• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Old NSman: Our sons sacrifice 2 years of their life in NS while FTs steal our jobs

[h=2]Our sons sacrifice 2 years of their life in NS while FTs steal our jobs[/h]
PostDateIcon.png
September 30th, 2012 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Contributions

nationalservice1.jpg
My deepest condolence & sympathy goes to the family of the late NSF Lance-Corporal Tan Tai Seng.
In my younger days, I used to serve my NS with pride knowing that I am doing my duty protecting my Country, family and all the wealth that we have painstakingly accumulated over the years. Nowadays, I seriously do not know what my sons and other S’poreans sons are protecting.

Our sons sacrifice 2 years of their life doing their duties whilst their jobs are being stolen by foreigners with ‘fake’ & ‘cheap’ degrees. Our National Wealth and Resources are also shared and given away freely to these foreigners. To ‘rub salt into their wounds’, our sons will most probably end up reporting to all these Foreign Thrash when they finally complete their Studies overseas (i.e, because their places in the Universities are also stolen by these Foreign Thrash) and that is if they are lucky enough to find a job and provided the company is not already ‘taken-over’ by Foreign Thrash from their own country.

Whilst most of these Foreign Thrash are enjoying life doing ‘fark-off’ in the office and playing ‘politics’, our sons are ‘clearing all the shit’ and still have to juggle between their work and ICTs. To make matter worse, those who can’t clear their IPPT are now being ‘punished’ by making them undergo 10 sessions of IPPT followed by another 8 sessions of RT before the whole process repeat itself year after year for the next 10 years or until they dropped dead, whichever is earlier!
Is that fair?
Senior Citizen
* Comment first appeared in: NSMan dies in freak accident during In-Camp Training

Re: Old NSman: Our sons sacrifice 2 years of their life in NS while FTs steal our job

Free training, free food, free lodging

Oh I forgot, weak S'porean men need a Filipino maid to carry their backpack for them when they go to war

Useless Singaporean men, acting like crybabies...

Re: Old NSman: Our sons sacrifice 2 years of their life in NS while FTs steal our job

Vote the PAP out and the open flood gate to foreigners policy will be reversed.

[h=2]Our sons sacrifice 2 years of their life in NS while FTs steal our jobs[/h]
PostDateIcon.png
September 30th, 2012 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Contributions

nationalservice1.jpg
My deepest condolence & sympathy goes to the family of the late NSF Lance-Corporal Tan Tai Seng.
In my younger days, I used to serve my NS with pride knowing that I am doing my duty protecting my Country, family and all the wealth that we have painstakingly accumulated over the years. Nowadays, I seriously do not know what my sons and other S’poreans sons are protecting.

Our sons sacrifice 2 years of their life doing their duties whilst their jobs are being stolen by foreigners with ‘fake’ & ‘cheap’ degrees. Our National Wealth and Resources are also shared and given away freely to these foreigners. To ‘rub salt into their wounds’, our sons will most probably end up reporting to all these Foreign Thrash when they finally complete their Studies overseas (i.e, because their places in the Universities are also stolen by these Foreign Thrash) and that is if they are lucky enough to find a job and provided the company is not already ‘taken-over’ by Foreign Thrash from their own country.

Whilst most of these Foreign Thrash are enjoying life doing ‘fark-off’ in the office and playing ‘politics’, our sons are ‘clearing all the shit’ and still have to juggle between their work and ICTs. To make matter worse, those who can’t clear their IPPT are now being ‘punished’ by making them undergo 10 sessions of IPPT followed by another 8 sessions of RT before the whole process repeat itself year after year for the next 10 years or until they dropped dead, whichever is earlier!
Is that fair?
Senior Citizen
* Comment first appeared in: NSMan dies in freak accident during In-Camp Training

Seriously crap. The foreigners' jobs as construction workers, waiters, maids etc are yours for your taking if you as a Singaporean, is keen .....

The unemployment rate in Singapore is 2%. Just upgrade yourself and be smart to do well ..blaming others get you nowhere.

Oh I forgot, weak S'porean men need a Filipino maid to carry their backpack for them when they go to war

Go read about how he died,he stand under a tree n got hit.A person without any purpose died n u wrote all these to show your unsympahetic thinking.

I wonder if the big branch will break when it get on your head.

Vote the PAP out and the open flood gate to foreigners policy will be reversed.

it seems to be the best way out.

Eh! Fatty!
You still overweight ?

[video=youtube;Mdky2fOap9k]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mdky2fOap9k[/video]

Singapor lang cham or not......

1. yo, fat girl!
2. if you do not have a prick and did not serve the national service.
3. can you kindly just shut up the gap?
4. not all guys are like what you describe!

and kindly open the other gap...for buikia

1. yo, fat girl!
2. if you do not have a prick and did not serve the national service.
3. can you kindly just shut up the gap?
4. not all guys are like what you describe!

and kindly open the other gap...for buikia

1. bro, i can bet on it.
2. our resident fat kid has betterer taste than taking on some fat girl hoh.
3. this specimen is some left-on-the-shelf item.

What can he do beside posting online? Another coward sinkie making noise.

usually yes....but once in a while fatkid extra horny when his Geylang expedition bear no fruit then SPG ( hahaha note the initials ) will be his last fallback

1. bro, i can bet on it.
2. our resident fat kid has betterer taste than taking on some fat girl hoh.
3. this specimen is some left-on-the-shelf item.

What can he do beside posting online? Another coward sinkie making noise.

1. hahaha!
2. i guess we now know who did the "senior citizen" father last voted for!
3. however, this is still light towards the end of the tunnel.
4. 2016!

if you do not have a prick 3. can you kindly just shut up the gap?
What gap? Big fat trap, and loose (erection will say longar) cavern. No wonder, with her constant digs at men here:rolleyes:

ya SPGs lobang sure very longar cos kena langgar so many times.

What gap? Big fat trap, and loose (erection will say longar) cavern. No wonder, with her constant digs at men here:rolleyes:

lianbeng tells old nsman off: ur son can sign on n serve in the SAF plenty of job opportunities n receive gratuity at the end of service lah. :D