• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Observations Made at a Licensed Brothel in Geylang

Since already at brothel, no need to be shy liao.. everyone know go there call chicken, cant be go there shopping..... might as well make the most of it and try befriend the OKT..

Okts will make the first move to build rapport with first-time customers.

Locals. Hard, almost impossible to penetrate this niche sector. If openings exist for new outlets, existing ones will be invited to open another. No new boys allowed. Latest news I heard from my okt friend - Viets are coming!

Viets are coming? That's good news. I wonder what will be their price. I think maybe $100 but then the Thais will be damn dulan. Viets really know how to have fun in ktv and they can be good fuckers too. Used to go Joo Chiat to look for them but not anymore.

Btw which shop closes at 4am? I thought they close around 12am. Used to go L1654A but the okt damn yaya during the time when they had ang pais like Mei Hui, Miko and Chu Chu. Now me regular at Yi Tiao Long.............hehe

I remember last time I went to one of the house and realize I did not bring enough cash (spur of the moment). No credit card or Nets allowed. So have to go hunt for ATM, after which lost mood already!!

There are 2 kinds of fuckshops. One the '$160' and above and the other "$40", category. Different operators different mentality. The $40 cat operators are rude and their chickens only want army boys. Someone should take photos of their framed rules like "cocks with iron rings" not allowed. Their business is not so good. Some converted to 24hr internet cafe.

The $160 is a different matter. OKTs more polite and chickens more accommodating, allowing 2 rounds plus the usual fellatio, ass rimmings even toe suckings. Traditionally from Malaysia, they considered to the best type of chickens in Mongkok, HongKong. They are even called "por mui" ala 'Singapore girl'. The hongkies disdain the "ma mui" which are Thais and Pinays lumped together. Although fairer, Viets should be put in the same category since they fucked like dead fishes. These Malaysian lasses has to pass an interview with our local anti-vice for the "yellow card". The questions and answers given should be hilarious. Why you want to sell body? My father and mother ill, brothers and sisters all in primary school and one is diabled and needs constant attention. Do you love cocks? No lah, its just a job. I am just guessing though. Besides regular checkups, they agree not to go out with their johns, and work for one OKT who is responsible for them. They have monikers like mercedes, bmw, names that are easy for johns to remember. The ang pais has 6 or more customers waiting for their turns. They start around 4pm but stop around 9pm. In the morning they freshen themselves up at the local hair salons besides getting new clothes that make them presentable. They are willing to spend on expensive herbs and bird nests soup to prolong their career, while China mei meis quickly lose their shape with the swill they ate.

You should visit Sam Leong's sex forums for most updated information.

I remember last time I went to one of the house and realize I did not bring enough cash (spur of the moment). No credit card or Nets allowed. So have to go hunt for ATM, after which lost mood already!!

I thought their sop is fuck first then pay one ? After fuck you cannot pay up still can leave in 1 piece meh ?

Not enough money to pay, you'll be forced to work there to compensate. :cool:

Just like in a restaurant. Not enough money to pay for your meal? Go wash dishes!

Not enough money to pay, you'll be forced to work there to compensate. :cool:

Just like in a restaurant. Not enough money to pay for your meal? Go wash dishes!

Restaurant wash dish, chicken house do what ???

In the late 90s, some fuckshops allowed credit card payment using nearby KTV bank facilities.