• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Observations Made at a Licensed Brothel in Geylang

I thought their sop is fuck first then pay one ? After fuck you cannot pay up still can leave in 1 piece meh ?

Sure can leave in one piece. Geylang may be notorious but OKTs are very scared of the police. Rice bowl at stake. They rather dial 999 than beat you up. Don't believe me, try it out.

Viets are coming? That's good news. I wonder what will be their price. I think maybe $100 but then the Thais will be damn dulan. Viets really know how to have fun in ktv and they can be good fuckers too. Used to go Joo Chiat to look for them but not anymore.

Btw which shop closes at 4am? I thought they close around 12am. Used to go L1654A but the okt damn yaya during the time when they had ang pais like Mei Hui, Miko and Chu Chu. Now me regular at Yi Tiao Long.............hehe

Try Lor 18 for the 4am closure.

No idea the pricing of Viets. I suspect maybe in-between PRCs and Thais. Yes, they are fun in KTVs. Seepay heong. Just got back from one Viet joint. Very tiring playing with them. Old liao.

Try Lor 18 for the 4am closure.

No idea the pricing of Viets. I suspect maybe in-between PRCs and Thais. Yes, they are fun in KTVs. Seepay heong. Just got back from one Viet joint. Very tiring playing with them. Old liao.

Sometimes I wonder why there is a large price discrepancy when u pay for ST at KTV ($300) vs going to Geylang and going for the top end ($150). Are we paying too much at KTV or paying too little at Geylang??

This interview with real life pimp should answer your question. Essentially, the high ends would give you more a real life "girl friend" experience.

[video=youtube;9LoSg9dZFt4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9LoSg9dZFt4[/video]

Sometimes I wonder why there is a large price discrepancy when u pay for ST at KTV ($300) vs going to Geylang and going for the top end ($150). Are we paying too much at KTV or paying too little at Geylang??

I have thought of this too..the answer I discovered is that going to Geylang is like penalty kick, goal liao not so honourable whereas ktv need some skill to score lor

I thought u pay $300 for ST at KTV because by that time u r too drunk to think straight but at Geylang u r completely sober!

It's perception.
Grab a $60-$70 PRC whore standing at lor 14/16, send her to hairdressers, make up and dress her up then plonk in HFJ and market as singer.....see HFJ uncles hang 10x the amount just to smell her pussy. It's all boils down to packaging and marketing.

KNN, you call OKT or call chicken?

No lah. Damn fuck up one. 15 minutes press buzzer already. Nowadays because of this, I just go and book those chickens at FL 2 :D

This house OKT is a good friend of IHP. Later see him must gan him gao gao :oIo:

It's the same for massage. One hour $40. Then if you want PCC, add another $50. After you come out, you suddenly realised, cheebye, pay $90 cannot even smell the pussy :o

I remember once I went Geylang. Paid $50. Didn't smell the pussy, in the end PCC myself to release and I tipped her $10.
True story. :)

Bed sheet, towels, I think all outsource. Have never seen any house washing their own. Maybe it's AV regulation?

Wash inhouse need to employ washer.......AV monitors and regulate people that can be inside the whorehouse.

..Malaysian lasses has to pass an interview with our local anti-vice for the "yellow card". The questions and answers given should be hilarious. ...Do you love cocks? No lah, its just a job. monikers like mercedes, bmw, names that are easy for johns to remember. The ang pais has 6 or more customers waiting for their turns. They start around 4pm but stop around 9pm. ..expensive herbs and bird nests soup to prolong their career, while China mei meis quickly lose their shape with the swill they ate.
Guys, enlightening on how the dice rolls in GL. Blxxdy funny, Q&A thingy. Thought cat40 now cat50 liao? My barber was whingeing when the price went up, alleging they throw in with a quick whiggle for extra 10 bucks. All over in 30mins? He even told me, OKT will knock on doors machiam wake up call 10mins before time asking if cumming or not. Speak of time management :p

Thai houses from $40 up to $50 few years back. Time also shorter now. 15-20mins per session max. Some OKTs have buzzer or intercom to alert time's up.....can add one more session there and then.
I dun know anyone can fuck under such pressurized circumstances.

I remember once I went Geylang. Paid $50. Didn't smell the pussy, in the end PCC myself to release and I tipped her $10.
True story. :)

Just up one milf. Quoted me $50. Room at hotel $14. At least she still make the effort to cat bath me which I like :D

Told me she is on work visa. Knn, nowadays so advance, got people open 空头 company just to cater to this. Damn pro ;)

Anyway, not bad. Can make her my long term chicken. :o

alleging they throw in with a quick whiggle for extra 10 bucks. All over in 30mins? He even told me, OKT will knock on doors machiam wake up call 10mins before time asking if cumming or not. Speak of time management :p

Brother, simi 30 minutes? Nowadays 15 minutes press buzzer liao. Knn these OKT. :oIo:

Just up one milf. Quoted me $50. Room at hotel $14. At least she still make the effort to cat bath me which I like :D

Told me she is on work visa. Knn, nowadays so advance, got people open 空头 company just to cater to this. Damn pro ;)

Anyway, not bad. Can make her my long term chicken. :o

This kind of thread sure can see you and your stories. :oIo: What the fuck are you doing in this forum?! You should stay in the sister forum. :oIo: