• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Redditer: Sinkie men lowest life form

Livewire China Square
51 Telok Ayer Street #03-00 China Square Food Centre Singapore 048441
Last day of operation: Sun, 20 Apr 2025

bro long closed ! Where u go ?

Level 3 Livewire long ago closed liao .. a few staff resigned and the balance transferred to Chinatown Majestic Livewire.

Level 1 - $6

Level 2 - $8

Level 3 - Livewire free entrance with live soccer matches available

Nowadays I go middle road as horse racing also available there .. :D

Level 3 Livewire long ago closed liao .. a few staff resigned and the balance transferred to Chinatown Majestic Livewire.

Level 1 - $6

Level 2 - $8

Level 3 - Livewire free entrance with live soccer matches available

Nowadays I go middle road as horse racing also available there .. :D
Mbs still the best location.

The one I mentioned is level 2 need to pay $6 per entry for horse racing unless got memberships ..

They give away Yakun vouchers last day is this Sunday :smile:
I don't see horse. Don't know how. Last time need scan ic

Singaporean male go into society still have to fight with 30k new citizens for jobs after losing two years to servicing national service.​

Discussion

After NS and university, at around 25 years old, you start your first job. Meanwhile, a new citizen of the same age(NS exempt)may already have two years of work experience and could be your senior. Sinkie is New Citizen ka kia

Our all MP and Ministers pretend deaf and blind, so they can't hear anything. But, still enjoying their lucrative first class salary.

This article is purposely written fake.

If they get citizenship, how are they going to retired back in Malaysia. They have to give up their Malaysian citizenship if they acquired sinkie citizenship.

Last time the specky auntie no more already? She always add noodles for free. Didn't see her after covid

No more auntie .. got skinny rude uncle selling kopi there

I think middle road better .. many foods outlets available there

Enjoying the same passport. Same stability. Same benefits. Same safety we literally helped defend.

Passport: It's just a document to facilitate travel, it's not an item to reinforce your national pride because of some 'world ranking' attained. Unless your country is a basket case e.g. North Korea, all passports are used more or less the same way. Visa application is just an extra procedure, if there is a need for it.

Stability: It's called political atrophy. Eventually scum rises to the top and the country dies a slow death. Abolish POFMA first, then talk.

Benefits: CDC vouchers and generous 'subsidies'?

Helped defend: You are defending nothing. Unlike Israel, Taiwan and South Korea where hostile enemies are at the doorstep, necessitating conscription. The PAP regime pushes the narrative of an external phantom bogeyman, a cheap method to create national unity. NS creates warm bodies for the GLCs and defence industries to make money, create jobs. And to supply several contingents of uniformed circus monkeys for the propaganda show every August. Read this link (on my signature) to understand why.

-----

Until you frame the problem and see the situation correctly, you will never get to the truth. :cool: