• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Open letter to Teo Ho Pin re: 8 mth bonus for CDC staff

Royston46

Sori hor, the forum is not open only for asshole to kaupeh kapbu hor......anybody aslo can come in and assed leh.....

I just love to assed those born loser......and seeing them mad when getting assed thrilled me..........

Go Geylang........ ha ha ha......only born loser without wife will do that.....

Go on, call me running dog lah.......son....daddy will not caned you.....:biggrin::biggrin:

Hahahahahaha! You like to ass people, I think it must be the result of a lifetime of being assed by people in your past worktime.

Wahahahahahahahahaha! Really loser behaviour here! I feel degraded just crossing swords with you here.

Here's another one up your stuck up old ass if you still not had enough!

:oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

tiulehloumoh

Hahahahahaha! You like to ass people, I think it must be the result of a lifetime of being assed by people in your past worktime.

Wahahahahahahahahaha! Really loser behaviour here! I feel degraded just crossing swords with you here.

Here's another one up your stuck up old ass if you still not had enough!

Ha ha ha, tell you the truth..... I have been assing people like you all my life........
As said again, born loser behaviour are the one that whine over here....

You already degraded yourself , spliting venom........

I welcome it son,........but behave hor.......:biggrin::biggrin:

Royston46

Ha ha ha, tell you the truth..... I have been assing people like you all my life........
As said again, born loser behaviour are the one that whine over here....

You already degraded yourself , spliting venom........

I welcome it son,........but behave hor.......:biggrin::biggrin:

Hahahahaha! You are one sick lao chee bye uncle sia!

Nah! I am still fine in life, don't worry.

I don't have to suffer any assing from old fucks like you in real life.

Just you old fuck, you really nothing to do except eat shit, come forum ass people, and waiting to die sia!

I am still in my prime, not like you... 1 leg in coffin liao...

Wahahahahahahahahahaha! Go elsewhere find your cheap thrills ba, no money tiu PRCs Meimeis, go tiu you old mother or old wife's dried up lao chee bye bah!

LOL!

Royston46

Royston46,
Don't let that fella kills this thread.
Stay on the topic.

Sorry! This motherfucker started stirring shit first...

:p

Back to this topic, CDC got many welfares and stupid waste-time courses for their staff, simi leadership building courses, etc. They acquired condos in Malacca for their staff to book at fucking cheap rates to enjoy short holidays. I also dunno how they spend their budget one...

They really got many jiat liao bees in there, most of them in order to protect their rice bowls and comfortable way of life will continue to vote for PAPees...

Oppostions are really facing a huge army against them, I will say overwhelming odds... Town Councils, Grassroots, CDC, PA, HDB, PAP branches, etc on a district level where they are contesting...

But I hope for a '300' result... 300 Spartans vesus 1 million Persians kind of victory!

tiulehloumoh

Hahahahaha! You are one sick lao chee bye uncle sia!

Nah! I am still fine in life, don't worry.

I don't have to suffer any assing from old fucks like you in real life.

Just you old fuck, you really nothing to do except eat shit, come forum ass people, and waiting to die sia!

I am still in my prime, not like you... 1 leg in coffin liao...

Wahahahahahahahahahaha! Go elsewhere find your cheap thrills ba, no money tiu PRCs Meimeis, go tiu you old mother or old wife's dried up lao chee bye bah!

LOL!

I think you are barking on the wrong tree, who is uncle Sia ??

Really ? fine in live.....yet kaupeh kaubu here......
Really ? don't have to suffer assing from me......after got assed in the back and mouth......
Me old fuck ?......maybe older to be your father........
In your prime ?.......yet so grumbly and complain so much......

Tiu your loumoh and wife will do.....so they don't dry up soon.....

Waiting for your reply.........leh....... no listen to Getloud to bye ....... leh.....:biggrin::biggrin:

tiulehloumoh

Sorry! This motherfucker started stirring shit first...

