait your old dick pain and their old chee byes abrasion. And don't forget your viagra pills also wait cannot even start the session...

I won't be so kind to your ass though, no lubricant, just straight 1 durian up as deep as possible let you shiok until die!

ha ha now you are single........ and going to tell me that you have no other family member just like old asshole man in the streets...... going harm kar charm too......
:oIo::oIo::oIo:

If you have ruling govt playing with our monies without accountability and transparency, you can expect to see their irresponsibility.

I hope Teo Ho Pin comes out to clarify the matter to the public.

Silence means admission to the claims is true

Royston46

ha ha now you are single........ and going to tell me that you have no other family member just like old asshole man in the streets...... going harm kar charm too......
:oIo::oIo::oIo:

What's wrong with being single leh!?! The whole world is my oyster!

Unlike poor you, stuck only with your old mommy lao chee bye and your wife's chao chee bye to play with nia...

Hai! So poor thing, now come here and dream of other people's ass...

You might want to join some gay network online, you know? Plenty of cocks and asses to play with for you...

Wahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! LOL!

:oIo: :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

tiulehloumoh

What's wrong with being single leh!?! The whole world is my oyster!

Unlike poor you, stuck only with your old mommy lao chee bye and your wife's chao chee bye to play with nia...

Hai! So poor thing, now come here and dream of other people's ass...

You might want to join some gay network online, you know? Plenty of cocks and asses to play with for you...

Wahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! LOL!

:oIo: :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:
Nothing wrong leh....... the whole world is your cunt ..... yet you whine so much in this forum.....

Single because you are gay........or bor lampar chi.......:oIo:

Royston46

:biggrin:Hahahahahaha! LOL!

You are then the cunt of the world, come in here also kena assed by so many!?!

You like to be gang banged so much, really... go join those gay channels...
They will organise one big gang bang party just to tiu your si fatt...

Cannot even spell properly, retiree sia...

Pui!

Later... go makan first then come back play with you again...

You go suck your own dried up cock first one corner wait for me, ok?

Good doggy!

tiulehloumoh

:biggrin:Hahahahahaha! LOL!

You are then the cunt of the world, come in here also kena assed by so many!?!

You like to be gang banged so much, really... go join those gay channels...
They will organise one big gang bang party just to tiu your si fatt...

Cannot even spell properly, retiree sia...

Pui!

Later... go makan first then come back play with you again...

You go suck your own dried up cock first one corner wait for me, ok?

Good doggy!

ha ha I don't post or whine here...... I only assed hole like you...... seem like asshole like to click here.....

You know so much of gay channel...... you are one of them......ha ha..ha...

Now check on my english spelling......asshole like you can understand good already lah....

You already got some many shit still can eat har..........

Don't worry about me.... will suck your sister cunt dried..........:biggrin::biggrin:

Avantas

We can only pray that some decent NMP will ask him the question in Parliament next time, no point depending on the WP MPs. They will just act blur and shut up.

If you have ruling govt playing with our monies without accountability and transparency, you can expect to see their irresponsibility.

I hope Teo Ho Pin comes out to clarify the matter to the public.

Silence means admission to the claims is true

Royston46

ha ha I don't post or whine here...... I only assed hole like you...... seem like asshole like to click here.....

You know so much of gay channel...... you are one of them......ha ha..ha...

Now check on my english spelling......asshole like you can understand good already lah....

You already got some many shit still can eat har..........

Don't worry about me.... will suck your sister cunt dried..........:biggrin::biggrin:

*Whistles*

My amusing doggie 'Tiuleloumoh'!

Come to your Master! I brought you some chicken bones to gnaw at!

Come come, good doggie!

If notti continue assing people, I send you to the AVA to be castrated har?

tiulehloumoh

*Whistles*

My amusing doggie 'Tiuleloumoh'!

Come to your Master! I brought you some chicken bones to gnaw at!

Come come, good doggie!

If notti continue assing people, I send you to the AVA to be castrated har?

Look like you have come to term from my assing ... earlier you was mad.... wanting to get physical with me.... angry with so many :oIo: flying around.....

Now so happy calling your late father doggie......

I promised to good lah.......if you behave......but then hor you asshole will be always be assed......:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Royston46

Look like you have come to term from my assing ... earlier you was mad.... wanting to get physical with me.... angry with so many :oIo: flying around.....

Now so happy calling your late father doggie......

I promised to good lah.......if you behave......but then hor you asshole will be always be assed......:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha! LOL!

So predictable and obedient good doggy!