• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

One of my SG girl friend says........

She said:

"I dun understand you SG guys, why degrade yourself by going out with Thai women"

Ehh... fuck you lah, cox you SG gals are materialistic, and think you all are high and mighty, you can choose men, why we cant choose Thai women instead of you all? They are hotter than you, you fucktard :oIo::oIo::oIo:

in fact, there is no difference. dunno why sinkie gals think otherwise.

they could be worst by flirting the white trash in public and ask no money.:eek:

"I dun understand you SG guys, why degrade yourself by going out with Thai women" ...
ok, wat! ...

anyting sg is world crass! world bestest! world lumpar 1! ...

y din remember dat despicable wan burger say bhutanese ppl poor n sad meh? ... :rolleyes:

On the contrary, my dear Sinkie woman, I would be degrading myself by going out with the likes of YOU.

What's wrong with Thai women? Education level? Many of them have advanced degrees.

Third world country? Culturally rich, unlike Singapore.

Independent and not pampered, unlike Sinkie women.

The same goes with women from China, Philippines, Japan, Korea, Vietnam, Indonesia, Taiwan.

No my dear, this isn't just a case of 'the grass is greener on the other side'. It is an empirical, observable and irrefutable fact.

Alamaking, neber ask "why degrade yourself and throw yourselves at useless white men?"

She's still single lah, I think no SG guys wanna woo her, whahaha, knn, damn tulanz when she said that....

Stupid sinkie frog in the well....probably thinks all Thai girls consists of only low class prostitutes and think
of herself as high class just because she is a sinkie....

"I dun understand you SG guys, why degrade yourself by going out with Thai women"

Ehh... fuck you lah, cox you SG gals are materialistic, and think you all are high and mighty, you can choose men, why we cant choose Thai women instead of you all? They are hotter than you, you fucktard :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Why u didn't choose gf properly? Never go through screening process and tea party si bo?

Why didn't you use your forum points and throw at her? She is right, is about self confidence!

LOL, my friend prettier than that wonder woman lah, whahahaha

then how cum no guys wanna woo? hmm...thats something i noticed, most guys seem to think chiobus have alot of suitors and don't dare to woo. turn out, chio bu marry an ordinary bloke who dared to woo.

me included LOL, seen some chio bus got hitched in this way LOL

exactly, there are more rich Thais than rich sinkies in this world...

Richer, higher educated and more cultured.
Sinkies kena brain washed to think everything about us is first world and high class....they need to travel more often to see the world.

then how cum no guys wanna woo? hmm...thats something i noticed, most guys seem to think chiobus have alot of suitors and don't dare to woo. turn out, chio bu marry an ordinary bloke who dared to woo.

me included LOL, seen some chio bus got hitched in this way LOL
Sorry, after my last relationship, I totally lost confidence in SG chiobus, knn damn money faced, arrogant, vain and fucking lazy in bed, pui!!!!

....they need to travel more often to see the world.
c wat world? ... no use la ...

dey go ppl's cuntry, dey oni criticise, degrade n sneer @ ze locals ... dat despicable wan burgerz visit 2 bhutan is 1 excellent eg ...

Sorry, after my last relationship, I totally lost confidence in SG chiobus, knn damn money faced, arrogant, vain and fucking lazy in bed, pui!!!!

No wonder you and I so gum key. Your brother me has not dated a Sinkie girl for the past 10 years. No boobs, no backside, one position on the bed, must lick her but when you ask for a blowjob, she says it is dirty. Cannot cook, cannot do housework, must treat her parents like your own but treats your parents like pests. This is Singapore girls.

lazy in bed huh? dunno its bcos ur skills poor or what LOL...