• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Netizen: Yes, being a Chinese is something you cannot choose. But by refusing to realise that the system is flawed and how it perpetuates racism.

Really? Unless one speaks Malay so fluently that leaders of the "natives" see you as a threat...

The crowd may accept you, but when push comes to shove, they will still follow their leaders of the same skin colour... even to their own detriment...

Thats because lky did not explsin what malays can gain from his ideas. 8n any case , he did not have any plans on how to upgrade malays. His plans was more for chinese interest.

Nobody came to moslems and their sultans. The chink and keling immigrants came to malaya because of this region was a British colony. The names of many towns in Malaya bear chink or colonial names. Even Kuala Lumpur, former political capital and economic capital of jiuhu, was founded by the chinks, not the m&ds and their parasistic sultans.
Even the british/ europeans came to us. We did not invite them.

mudhatter

In our part of the world, shouldn't it be m&d moslems perpetuating racism? The political and islamic social systems of jiuhu and indon discriminates against those who aren't m&d moslem or who are chink. Indon and jiuhu are also much larger countries than Singapore.

stinky politicians and shittyzens should stick to stinkypura issues
no need to poke your noses in malaysia indonesia internal matters

stinkypura racism and discrimination is much more pervasive widespread incisive since it's not often proclaimed in public declarations

but it's no secret that discrimination against Muslims of any kind, and against melayus on ethnic grounds, is widespread. this policy dates back to old fart Harry Lee's era.

his eunuch successor loong has changed stinkypura's orientation from chink-oriented to ceca-oriented/jew/yankee oriented in order to please his ang moh overlords,

however anti Muslim policies and excluding any Muslims/or Melayus from the upper crust of stinkypura society remains an abiding feature

moreover melayun are natives to malaya indon
natives get to decide the fate of the territory

not kafir pendatang

dun forget the melayun are natives of stinkypura too

mudhatter

Nobody came to moslems and their sultans. The chink and keling immigrants came to malaya because of this region was a British colony. The names of many towns in Malaya bear chink or colonial names. Even Kuala Lumpur, former political capital and economic capital of jiuhu, was founded by the chinks, not the m&ds and their parasistic sultans.

The Brits are gone. Malaya stinkypura indon + rest of ASEAN are no more euro/brit colonies.

hence kafir pendatang need to be booted out by now.

finally, we can agree on at least one thing.

kafir pendatang (chinks+ ceca) need to be given the boot in malaya+stinkypura+indonesia+brunei+rest of asean (if they want)

but it's no secret that discrimination against Muslims of any kind, and against melayus on ethnic grounds, is widespread. this policy dates back to old fart Harry Lee's era.

It's no secret that the mohamedan religion teaches moslems to discriminate against others on ethnic, religious and gender. This policy dates back since islam was invented.

moreover melayun are natives to malaya indon

The orang asli don't see moslem m&ds like yourself as natives. Their history indicates that the moslem m&ds were colonizers and invaders from other islands.

finally, we can agree on at least one thing.

kafir pendatang (chinks+ ceca) need to be given the boot in malaya+stinkypura+indonesia+brunei+rest of asean (if they want)

The pendatangs are the m&d moslems who founded nothing except trouble. Parasitic bunch who demands for free stuff for themselves and their silly arabic religion.

mudhatter

It's no secret that the mohamedan religion teaches moslems to discriminate against others on ethnic, religious and gender. This policy dates back since islam was invented.

False and irrelevant.

False because Islam more than any other religion binds together all races and ethnicities by giving them equal opportunities not found in any other religion or even man made social system. The proof is in the pudding. after decades of social engineering in a teeny tiny dot sized peesai, racism is still a hot button issue.

The orang asli don't see moslem m&ds like yourself as natives. Their history indicates that the moslem m&ds were colonizers and invaders from other islands.

I'm not a m&d by any means.

If you like to wallow in m&d like some rhinos or whatever, that's your choice.

orang asli are melayu.

