• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Open letter to Teo Ho Pin re: 8 mth bonus for CDC staff

Royston46

Forum Users,

Please ignore the sparring session between me and this 'tiuleloumoh'.

He is just a pesky fat old fly that I will feel disgusted to smack and kill and dirty my hands... Eeeee!!! :eek:

Please focus on the thread topic at hand and comment...

:cool:

tiulehloumoh

Old Fuck! Time to pop your viagra and dementia pills liao...

Run along now back to home to screw your old dried up cunts of your mum and wife and probably daughters now since you like to tiu si fatt!

Shoo shoo back to your PAPee masters like a nice obedient doggie and go kum their golden lan jiaos...

:oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
So naughty......asking your father me to screw your mum and wife and sister and daughter...... so bad boy.....

Ok lah will tiu your brother and son see fatt too.... ha ha ha.

wow wow...... I promised to obedient.....but like me assed you first.....wow wow......:biggrin::biggrin:

tiulehloumoh

Forum Users,

Please ignore the sparring session between me and this 'tiuleloumoh'.

He is just a pesky fat old fly that I will feel disgusted to smack and kill and dirty my hands... Eeeee!!! :eek:

Please focus on the thread topic at hand and comment...

:cool:

Wo wo ....... asshole forum user love it ......how can it be ignore....... everyone can read it lah........:oIo:

tiulehloumoh

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quote:
Originally Posted by Royston46
Aiyoh! So funny seeing you 2 go at each other's dick.. I mean throat...

LOL!

Anymore colourful insults to throw at each other???

(For both of you acting childish!)

Really buay gan buay tua han!!!

So very funny rite...... thank you for joining in......to be assed ......:oIo:

depeche

Dr Teo Ho Pin should also taken a massive bonus... so how can he reply except currently thinking hard on doing the damaged control internally first before replying...

tiulehloumoh

Dr Teo Ho Pin should also taken a massive bonus... so how can he reply except currently thinking hard on doing the damaged control internally first before replying...

He only take "peanuts" lah......why should he tell asshole here so much.....:oIo:

Soul_Reaper

8 months !! KNN !! and my tenant tell me she only got 2 months bonus when i want to increase her rental :( or isit she work in CDC for 2 years already so only get 2 months?

boring

You amuse me sia with your childish antics. :biggrin:

In real life you must really be a fuckup loser who got nothing to do and come here and stir shit. You must be fucking short and weak as well because you cannot standup to a real fight!

I think you cannot even tiu anyone because you have a tiny weeny dick, not to even mention tiu your own lou moh just now. Your lou moh see you also lament why her kiddy dicky so small...

Go and wank yourself with a tweezer and go to sleep lah, since it is the only pleasure you are used to and stop disrupting us adults come chatting here.

Run along now...

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

royston, forget about this jackass, he is jamming the traffic of tis topic to defend his master. and i agreed with u, TLLM is a ass hole with a weak dick and choose to knee down to the pappies...

DrPanacea

Retireeeeeee got to pay tax ????? That why I am here to assed those born loser....

Of course even retirees pay tax. If your have shares dividend you pay tax too.
And COE, Road tax, GST, property tax, liquor tax, tobacco tax......

You still have lots to learn man!

tiulehloumoh

Of course even retirees pay tax. If your have shares dividend you pay tax too.
And COE, Road tax, GST, property tax, liquor tax, tobacco tax......

You still have lots to learn man!

ha ha ..... these are extra that asshole like you have to pay.......drink and smoke ok.......:oIo:

tiulehloumoh

royston, forget about this jackass, he is jamming the traffic of tis topic to defend his master. and i agreed with u, TLLM is a ass hole with a weak dick and choose to knee down to the pappies...

Hey asshole, you also kiam kan is it.....tiu leh lou moh lah.....understand !!!:oIo::oIo::oIo:

DrPanacea

ha ha ..... these are extra that asshole like you have to pay.......drink and smoke ok.......:oIo:

I have come to the conclusion that you are just a young jerk, new to the world, still serving NS and staying with your parents.
It is idiots like you that give this site a bad name with your crappy posts which are fit only for the cesspool.

Go get a life, jerk!

tiulehloumoh

I have come to the conclusion that you are just a young jerk, new to the world, still serving NS and staying with your parents.
It is idiots like you that give this site a bad name with your crappy posts which are fit only for the cesspool.

Go get a life, jerk!

Yah.... another ork quee ky tua ya.......already mention that I can be roystone46 father already......
This site is already full of crappy posts, I just add a little more shit in this cesspool......

Drink and smoke more ok.... tks for contributing tax.....:biggrin::biggrin:

Royston46

Yah.... another ork quee ky tua ya.......already mention that I can be roystone46 father already......
This site is already full of crappy posts, I just add a little more shit in this cesspool......

Drink and smoke more ok.... tks for contributing tax.....:biggrin::biggrin:

Hahahahaha! Old fuck so late still cannot sleep har still stirring shit...

Why? Cannot get your weak dick up, your wife angry ask you to go sleep outside har. Then you nothing to do come and stir shit again...

Loser! Get a life somewhere else lah!

tiulehloumoh

Hahahahaha! Old fuck so late still cannot sleep har still stirring shit...

Why? Cannot get your weak dick up, your wife angry ask you to go sleep outside har. Then you nothing to do come and stir shit again...

Loser! Get a life somewhere else lah!

Oi, kena assed until blurred isit.... now is going 10 am ...... just wait up isit...

I stired shit here you got assed is it...... you have answer is it funny to join in the get assed .......

Ah ha.... asking me to get out from this forum...har....... what you think you can talk cock sing song here..... I cannot assed talk cock asshole is it...

Wake up your fucking idea asshole........:oIo:

Royston46

Oi, kena assed until blurred isit.... now is going 10 am ...... just wait up isit...

I stired shit here you got assed is it...... you have answer is it funny to join in the get assed .......

Ah ha.... asking me to get out from this forum...har....... what you think you can talk cock sing song here..... I cannot assed talk cock asshole is it...

Wake up your fucking idea asshole........:oIo:

Hahahahahahahahahaha! LOL!

You amused me greatly!

Come! Let's meetup a place and have an all out session!

Dare or not, old fuck!?!

tiulehloumoh

Hahahahahahahahahaha! LOL!

You amused me greatly!

Come! Let's meetup a place and have an all out session!

Dare or not, old fuck!?!

Wow..... kena assed until cannot talk, but still amused hor... now want to get physical......

I am very scare......... only asshole like you will meet and have all out session.......:(