Stupid sinkie frog in the well....probably thinks all Thai girls consists of only low class prostitutes and think
of herself as high class just because she is a sinkie....
She said:
"I dun understand you SG guys, why degrade yourself by going out with Thai women"
Ehh... fuck you lah, cox you SG gals are materialistic, and think you all are high and mighty, you can choose men, why we cant choose Thai women instead of you all? They are hotter than you, you fucktard :oIo::oIo::oIo:
Knn... so true....No wonder you and I so gum key. Your brother me has not dated a Sinkie girl for the past 10 years. No boobs, no backside, one position on the bed, must lick her but when you ask for a blowjob, she says it is dirty. Cannot cook, cannot do housework, must treat her parents like your own but treats your parents like pests. This is Singapore girls.
Definitely not, I'm 身经百战 1lazy in bed huh? dunno its bcos ur skills poor or what LOL...
She said:
"I dun understand you SG guys, why degrade yourself by going out with Thai women"
She said:
__________________________________________________ __________________________
Ehh... fuck you lah, cox you SG gals are materialistic, and think you all are high and mighty, you can choose men, why we cant choose Thai women instead of you all? They are hotter than you, you fucktard :oIo::oIo::oIo:
Who wants a 'low class' Korean? kee chiu!
![]()
Sorry, after my last relationship, I totally lost confidence in SG chiobus, knn damn money faced, arrogant, vain and fucking lazy in bed, pui!!!!
Oh I forgot to add . . . . my partners' wives, one is a museum curator, one is a senior financial controller for a conglomerate; one a financial controller for a US company ; one a GM for her $40mil family business ; full time house wife but all 5 are graduates. When all the men are together, the ladies know their positions.
From what I've heard and seen, Latinas (i.e. South American women) are the hottest (meaning having the sexiest bodies).I heard Jap girls are hottest compared to other Asians.
no Gf then how to take care of your needs? PCC, go gl?Matsuda Seiko
But nevertheless, I still think it's better to refrain from having a girlfriend, let alone a wife! haha
My thai friend has a say in his wife's career plans. He doesn't want her to work for a large company that would leave her little time for the family. Even though they have a maid, he believes that the family comes first.