"orang asli" is a melayu phrase.
racially or ethnically they are hard to distinguish from each other
the country is called malaysia, of which stinkypura was formerly a constituent unit and no more
the piece of land is called malaya
indon not much different

there were talks of union of malaysia philippines indon etc maphilindo or sth

today asean has been formed
natives of asean can form a loose union, somewhat like the eu to some extent and different in other sense

why do kafir pendatang like chinks or ceca virus belong to ASEAN? chinks shud go back to tiongkok, ah neh and ceca to their homeland their great cecaland.

The pendatangs are the m&d moslems who founded nothing except trouble. Parasitic bunch who demands for free stuff for themselves and their silly arabic religion.

if Malays are pendatang in malaysia/indonesia/asean, then where are they natives of? Tiongkok? CECA? Europe? Africa? Australia?

stupid chink run stinkypura run on free stuff including free melayu land + cheap water + preferential access to benefits granted to chink and ceca pendatang imported by brits who dont belong to the region.

why should rohingya bangla kazakh uzbek turk iran afghan arab paki even japs or gooks immigrants not be favoured over these ungrateful kafir anti Islamic pendatang who dont belong and has no intention of assimilating to the dominant religion culture system of belief and language of the natives in the region they belong to

False and irrelevant.

False because Islam more than any other religion binds together all races and ethnicities by giving them equal opportunities not found in any other religion or even man made social system. The proof is in the pudding. after decades of social engineering in a teeny tiny dot sized peesai, racism is still a hot button issue.

You can't accept the hard truth. islam, more than other religions, has promoted permanent tensions between different communities, even within islam itself. Just look at the sunni shia violence, syria, iraq, afghanistan, yemen, somalia, india, kashmir. As you said, the proof is in the pudding.

I'm not a m&d by any means.

If you like to wallow in m&d like some rhinos or whatever, that's your choice.

don't give a shit to what you are ethnically.

orang asli are melayu.

"orang asli" is a melayu phrase.
racially or ethnically they are hard to distinguish from each other

the orang asli and the m&d moslems each know that they are different. The m&d moslems, led by their m&d sultans, have historically been invading orang asli territory to kill and enslave orang asli.

why should rohingya bangla kazakh uzbek turk iran afghan arab paki even japs or gooks immigrants not be favoured over these ungrateful kafir anti Islamic pendatang who dont belong and has no intention of assimilating to the dominant religion culture system of belief and language of the natives in the region they belong to

Why should moslems be favoured simply because they are moslems? See how divisive your arabic religion is? moslems like yourself should be grateful that we civilized them and taught them how to walk erect and behave like humans instead of wild beasts.

The pendatangs are the m&d moslems who founded nothing except trouble. Parasitic bunch who demands for free stuff for themselves and their silly arabic religion
Immigrant community must contribute in exchange for citizenship.
The european acknowledge who it was ruling the territories by signing treaties with them.in taiwan, it was orang asli and not the chinese.
Over here, its the malays.

countryman

The european acknowledge who it was ruling the territories by signing treaties with them.in taiwan, it was orang asli and not the chinese.
Why u such a busybody? It's non of your business, all these doesn't involved u or your ancestors.
Anyway no point keep talking about history, it's already over n gone n it'll not come back anymore.

The british signed nothing with the orang asli. The brits signed treaty with the various kings of the m&d settlers, the sultans.

Leckmichamarsch

Really? Unless one speaks Malay so fluently that leaders of the "natives" see you as a threat...

The crowd may accept you, but when push comes to shove, they will still follow their leaders of the same skin colour... even to their own detriment...

yes
look at Syed Albar, Idris Harun, Mahathir n other Ultras

congo9

These group of Muslim always play victim card.
Someone nasty to them. They KPKB
Someone said negative about malays. They KPKB offend the entire nation.
Someone said Negative about Islam. The Muslim world want them dead.