• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Observations Made at the Casino

But I like to see ppl gamble ... I don't know why .

One way of knowing a person's real character is on the gambling table. Observing gamblers is, imo, better than going to the zoo to watch the animals.

A few small-timers have succeeded in making a living out of gambling at the 2 casinos. They just put a low target on their daily winnings. Once the target is reached they simply walk out and do not return for the day. They are satisfied with winning as low as $200 a day. Not bad and very disciplined too. And it's tax-free income.

That's what I am doing. Not only tax free. Overheads are low - 2k annual fee and petrol. No need to worry cannot see profit. Win, lose, take money rightaway. Best approach is to take this as a business. Not to pass time.

Do not know if bro GD noticed that lady gamblers like to wear red panties in casinos?

Hahahaaa........... No chance to peep. Too engrossed. But whatever colour makes no difference. Imo, if you hit-and-run while winning, all you need is to be at the right table and at the right time - be it 'leng', highway, ping-pong etc. If losing, bet small. Once on winning streak, go for it!

One way of knowing a person's real character is on the gambling table. Observing gamblers is, imo, better than going to the zoo to watch the animals.

spot on!!!one nice looking and gentle looking ..well dressed and smartly attired uncle came to the roulette table..... and changed $1K cash chips $25 and $50...and he peppered the table.Kena makan...roulette number ZERO! He changed his second $1K...and peppered almost the same number....kena makan....ZERO again!! He could not believe himself. He changed his third $1K...and peppered the table...and ZERO again - third time in a row! He screamed at the top of his voice and shouted...KNNBCCB!!!!!..I think the whole casino heard him!!!!KNNBCCB!!!!!!.....The croupier calmly collected all the bets....He left the table shouting and cursing obscenities and profanities....!!!!The lady croupier continued unruffled and unrattled....steady poon pee pee....

#109 Goldendragon

u r quite right bro. those mei mei can see who is winning and they will try their luck. they will try to sit besides you and strike a conversation. best to ignore them. some may be casino "plants" to distract you...and once you start to be friendly or flirt with the meimei, your luck will run out and you will lose....and the meimei will move away...damned sway!!!

No 'plants' in casino lah bro. Confirmed chop chop.

lianbeng says: the moment u step in u already lost $ingDollar 100 liao! :D why waste hard-earned blood-sweat money leh?

I have heard that the American casinos will send a chartered plane to pick you up, and fly you to their casinos.
I have also heard that the Canadian casinos in Niagara Falls will send a limousine to pick up "gamblers" in Toronto, allow them to stay at hotel suites, fancy meals (a few men told me "shark's fin soup to rinse their mouth, lobsters to brush their teeth" in Cantonese).

Boss of IBC is an example. Not too long ago, an Australian casino flew him in to collect a Lexus. He had weeks earlier lost about 3million Aussie dollars! He never need to book air tickets when going to casino overseas. His arrival and departure from the casinos will see casino staff at the main entrance to give him a royal welcome/farewell. Life's great when you are a billionaire.

Other good tests of a person's character, put him/her behind the wheel or in a position of power.

Going to the zoo is educational for children... if you want to teach them about reproduction but are too shy to say face-to-face.

[video=youtube;qnEh3MnGNTY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qnEh3MnGNTY[/video]

No matter how many rituals one perform .. End of the day it's still a 50 - 50 game . By the way most of the high rollers and smart gamblers are not pantang . At lease GD is not pantang .

No reason to pangtang. I opine it is silly. But that's only my opinion.

Some nights ago, I was on a table enjoying a winning streak. Then one gambler placed his bet in a box but his was the 4th in the box. Everyone kpkb at him. True enough, the leng kena broken and some cursed him. I just walked away. Just bad luck. Nothing to do with 4th bet in the box.

only idiots go and pay 100 bucks to gamble....

You don't have to worry about that. The hardcore ones buy an annual membership and go frequently.

$2000 divide by (at least) 250 days = $8 per entry. Cheaper than a movie ticket. Sup sup sui.

I really admire those who can make a living from the casino, earn $200-$300 a day from the tables.
It's an easy life. :D

Must learn and research the technique to such success.

DISCIPLINE is THE key. With a capital of 2k, that dream can be realised quite easily. But, the hardest part is to leave when winning. On New Year's eve, within 30 minutes, I won $500. But instead of leaving rightaway, I chose to stay on. Went downhill and needed about 4k capital to recover my winnings. Spent almost 12 hours there.

Very true bro .. I also like to see ppl drink although I don't drink .. When ppl are tipsy you can know their true characters ;)

spot on!!!one nice looking and gentle looking ..well dressed and smartly attired uncle came to the roulette table..... and changed $1K cash chips $25 and $50...and he peppered the table.Kena makan...roulette number ZERO! He changed his second $1K...and peppered almost the same number....kena makan....ZERO again!! He could not believe himself. He changed his third $1K...and peppered the table...and ZERO again - third time in a row! He screamed at the top of his voice and shouted...KNNBCCB!!!!!..I think the whole casino heard him!!!!KNNBCCB!!!!!!.....The croupier calmly collected all the bets....He left the table shouting and cursing obscenities and profanities....!!!!The lady croupier continued unruffled and unrattled....steady poon pee pee....

Hahahaaa. I came across a gentleman who broke a pencil each time he lost his bet at Orchid Room. When he was done (lost all), table ran out of pencils.

lianbeng says: the moment u step in u already lost $ingDollar 100 liao! :D why waste hard-earned blood-sweat money leh?

Bro .. Think of it this way .. If a person wanted to do biz and make money .. He have to come out with money first right ? ;)

If you decide to charimakan in the casino, pay 2k for annual fee. Doesn't make sense to pay $100 each time you enter.

Hahahaaa. I came across a gentleman who broke a pencil each time he lost his bet at Orchid Room. When he was done (lost all), table ran out of pencils.

wauhahaaa!!!!..i think those smokers are worse!!!...they just puff and puff and puff the more they lose....until they are puffed blue in their face and empty all their cash....damned sorry state of affairs....and when they stand up and leave the table..they throw a litany of vulgarities and obscenities....at the table/croupier....everything come out lah!!!...gambling really brings the vile and evil side of a person....scary man.

Very true bro .. I also like to see ppl drink although I don't drink .. When ppl are tipsy you can know their true characters ;)

So, we have gambling table and drinking as two ways to test a person's character. The third is, in the presence of women, whether in nightclubs, HFJs or outside.

DISCIPLINE is THE key. With a capital of 2k, that dream can be realised quite easily. But, the hardest part is to leave when winning. On New Year's eve, within 30 minutes, I won $500. But instead of leaving rightaway, I chose to stay on. Went downhill and needed about 4k capital to recover my winnings. Spent almost 12 hours there.

It's tough work bro...really tough. I know how you feel and how exhausting it is.Went thru this stage before...damned siong!!!