:p

Back to this topic, CDC got many welfares and stupid waste-time courses for their staff, simi leadership building courses, etc. They acquired condos in Malacca for their staff to book at fucking cheap rates to enjoy short holidays. I also dunno how they spend their budget one...

They really got many jiat liao bees in there, most of them in order to protect their rice bowls and comfortable way of life will continue to vote for PAPees...

Oppostions are really facing a huge army against them, I will say overwhelming odds... Town Councils, Grassroots, CDC, PA, HDB, PAP branches, etc on a district level where they are contesting...

But I hope for a '300' result... 300 Spartans vesus 1 million Persians kind of victory!

hey asshole, this forum is already full of shits, I just let go some into it only leh..... so serious har.....

Born loser will be born loser forever lah.....envy of other who can make rich..... if you can't beat them... join them lah.....asshole..

Stupid to use the 300 Spartan analogy..... all die cock standing.....:biggrin::biggrin:

Royston46

hey asshole, this forum is already full of shits, I just let go some into it only leh..... so serious har.....

Born loser will be born loser forever lah.....envy of other who can make rich..... if you can't beat them... join them lah.....asshole..

Stupid to use the 300 Spartan analogy..... all die cock standing.....:biggrin::biggrin:

I am fine in the private sector, I will never join the public sector because of my distaste in their style.

Born loser uncle still not enough har???

Here's somemore for you...

:oIo: :oIo: :oIo: lao chee bye karching!!!

tiulehloumoh

I am fine in the private sector, I will never join the public sector because of my distaste in their style.

Born loser uncle still not enough har???

Here's somemore for you...

:oIo: :oIo: :oIo: lao chee bye karching!!!

Who care about you in private sector or black society sector.... just pray hard that you don;t get kick out........

what happen to the 300 spartans in the end of the story har.......???. tell the truth hor.

The more you reply.... the more you get assed....ha ha ha.....:biggrin:

Royston46

Who care about you in private sector or black society sector.... just pray hard that you don;t get kick out........

what happen to the 300 spartans in the end of the story har.......???. tell the truth hor.

The more you reply.... the more you get assed....ha ha ha.....:biggrin:

Hahahahahahahahahaha!

I am not the bit tired yet, you know, old fuck!

I can keep it up as long as you are still around in this forum!

See you post once tiu you once!

tiulehloumoh

Hahahahahahahahahaha!

Who care you are not tired......

Ha ha kena assed already har...... don't know how to reply the 300 spartans.... . That why asshole like you just shoot without using pig brain....

Sorry hor I don't post , I only assed.....asshole like you...

forget to reply you that lao chee bye karching from your mother is smelly....:biggrin::biggrin:

Man in the streets

bro royston,

if you deal with this old fuck, it will not end.
focus on your topic, dont let asshole divert attention.

running dog only care to offend, they do not have conscience, the sooner you stop your valuable time with the old fuck, he will just sit there.
these fuckers are paid to destroy forum like that.

just ignore him.
he can guess people young or old, as long as we live longer than LKY, we win.
fuck this tiu old fuck.

this place not for ancient relic who go for backside, he can fuck to bugis streets and spend his old time there.

cheers......just ignore this bloody bastard.

QUOTE=Royston46;184760]Hahahahahahahahahaha!

:oIo: :oIo: :oIo:[/QUOTE]

tiulehloumoh

bro royston,

running dog only care to offend, they do not have conscience, the sooner you stop your valuable time with the old fuck, he will just sit there.

just ignore him.
fuck this tiu old fuck.

this place not for ancient relic who go for backside, he can fuck to bugis streets and spend his old time there.

[/QUOTE]

Ha ha ha, harm kar charm, still kicking hor..... still sore about your land taken by the gov.....

Wow ....nan siong nan ti...... giving advice to asshole here.....

:oIo: to u understand.......

Man in the streets

hahahahah.....tiu old fuck.....hahahah...tiu old fuck.....

still kicking hor....still kicking hor......tiu LKY backside nice? hahahaha...

you are ignored....tiutiutiu....leh ....lou...tou.....hahahahaha....hahaha harm kar charm leh lou moh....hahahahahah..

bye bye tiu leh. you are ignored.
why so charm get screwed here, retired leh....hahahahaha bye bye Mr PAP tiuleh.....go JB nursing home...hahahahahah. TIULEHKAHCHNG...

Ha ha ha, harm kar charm, still kicking hor..... still sore about your land taken by the gov.....

:oIo: to u understand.......[/QUOTE]

Royston46

bro royston,

just ignore him.
fuck this tiu old fuck.

[/QUOTE]

Agreed, Bro.

:wink:

Royston46

Who care you are not tired......

Ha ha kena assed already har...... don't know how to reply the 300 spartans.... . That why asshole like you just shoot without using pig brain....

Sorry hor I don't post , I only assed.....asshole like you...

forget to reply you that lao chee bye karching from your mother is smelly....:biggrin::biggrin:

You are the idiotic one who cannot see light in the shit hole you are posting from.

The story of '300' was that they died fighting overwhelming odds but convicted the rest of the Greece to unite and fight the Persians oppressors who ultimately suffered massive defeat and balik kampong back to Persia...

Stupid ass don't know nuts still want to argue here and there, greatly demostrated your low idiot IQ here in this forum for all to see and laugh at...

Wahahahahahahahahahahaha! LOL!

You are lucky to be behind your PC seeing this, if not you will see my big fist flying nearer and nearer your old fuck face until it hits you and send you to dreamland where you belong...

tiulehloumoh

hahahahah.....tiu old fuck.....hahahah...tiu old fuck.....

still kicking hor....still kicking hor......tiu LKY backside nice? hahahaha...

you are ignored....tiutiutiu....leh ....lou...tou.....hahahahaha....hahaha harm kar charm leh lou moh....hahahahahah..

bye bye tiu leh. you are ignored.
why so charm get screwed here, retired leh....hahahahaha bye bye Mr PAP tiuleh.....go JB nursing home...hahahahahah. TIULEHKAHCHNG...

:oIo: to u understand.......
[/QUOTE]

Ha ha ha, unable to bribe me with your sweet talk, now spraying urine like a siow kau......go harm kar charm soon.....hor .....nobody to send you to your grave..... got to wait for gov to send do it for you.......please please don't ignore me.....leh....

tiulehloumoh

You are the idiotic one who cannot see light in the shit hole you are posting from.

The story of '300' was that they died fighting overwhelming odds but convicted the rest of the Greece to unite and fight the Persians oppressors who ultimately suffered massive defeat and balik kampong back to Persia...

Stupid ass don't know nuts still want to argue here and there, greatly demostrated your low idiot IQ here in this forum for all to see and laugh at...

Wahahahahahahahahahahaha! LOL!

You are lucky to be behind your PC seeing this, if not you will see my big fist flying nearer and nearer your old fuck face until it hits you and send you to dreamland where you belong...

so the 300 spartans had to die first hor.......but 66.6 % singkie will still not buy your story leh.....
Asshole like you and man in the streets can dream on .....till your grave lah.....

You are also lucky to behind and under your mother skiert..... if not you will get assed further........ and your scream will alert your neighbour......

ha ha ha ......:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

tiulehloumoh

Agreed, Bro.

:wink:[/QUOTE]

Man in the streets also agreed, but his backside itchy and carry on assfucked by me everytimes.....ha ha ha......:biggrin::biggrin:

Royston46

so the 300 spartans had to die first hor.......but 66.6 % singkie will still not buy your story leh.....
Asshole like you and man in the streets can dream on .....till your grave lah.....

You are also lucky to behind and under your mother skiert..... if not you will get assed further........ and your scream will alert your neighbour......

ha ha ha ......:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Old Fuck! Time to pop your viagra and dementia pills liao...

Run along now back to home to screw your old dried up cunts of your mum and wife and probably daughters now since you like to tiu si fatt!

Shoo shoo back to your PAPee masters like a nice obedient doggie and go kum their golden lan jiaos...

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: