• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Observations Made at a Licensed Brothel in Geylang

My friend runs a legal fuckshop in Geylang. Will visit him when free. Sometimes call chicken, sometimes just tcss to pass time.

Noticed many PRC men in these places. From my observation, out of 5 clients, one is a PRC.

Customers can be categorised into 2 categories. One is the type who enters the brothel shy-shy. Will then find a seat in a corner and patiently wait for okt to come over to make recommendations. Their eyes always look south as if seepay laukui to be seen in fuckshops. The other category are those who die-die want you to know of their presence. They will also speak loudly to let the whole world know which chicken they screwed previously.

Comments, please.

Never been to such fuck shops before but watched it on mediacock dramas. Uncle gd you still go to such shops?

My friend runs a legal fuckshop in Geylang. Will visit him when free. Sometimes call chicken, sometimes just tcss to pass time.

Noticed many PRC men in these places. From my observation, out of 5 clients, one is a PRC.

Customers can be categorised into 2 categories. One is the type who enters the brothel shy-shy. Will then find a seat in a corner and patiently wait for okt to come over to make recommendations. Their eyes always look south as if seepay laukui to be seen in fuckshops. The other category are those who die-die want you to know of their presence. They will also speak loudly to let the whole world know which chicken they screwed previously.

Comments, please.

Especially at night, a lot of tourists or other clueless sinkees will come in ask question, and then leave.

Quite a few are good friends of the OKT, always see them hanging around.

Especially at night, a lot of tourists or other clueless sinkees will come in ask question, and then leave.

Quite a few are good friends of the OKT, always see them hanging around.

Good place to meet-up. Nice environment. Free Chinese tea. Can tcss with the chickens too.

I always wanted to know, are all the owners of these chicken coops locals? Are foreigners allowed to apply or these are reserved strictly for locals only?

Locals. Hard, almost impossible to penetrate this niche sector. If openings exist for new outlets, existing ones will be invited to open another. No new boys allowed. Latest news I heard from my okt friend - Viets are coming!

Hahahahaaa................ No discount lah. But extra good service. Helped this guy many years ago while in service.

Lorong 18 House 36 Thai House OKT you know? One cock eye one, another one no teeth one.

Locals. Hard, almost impossible to penetrate this niche sector. If openings exist for new outlets, existing ones will be invited to open another. No new boys allowed. Latest news I heard from my okt friend - Viets are coming!

I am still waiting for them to give me a license .........

Lorong 18 House 36 Thai House OKT you know? One cock eye one, another one no teeth one.

Stopped going Thai joints at least 10 years ago. Only knew one okt for Thai joints in Lor 6 (I think). Bugger died of AIDS in the late 90s or early 2000.

What u mean Viets r coming?? I thought they r already here!!

I am still waiting for them to give me a license .........

Not crushing your dream but bro, chances are very slim. You need to 'share' with existing operators. If making good $, who would want to share? If poor business, why invest?

Since already at brothel, no need to be shy liao.. everyone know go there call chicken, cant be go there shopping..... might as well make the most of it and try befriend the OKT..