• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Not blue pill.. but laughter's best medicine

yinyang

HornyWood?

hornywood__dino.jpg

yinyang

Sex Education by Pua Chu Kang (PCK)
explaining sex to Chu Beng's son, Aloysius.

Aloy : Why is making love so enjoyable ?
PCK : Aiyah, ah boy, enjolable becaws, same like when you dig your nose with your finger mah !

Aloy : Do you think women enjoy sex more than men?
PCK : Of course woman lah ! When you dig dig your nose, your nose feel better than your finger, right?

Aloy : Why do women hate it when they get raped?
PCK : Ai-yah! Say, you walk along the road, den someone come over and dig your nose, you like or not? Ehhh? Don't pray pray ah!

Aloy : Why is it a woman cannot have sex when she is having her menses?
PCK : Oy !! If your nose bleeding, you still go and dig meh?? Siow ah! Use your blain, use your blainnn .........

Aloy : Why is it most men don ' t like wearing condoms when they are making love?
PCK : Ehhhh, when you dig your nose ah, you like to dig with a glove on your finger or not? Not the same shiok feeling mah. Corlight or not?

Aloy : Why is making love carried out in private?
PCK : Ah boyyyyy, use your blain, use your blainnnnn .............. you go and dig your nose in flont of your whole class izit?? Stupid lah!!

Aloy : Wah..... Uncle Chu Kang, you very good!
PCK : Aiyah..... 'Best in Singapore, JB, some say Batam, and now, the whole world!'

Wayne Piew

Just heard from a very reliable source
that our Universal Studios Singapore is closing down before year end.
Those with multiple entry tickets, please optimise them right away.
I heard they are closing down because everyone has switched to the MRT rides.
It has all the elements of anxiety, shock and thrill (including floods and train collision)!
And furthermore, it’s so much more cheaper!

Legolad

Two engineering students were biking across a university campus when one said, "Where did you get such a great bike?"

The second engineer replied, "Well, I was walking along yesterday,minding my own business, when a beautiful woman rode up on this bike, threw it to the ground, took off all her clothes and said, "Take what you want."

The first engineer nodded approvingly and said, "Good choice: The clothes probably wouldn't have fit you anyway."

(Source unknown)